Chevron Left
What is Compliance? に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による What is Compliance? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
946件の評価

コースについて

Compliance isn’t only about preventing problems and ensuring that everyone is abiding by laws, rules, and regulations. It’s also about the positive impact a robust and ethical compliance program can have on a business or organization. In this course we will discuss why compliance is important – from the needs facing businesses in highly regulated industries to avoiding fines and penalties to preventing reputational and economic nightmares. We’ll examine real-world examples of compliance and governance failures and their impact, and consider strategies for avoiding similar situations in our own organizations. You’ll be able to think about risk management in new ways and apply strategies to manage it....

人気のレビュー

PL

2022年4月19日

I love that the course incorporates so many relevant case studies. Great content. It is taught in a manner that is easy to grasp. Both instructors are excellent at teaching the subject.

BM

2020年4月27日

I got to have a better perspective of compliance and its role in the business environment. The instructors are well conversant and will enrich you.I would highly recommend this course.

フィルター:

What is Compliance?: 51 - 75 / 208 レビュー

by Christian R

2020年6月25日

Thank you so much for sharing your know-how. course much appreciated and definitely recommendable.

Best regards from Zurich,

Chris

by Andres P d L

2019年10月31日

Great way to begin understanding compliance at a basic level which leads into the other three courses in the specialization.

by Stephen A J

2021年5月17日

An excellent course covering a wide range of compliance and risk-management issues skillfully, engagingly and concisely.

by Sharad C

2020年1月5日

Amazing course, I have learned alot on the relevance of compliance and how companies need to give it utmost importance.

by Priscilla H

2020年7月29日

Excellent! I learned valuable knowledge and skills, and I look forward to completing the specialization certification.

by Siraj A B

2020年5月8日

It was an exciting learning experience. This course is perfect to start a bath of learning in the filed of compliance.

by Mark B

2021年1月6日

This is an informative course and I was able to learn about the policies and theories surrounding compliance law.

by Ronald H

2019年10月6日

Excellent course and great instructors. Highly recommended for those that need to know more about compliance!

by Muzzil Q K

2019年4月10日

As someone with a lot of experience in compliance, I find the structure and delivery methods very meaningful

by Gianna B

2021年4月5日

Great introductory course to compliance! The instructors were excellent, and the readings were interesting.

by Malik I

2020年7月29日

It was indeed an amazing and knowledgeable course and has made curiosity to build capacity in the field.

by Mitzi H S M

2019年6月25日

It really is an excellent course with clear and assertive information. I will definitely recommend it.

by Shannon S

2020年12月25日

what an excellent introduction to what Compliance is, also gives you an idea of why it's significant.

by Johnathan S

2021年3月9日

This course provides a great foundation of compliance and prepares you for the courses that follow.

by Paul-Emile D

2020年6月23日

This course provided a very well-thought-out overview of Compliance for someone entering the field.

by Jaime D C B

2020年5月10日

Nice course. It's satisfying to get knowledge by people who really have experience on these fields.

by Nastajha D O

2019年8月20日

This is an amazing course in compliance. the temperament, knowledge and teaching styles makes this

by Micheala D

2020年4月16日

My first course on this platform, thoroughly enjoyed it. Well presented and well put together.

by Fernando N

2020年6月24日

The course is very organized and summarized the relevant aspects of what it means compliance.

by Monica S

2020年2月9日

Super helpful! This course provides you a general idea about compliance and the risk concepts

by ROSA M C

2022年5月14日

Me parecio bien ejemplificado y muy bien explicado por parte de los profesores.

Gracias !!

by José M S O

2020年4月24日

Great introductory course and great lecturers. Maybe the tests could be more difficult.

by Daniela T C

2020年6月19日

Me pareció muy interesante el curso, ayuda mucho a introducir al mundo del compliance.

by Pedro M G

2020年4月15日

Very good course to understand the fundamentals of compliance. I highly recommend it!

by Neal B

2020年1月7日

great content to cement to cement a better understanding of compliance principles