Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes に戻る

Google による Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,519件の評価
652件のレビュー

コースについて

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

人気のレビュー

SC

2022年2月2日

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

2021年9月27日

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

フィルター:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes: 176 - 200 / 707 レビュー

by Mrudula C

2022年1月20日

I loved this course a lot. especially designing lo-fi prototype and knowing all about ethical designing.

by Christopher P

2022年4月13日

Another great course! Thank you Google and Coursera for teaming together to provide wonderful lessons.

by Chris R

2021年11月3日

G​ood pace for beginners to understand the fundamentals and foundations for creating lo-fi prototypes.

by PATEL S

2022年5月23日

This course was great, I learned a lot about wireframes and low-fidelity prototype with this course..

by Sara D

2021年9月29日

Great learning experience and loved the video demonstrations. Easy to follow and understand :) Thanks

by Krystal C

2022年6月23日

I love learning the psycholy in this course! Great presentation and super easy to follow along with.

by Chloe C

2022年3月20日

This course taught me how to use Figma and build wireframes and prototypes. Very useful and helpful!

by Rudransh M

2021年8月27日

Learn a lot about how to build wireframes and how to make low-fidelity prototypes in this course....

by Yu-Ting C

2021年8月16日

Learned a lot! Much appreciated to Google as well as to the encouraging feedbacks provided by peers!

by Rafael B

2022年4月5日

Very good assessments and materials. From the Theory to the practice, very good course! Congrats!!!

by Aman S

2022年1月24日

this is one of the best courses. The thing i liked the most is, it is based on practical knowledge.

by Hugo F T P

2021年9月2日

I really enjoyed, taking my first steps on a professional level when it comes to app's development.

by Yash A

2021年11月12日

Thanks for providing such a wonderfully made course! also Miss Karen is my favourite instructor :)

by Chinonye M O

2021年10月17日

Great course, there was a lot of learning points that will be useful in my current work. Thank you

by Ankita A

2021年12月18日

It was so much knowledge gaining course. Learn about most important concept of Deceptive Pattern.

by kingsley n

2022年6月9日

it was a very nice course, and the instructor made it very easy to learn how to build prototype

by Irvan M

2021年9月11日

Perfect course, im like with this course because its practical and the explanation is very good.

by Anna

2021年8月27日

Great guides to learn how to make wireframes on paper and using Figma! I really enjoy the course

by ABSM A A N

2022年6月11日

Great and Interesting learning from an Awesome Instructor. I am so happy to complete this task.

by Nevil T

2021年6月8日

Really enjoyed the hands-on experience​, and no doubt how easily mentor explained the concepts.

by Sagar C

2021年12月15日

Creating a paper wireframe and digital prototype is very well explained in a fun way. love it

by Azucena F

2022年6月2日

Thank you for the detailed course and its assignments. To the instructors...5 jalapenos!!!!

by Shweta S

2021年12月13日

Excellent course. Really enjoyed it. The instructor is amazing! Her enthusiasm is inspiring.

by Sai P M

2021年10月7日

I never taught UX will have this much info to gain i am glad that i enrolled to this course.

by Leila.P.Z E Q

2021年7月19日

Very practical. You get to actually build things and get used to using design tools(Figma).