Chevron Left
What is Social? に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による What is Social? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,429件の評価
894件のレビュー

コースについて

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

人気のレビュー

FF

Oct 07, 2016

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

CC

May 13, 2016

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

フィルター:

What is Social?: 201 - 225 / 877 レビュー

by Deleted A

Nov 30, 2017

Very informative overview of various forms of social and how they each fit in the larger world of social media marketing.

by Lisa S

Mar 10, 2016

Excellent course! It really is delightful and fun to engage in social marketing and to have help and advice in doing so!

by Tara d J

Aug 09, 2020

Love the instructor. This class is so practical and offers lots of tangible tips and tricks that can be used right away.

by Samantha B

Apr 08, 2019

Simple and to the point with relevant information. This course helped me ask the right questions and analyze my methods!

by Ting J

Feb 14, 2016

A great course providing trends in social media today compared to years ago, and what we need to do today as a business.

by Andressa S

Apr 20, 2020

Curso atual com profissionais conceituados, boa didática e usabilidade da plataforma! Deixou com gosto de "quero mais".

by Don J M

Mar 08, 2019

Probably the best course I've taken on Coursera thus far. Looking forward to completing the rest of this specialization

by ENRIQUE A C A

Apr 16, 2020

Excellent, Profesor randy Hlavac is amazing. I like a lot the way who the course has been designed. 100 % recommended.

by Ahmed Q

May 01, 2019

it is a useful course. it helps me to classify the members of social media. and i learned how to target my consumers.

by Hanady E M

Sep 22, 2017

great course, very well planned out and gave me social marketing tools that i never knew existed, highly recommended.

by Alex C

Feb 29, 2016

Very informative in the subject material for an introductory course. I am looking forward to the next set of courses.

by Areti S

Dec 15, 2019

A very good introductory course to the world of social media, very well structured providing invaluable information.

by Mohamed S I

Aug 26, 2020

Great! I understood a lot and I've even started a virtual community to maintain my companies loyal target market C:

by Jonathan D M T

Apr 06, 2019

Es un curso excelente. En los primeros lugares, desde el micro local al mundo, bien explicados. ¡Muy recomendable!

by Abbie H

Apr 21, 2020

This course gave me a great overview of how social is changing the way we market in a digital world. Good course!

by jose A S C

Jul 29, 2018

i thought i knew what is social, but i realized how fool i was, now i feel more secure of my self and what i know

by Claudia G d S

Mar 19, 2020

Was a excellent opportunity to learn and share information about social media and social tools. Thanks for all.

by Brian T O D

Sep 11, 2016

Great course! Very helpful with tons of practical tools and information to apply immediately in the real world.

by Rafael S

Apr 28, 2020

Great real life examples on applying social media and social marketing. Highly recommend on taking this course!

by Elekwachi P A

May 16, 2017

This course was an eye opener! Never knew "Social" was so deep! Thanks to Randy Hlavac for making it seem easy.

by Eliseo J P

Aug 23, 2020

It's great and i was enlighten and i learned a lot. This was exciting and i was never bored by every lectures.

by Hamid O

Oct 02, 2019

this course is really great and understandable its good for build a strong base to keep going on the right way

by Cristina F

Mar 08, 2018

Amazing, I learned so much and I'm so excited to continue on with my education in social marketing strategies!

by Filipa G M d S

Aug 28, 2017

Extremely interactive, fairly challenging and interesting for someone comfortable with social and communities.

by Carol A G

Apr 22, 2016

Excellent course! Very well presented with very valuable information - thank you very much I enjoyed it immen