Chevron Left
データサイエンスとは何ですか? に戻る

IBM による データサイエンスとは何ですか? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
43,142件の評価
8,057件のレビュー

コースについて

The art of uncovering the insights and trends in data has been around since ancient times. The ancient Egyptians used census data to increase efficiency in tax collection and they accurately predicted the flooding of the Nile river every year. Since then, people working in data science have carved out a unique and distinct field for the work they do. This field is data science. In this course, we will meet some data science practitioners and we will get an overview of what data science is today....

人気のレビュー

MG
2020年6月26日

I throughly enjoyed the course and the fact that everything was explained thoroughly. I always enjoyed Dr. White's personal experience with Data Science as well as other Data Scientists point of view.

MS
2020年9月17日

very useful. i liked and enjoyed the journey of learning in these five weeks. the instructor is very clear and taught very interestingly. Thanks to her. she looked poised and cheerful and professional

フィルター:

データサイエンスとは何ですか? : 251 - 275 / 8,000 レビュー

by Gagandeep S B

2020年4月26日

Great course. The best points for me were the clarity given on what Data Science is and what a Data Scientist does. Additionally, the discussion on what it takes to be successful as a Data Scientist and the key traits as well the information on the application in various industries was helpful.

by RATMALGRE A S D K

2020年2月3日

The content is easy to understand. The contributors in the video seem very passionate about data science which is stimulating for newcomers eager to learn about data science.

The length of each course is just perfect. It is neither too short nor long. Just the perfect length to keep you focused.

by ATM S H

2019年1月24日

It was really an eye opening course towards journey of Data Science. I really liked the practical examples of the instructors and the concepts explained vividly. If anyone wants to know the nitty gritties of Data Science, this is the course that would be a starting journey towards Data Science.

by ORNEL J P E

2020年5月14日

It is really helpful to understand those concepts around data that may usually hear not knowing what it is. In this course, you can understand and differentiate concepts like BIG DATA, MACHINE LEARNING, DATA MINING, NEURAL NETWORK, among others. And you can get passionate about DATA SCIENCE :)

by Derick W J O

2020年1月30日

The introduction to data science was gentle but comprehensive. This approach gives confidence to learners who are new to data science and prepares them psychologically for the technical details of the course. I was inspired by this orientation and I am curious of what lies ahead in the course.

by Denis L

2020年5月1日

The Course gives a personal a full view of data characteristics,and how data can be of help and importance in many aspects.

This course also gives some enlightenment on the scope of data and the experience of data documentation around some of the giant data analytic companies around the world.

by Alla M

2019年10月19日

Good introduction

Good introduction materials for someone who has zero knowledge about data science. This introduction course gives an overview of all aspects of data science and programs related to it.

I’m glad i participated in his course which will help me make a decision where to head to.

by RAVI S K

2019年7月19日

Data Science is the hottest job in today’s world . Doing the data science certification from simplilearn will add value not only to your resume but after going through training you will get lot of knowledge about data mining and data modelling in R and SAS tool .wonderful course for beginners

by SAKET M

2019年12月14日

The course gave an apt introduction to data science. It was essential to provide a strong background as to what exactly is the use of data science , and more importantly what is data science , and why do we study after all , and whats the demand. I believe that this course just covers it all

by Joseph H

2021年1月14日

Great introduction to Data Science! This has helped cement in my mind whether or not if I want to do Data Science, and being a professional certificate from IBM, I will definitely place the specialization completion (when done) on my resume if I end up pursuing Data Science or Informatics!

by Ankit J

2020年5月20日

Detailed Intro course to become a Data Scientist and got to know about the various things that come under the data science. We also got to know how wast the filed is and their capabilities which give useful methods and techniques to improvise the business/ game/ anything where we applied.

by Devvrat M

2019年10月31日

It is great course for the beginners of Data Science as it give a brief introduction to the data science and the role of data scientist. This course also has able to share the experiences of some people in the data science field and how they got into it and their experience related to it.

by Fernando S

2019年10月30日

Very good course, it gives you a basic idea of what data science is. It is very clear, organized. I left with a better understanding of this subject. This course has encouraged me to learn more about data science. I will take the other courses that are part of this specialization as well.

by Pratik S

2019年6月9日

A very basic and from the ground understanding of data science and what data scientists do is mentioned in this course. It is the perfect surface to start this 9-course specialization. I am happy I started with this course and I feel very much confident about moving forward in the series.

by Matthew A

2019年3月31日

Very happy with this introductory course. It not only provided a concise and interesting introduction to the topics, but it also did well to ease you into the course format, including videos, reading, quizzes and the final project submission. I look forward to more courses in this series!

by Isaac O

2020年6月22日

It was enlightening, to say the least. The ability to differentiate each subsets data science, and answer the question of who is a data scientist was the most intriguing. With this initial course, you can make a decision about your motivation level in pursuing the exciting field of data.

by Godly T

2020年12月23日

I was really amazing experience learning Online on coursera I really enjoyed it, the way course content was created was quite easy to understand and study. The course helped me to understand what is Data Science and a role of Data Scientist. Surely a recommended course. Thanks Coursera.

by Alifian A R

2020年6月20日

It has detail and broad explanation about data science and its application, even if you don't have any knowledge about data science, you could understand every piece of knowledge serve here. All you need to have in the beginning just using your english language to understand this course

by Rohit K

2020年6月28日

in this course i know about how data are actually work and how we are at data science and how to become a data scientist,how out data work,store and how the team work and what knowledge we learnt for understanding data science.this is a good for beginners who want to a data scientist.

by Angshuman S

2019年9月14日

Simply in love with Data Science. Thank you IBM and Coursera for helping me revive my thought of being a data scientist which I had dropped. Thank you for helping me believe in myself and I really look forward to your course and aspire to be a data scientist one day. Happy learning :)

by Arisara C

2018年9月1日

Data science :The science of collecting and changing information to knowledge

by​ Data​ Scitist

good​ data scientist​ has a

1.​ curious mind, judgemental​ and​ argument

2.​ has knowledge of mathematics and computer science​..

3.​ has a good algorithm for analysis data to find a result.

by Alex M

2020年9月23日

Really a great course to get a clear understanding of what is Data Science and what are the roles of a Data Scientists. It gave me a clear overview when and where do we require data science and clear defines the skills required to be a data scientist. Thanks a lot IBM and Coursera!!!

by Mai A L

2020年5月30日

The course is very friendly but at the same time takes you into the world of Data Science more deeply. I loved the lectures, they gave me the basic understanding of the subject and mostly the time to understand if Data Science is something I wish to put an effort and time into (yes!)

by Angelo S

2020年5月23日

I had some misconceptions about Data Science and what data scientists do. This course set me straight and ignited my enthusiasm to continue pursuing this path. Armed with better understanding and a clearer vision of where and how to proceed, I can't wait to move on to the next level.

by Oleksandr B

2019年11月26日

Was very happy to hear that curiosity, be extremely argumentative and judgmental are the must and top skills of a Data Scientist! Will definitely read "Getting Started with Data Science: Making Sense of Data with Analytics (IBM Press)". Thank you so much for the great introduction!!!