Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes に戻る

Google による Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,615件の評価
667件のレビュー

コースについて

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

人気のレビュー

SC

2022年2月2日

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

2021年9月27日

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

フィルター:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes: 101 - 125 / 724 レビュー

by Mohan R

2022年1月18日

Very Fun ! Great skills and best knowledge can take this course. In every momentum their help can unbelievable.

Thank you

Coursera

Google and their entire team

by CHUKWUKA C P

2021年8月23日

A very good course that explicitly exposed me to all the nitty gritty of wireframes and Low-fidelity prototypes including biases designers face during design

by Eslam E

2021年5月24日

Great course helped me understand what's the user flow is and how to use IA and to organize the content of the app and explore ideas through paper wireframes

by Juachi O

2022年5月13日

Great pacing and easy to follow without missig out on detail. The reading suggestions are stellar and for a newbie, would have taken too long for me to find

by H A A Y A

2022年3月31日

what can I say, as much as I was under pressure to finish the course before the deadline of my scholarship, I enjoyed each and every bit of this experience.

by dicle g g

2022年4月28日

I really enjoyed learning about UX design, and I am very happy that it wasn't as complicated as I thought. Thank you for making it easy, fun, and detailed.

by Michael J

2022年4月16日

G​reat course overall. The series ramps up substantially here in the third course of the series, developing marketable skills and building one's portfolio.

by Gabriel P

2021年7月25日

Good course. Thorough and thoughtful. Projects we well outline and informative. However, I wish there could be some realtime feed back from a professional.

by Harsh P

2021年10月22日

This whole course is so informative and it will help an individual to learn each and every topic in detail. This is one of the best course of UX Designing

by Moises P - O W 5

2021年11月7日

Very easy to follow, I liked wireframing & prototyping activities, it helped me a lot to define a better process to start visualizing digitial products.

by Lucia M

2021年8月29日

me encanta todo el conocimiento y experiencia que estoy adquiriendo en este curso, siento que estoy siendo preparada para un trabajo que me va a gustar

by Karla R

2021年9月14日

it has been very helpful, and it's very easy to understand every part of the course. It has been one of the best courses that I had been taken so far.

by Hesberto S C

2021年7月23日

Learned so much on the graphic and design tool Figma. I really can use this for expressing ideas on apps and websites based on UX accepted standards.

by Chris F

2021年5月7日

Very interesting and fun! You learn to use figma to create wireframes and build prototypes. The instructor is easy to listen to and very informative.

by Gustalvo G

2022年5月22日

I enjoyed this course. This is where I started to utilize design tools and actually bring life to the project i'm building. this was a fun course.

by Deepak K

2022年3月18日

I am very happy to learn UX design with google experts. No w I have confidence in me to build product wireframes and prototypes. Thank you, Google

by Maricruz V V

2022年4月11日

This is probably one of my favorites subjects, you learn a lot and the good thing is that you get to practice. I am really enjoying this program!

by Jayashree P

2022年4月12日

The content was excellent. I enjoyed this course so much and vary knowledge to gain. Just one feedback, certificate should have grade achieved.

by Rachel Y

2021年9月30日

Gave me a thorough understanding of wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. I would recommend doing additional Figma tutorials to augment this class.

by JGlinton

2022年6月12日

Awesome course. i really enjoyed learning all about wireframing and prototyping. Thanks for throwing in the added bounus about Dark patterns.

by Tanmay D

2021年9月13日

This course provided me with some really useful tools like storyboards and In-depth userflow. Which will help me improve my design process.

by Vrinda H

2021年7月24日

Great way of teaching! Super easy and fun! Kudos to all the people at Google who curated such a detailed and well structured course for us!

by CIRIELLO V

2021年7月16日

Fantastic course ! I built the my first Low Fidelity UX Prototype with Figma, was fantastic! All topics in the course appassionated me a lot

by Tara K

2022年3月20日

I really enjoyed this course and the tutor. It was challenging as I knew absolutely nothing about FIgma, wireframes etc. and learnt a lot.

by Nahian F

2021年11月10日

This is totally a wonderful course. Learning to design wireframes and prototypes with Figma, I already started to feel like a UX designer.