Chevron Left
What is Social? に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による What is Social? の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,663件の評価
962件のレビュー

コースについて

The “What Is Social?" MOOC is for business owners, executives, and marketing professionals who want to significantly improve their abilities to grow their social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. This hands on, "how to" program won’t just tell you how to grow your professional persona using social – you will actually do it! This course is the first in the six-course specialization, Social Media Marketing: How to Profit in a Digital World. While the course can be audited for free, paid learners will receive additional content beyond the course basics. For MOOC 1, the toolkit includes a special video from Alessandro Acquisti on Big Data and a set of studies done by IBM on engagement and social marketing strategies with bottom-line profits. This course has been designed to give you the tools, insights, knowledge, and skills to immediately impact your organization. In addition, we will help you network with thought leaders in social. After completing this course, you and your organization’s staff will be able to position, engage, and grow relationships with the consumers of highest value to you. Today, we are living in a period of massive disruption. New technologies are changing the way people engage with each other and with the organizations that interest them. This course will start you on the path to growing your own social strategy using effective, proven methodologies. Additional MOOC 1 faculty include: * Judy Ungar Franks (President, The Marketing Democracy, Ltd. & Lecturer, Medill Integrated Marketing Communications, Northwestern)...

人気のレビュー

CC
2016年5月12日

A really great introduction to Social Media Marketing and an opportunity to gain access to really useful tools that make me competitive in the job market. Very excited to begin MOOC 2 of this program.

FF
2016年10月6日

Great course. Looking forward completing whole specialization.\n\nAdditionally, the course shares and recommends tools which are helpful if you are doing social media marketing or eager to become one.

フィルター:

What is Social?: 201 - 225 / 942 レビュー

by Vaibhav M

2016年11月29日

Amazing course. Opened my mind to the huge possibilities of Social. Great teacher in Randy, it was fun to complete What is social.

by Moneim S

2016年2月10日

this course at the end was very helpful to as I didn't know a lot of sites that can help me with managing my time & also my social

by Abigael C

2019年12月9日

Thank you very much for the convenient and timely insight on digital marketing. I have gained new skills and hoping to add more.

by Erica D

2017年2月10日

I love this course and this course has motivated me to achieve more in the coming years ahead. I will take up the entire course.

by Luiz A A E d S

2016年11月7日

É um curso muito interessante que te ensina a pensar sobre a sua imagem e a da sua empresa na internet como ferramenta de marca.

by Wasaporn R

2020年9月24日

Useful and easy to understand! My favorite guest is Stan Smith. He explains things clearly and easily to understand. Recommend!

by Moustapha T

2018年9月16日

to be honest i thought i wouldn't learn anything and i felt so bored but i did learn a lot thank you for such an amazing course

by Lance B

2017年7月16日

Great introductory course, gave me great insight on the topic of social media. There's a great shift taking place in marketing!

by Marga R

2020年10月23日

This has updated my knowledge about Social Marketing and enriched my conversations with the new team I'm working with at work.

by Evica A

2020年10月6日

It was a good opportunity that I have learned these beneficial lessons. Social is bigger than I have thought about. Thank you.

by Ghoshit S

2020年7月20日

The course was superb..! It gave good knowledge about the social media as well as the digital media advertising & marketing..!

by David T

2020年5月26日

A+ on first MOOC as I learned a lot of techniques and other things I had not even thought of before signing up for the class.

by Li Q

2016年5月26日

It is a very practice course - easy but informative content gives me great insight and engage my interest to the next course.

by Maria F

2016年1月8日

Access to Northwestern's faculty and participation in a course geared exactly to my needs? Brilliant. I absolutely recommend.

by Sandra B

2020年11月5日

It is a easy and interesting way to get a first glimpse into the world of social media. Highly recommended for any beginner!

by Damini B

2020年5月18日

A very informative course which aims at hands-on developing your professional persona and social marketing skills. Loved it!

by David J M M

2020年9月28日

Excellent tools delivered in this course, which will help me to continue developing in the labor field and in my profession

by Yeung T N

2020年3月21日

The course helps me a lot to explore my view in different aspects.

And, i can make use of my time to learn more from others.

by Iveta E

2019年8月21日

This one particular is not the best course, but it is just the beginning of wonderful experience in social media marketing!

by Sthefanie

2018年1月28日

I have learned new concepts and tools. The schedule is perfect to combine with work, easy to learn, and excellent experts.!

by Santiago M

2020年9月19日

Excelente. Comparandolo un curso, mucho mas costoso que tome en otra plataforma, este si me ha llevado a la accion so far!

by Deleted A

2017年11月30日

Very informative overview of various forms of social and how they each fit in the larger world of social media marketing.

by Lisa S

2016年3月10日

Excellent course! It really is delightful and fun to engage in social marketing and to have help and advice in doing so!

by Tara d J

2020年8月9日

Love the instructor. This class is so practical and offers lots of tangible tips and tricks that can be used right away.

by Samantha B

2019年4月7日

Simple and to the point with relevant information. This course helped me ask the right questions and analyze my methods!