Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes に戻る

Google による Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,630件の評価
672件のレビュー

コースについて

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

人気のレビュー

SC

2022年2月2日

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

2021年9月27日

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

フィルター:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes: 51 - 75 / 728 レビュー

by Aleksandar K

2021年12月16日

Wonderful course. I truly enjoyed building my digital low-fi wireframes and prototypes. It's been an amazing experience so far and I am so happy to see my project (app) coming up to life. :) Thank you very much. I can't wait to dive into the 4th course. :)

by Sultan A

2022年4月15日

A very great training course from which I benefited a lot, I learned to create paper and digital wire frames, I learned to use Vegma, and I learned many things like bias and others. Thank you to all the trainers and people who work hard for our education.

by Bryce B

2021年11月23日

I loved the hands on process of Figma as well as the Lo-Fi prototypes, , paper wireframes, and digital wireframes parts of this course. It really felt like I could use this in other things as well such as for small inventions or other things as well.

by Wong H Y

2021年10月17日

Nice courses. The lecture are very good and i learn a lot of fun design in this courses like how to use figma to do low- fidelity prototype. I also learn about implicit bias in this courses. Love to continue to learning in Google ux design.

by Suzette G

2022年1月4日

Excellent course! Excellent instructor! Well laid out curriculum. Foundational material, plus lots of extra reading material that that will be useful for ongoing reference. I continue to benefit from, and enjoy this certificate program.

by Angelo P

2022年1月28日

Excellent course, simple to the point. There is ample time to finish the assignments each week, the lecturer is competant in her field and explains the variouls topics well. Having Figma be free of single users is also a great help.

by Rohit R C

2021年8月22日

It's a great course, from beginner to intermediate anyone can take part & learn something new & add to their portfolio. Saying that, I'm also grateful to Coursera for providing the financial aid to take part & grow my career.

by Lara M

2021年12月5日

B​y far my favourite course of the ones I have done so far in Coursera, very hands-on approach but still taking into account ethics and usability. I am looking forward progressing as a UX Designer thanks to this certificate.

by Hiral T

2022年6月8日

I loved this course a lot. As a beginner, this set the foundation for the entire course and helped me to make the major decision to move ahead with UX designing. Thank you so much for your efforts for bringing this together

by Nadav D

2022年2月14日

This course was just great. Both the way it is built, plus the community of students you run here and of course Karen, our wonderful instructor - I enjoyed every minute, although it was far from easy. Thanks a lot Google!

by OHIOLE J O

2022年2月14日

This course is overall 7 stars. I learned every detail in the course. The instructor made every topic easy to understand. I would really recommend this course to whoever is aspiring to take such a UX route.

Thanks, Google!

by Fernanda G G

2021年6月28日

Prototyping, prototyping, prototyping, is probably the most fundamental aspect of a UX Designer, if you can prototype it you can develop it. I would love to see more tools and methods for remote prototyping and testing!

by Victor H S G

2022年3月7日

I think this is a very necessary course to understand ux design, in this design I learned how to make wireframes and prototypes in figma, also the teacher knows how to explain everything about this tool, very good.

by Daniel I L A

2022年2月7日

Fue un curso muy bueno ya que aprendes acerca del origen, uso o propósito y la creación de wirframes y prototipos de baja calidad que son muy comunes actualmente para crear software.

El curso es ameno y rápido.

by Danitza C

2021年7月16日

l​earning how to creat low profile prototype, is the best I love to keep design and work thinking about the flow of the user on the product that I am designing, grat program esay but still need more practice

by Tahta A

2021年9月1日

T​he most exciting part is here when you do some drawing and stuff, but most importantly the great foundation like research before building a prototype is the most important thing that makes a de​sign good.

by Jesus P

2022年5月1日

Very fun, I learned a ton about creating wireframes and low fidelity prototypes. I am able to create wireframes and low fidelity prototypes on my own now. Definately worth the time I spent in this course.

by Kishore S

2021年11月2日

This particular course had the best course content among the 7 courses due to its practical scenarios and introduction to design tools. Wonderful engaging content with a very good information structure.

by Sammantha G C

2022年2月3日

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

by sanjar k

2022年6月16日

best course for who wish to enhance skills in ux design field really appreciate the course creators and all the team members of this cousre who had given their best work for us many many thanks

by Кристина О Ш

2022年3月22日

I liked this part of the course that much. Now I'm heading to the next part knowing how to create wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. So nice to know all the stages of the creating step by step!!!!!

by Anuranjani s

2022年3月17日

This course, when compared to all the other courses in this certification program, was really well put together. The basics are etched in my head now, making it impossible to forget. Thank you.

by William O

2022年6月28日

This is a hard portion of UX design to teach since Figma is a tool with many capabilities. With that being said, this course did a good job giving basic ways to digitally design and prototype.

by dane a

2021年9月26日

I liked this lesson a lot. I learned a lot. I thank you. The practical aspect that I was waiting for came in this lesson. I feel that I learned what I want and that I am on the right track.

by Zully M

2021年7月19日

Disfruté mucho el curso. Logré aprender como funcionan los wireframes y los prototipos de baja fidelidad. Como elaborar un prototipo con base en el research y la persona del curso anterior.