Chevron Left
What is Social? に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による What is Social? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,247件の評価
838件のレビュー

コースについて

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

人気のレビュー

CC

May 13, 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

FF

Oct 07, 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

フィルター:

What is Social?: 201 - 225 / 821 レビュー

by Cristina F

Mar 08, 2018

Amazing, I learned so much and I'm so excited to continue on with my education in social marketing strategies!

by Filipa G M d S

Aug 28, 2017

Extremely interactive, fairly challenging and interesting for someone comfortable with social and communities.

by Carol A G

Apr 22, 2016

Excellent course! Very well presented with very valuable information - thank you very much I enjoyed it immen

by Alexandra V

Jun 29, 2020

Прекрасный курс для тех, кто хоте разобраться, как работают социальные сети и как развить персональный бренд.

by El-Sayed K

Mar 31, 2020

Its r amazing course my holistic view about social media is changed after this course, i recommend it to all.

by Zach C

Jan 11, 2019

Very informative, mid class the curriculum change. This just shows how fast pace the social market really is.

by Imaad K

Aug 12, 2016

Excellent course for people who would like to equip themselves with the knowledge of social media management.

by David R

Mar 05, 2016

I am only half way through this course but I am loving it! I look forward to continuing my specialization :D

by Guillermo W R

Jul 03, 2017

No I know that there's not only social networks to use as source of information for any marketing campaign.

by Chris A

Feb 13, 2016

Exceeded my expectations! Great course and I plan on taking the rest of the courses in the Specialization.

by Giovanna B R P

Oct 03, 2019

ME ENCANTO, PENSABA QUE EL MUNDO DIGITAL ERA ALGO MÁS SENCILLO, PERO ES UN MUNDO AMPLIO Y ESPECTACULAR!!!

by Rebecca W

Feb 23, 2018

The teacher is very easy to follow and I really enjoy the useful course information that helps in my job.

by Shannon R

Jun 21, 2017

A very good overview of social media, marketing strategy, and a great introduction to both for beginners!

by Rainer H

May 24, 2016

Excellent information and detailed instruction for entry into Social Media Marketing. Highly recommended!

by Bibi P

Jul 07, 2017

One of the best courses I've ever enrolled to. Full of meaningful subjects, great classes and exercises.

by Ashley A

Jan 10, 2016

I really enjoyed this course. I look forward to learning more about Social Media in this Specialization!

by Heather B

Dec 03, 2017

excellent overview... very good about introducing how to engage socially online. Great place to start!

by Yewande D

Jun 14, 2020

This course is a very good introduction to what social is all about.So much learnt.Highly recommended.

by Norbert Á Z

Apr 16, 2020

Relevant information, relevant knowledge! No more than he promises, but no less! I can only recommend!

by Danielle C

Sep 09, 2018

It's a great introduction and opened my eyes to resources I don't think I would have found otherwise.

by Sanika K

Nov 21, 2016

Brilliant course with some great insights on how to build a strong social platform for your business.

by leslie

May 28, 2017

I have learned a lot already. I had no idea how much there is to embrace with managing social media!

by Maria

Nov 04, 2015

Excellent, well presented course with a lot of interesting material perfect fit for online learning.

by Samuel F

May 03, 2020

Very informative and easy to follow course. Learned quite a bit about a lot of sites I already use!

by Irma A H A

Dec 03, 2018

I am really enjoying this!!! You learn exactly what you need for a great digital marketing strategy