Chevron Left
Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes に戻る

Google による Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
3,213件の評価
576件のレビュー

コースについて

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes is the third course in a certificate program that will equip you with the skills you need to apply to entry-level jobs in user experience (UX) design. In this course, you’ll continue to design a mobile app for your professional UX portfolio. You’ll start by creating storyboards and getting familiar with the basics of drawing. Then, you'll create paper wireframes and digital wireframes using the design tool Figma. You’ll also create a paper prototype and a digital low-fidelity prototype in Figma. Current UX designers and researchers at Google will serve as your instructors, and you will complete hands-on activities that simulate real-world UX design scenarios. Learners who complete the seven courses in this certificate program should be equipped to apply for entry-level jobs as UX designers. By the end of this course, you will be able to: - Develop a goal statement. - Create two types of storyboards: big picture and close-up. - Understand the difference between low-fidelity and high-fidelity design. - Apply the basics of drawing. - Apply the principles of information architecture to organize a mobile app. - Create paper wireframes for a mobile app design. - Develop digital wireframes in the design tool Figma. - Build a paper prototype to add interactivity to designs. - Design a low-fidelity prototype in Figma. - Recognize implicit bias and deceptive patterns in design. - Continue to design a mobile app to include in your professional portfolio. To be successful in this course, you should complete the previous two courses in this certificate program, or have an ability to conduct user research to inform the creation of empathy maps, personas, user stories, user journey maps, problem statements, and value propositions. You will also need paper and a pen or pencil....

人気のレビュー

SC

2022年2月2日

I loved this course!! Gives you a taste of what s UX Designer does and gets you thinking like one. I loved creating wireframes and prototypes. This course got me excited to continue on in the program.

JN

2021年9月27日

Great course with great instructors. I really enjoyed learning about wireframes and lo-fi prototypes. Figma is a great program and it was nice to have personal instructors teaching you how to use it.

フィルター:

Build Wireframes and Low-Fidelity Prototypes: 151 - 175 / 626 レビュー

by Roderick M

2021年9月8日

I learned how to use Figma. I really like Figma a lot and practice using it regularly, exploring what it offers.

by Dima V

2022年2月27日

An excellent course that provides a foundation of knowledge for working on prototypes and application layouts!

by Md A A M

2021年12月29日

Thank Courser and Google for such an amazing course. This is an amazing course and I really enjoyed it a lot.

by Ephraim S

2021年12月6日

I learned so much from this course. I love that this course covered deceptive pattern, Implicit bias and more.

by sofia a

2021年11月29日

The course is well structured and makes us gradually reach the goals. I enjoyed learning and working on figma.

by Julie F

2021年10月16日

I learned so much in this course! It's awesome that I'm finally seeing my project take shape and I think its a

by Fiona M

2022年5月15日

I really enjoyed this course it enabled me to learn how to use figma which ive wanted to do for some time.

by Mboya F O

2022年5月14日

The course has taught me how to build wireframes and low fidelity prototypes. Where else can I learn that!

by Trúc M H N

2021年10月4日

The course and the instructor have been amazing. I have received some quite useful peer feedbacks as well.

by Sophia P

2021年8月16日

I enjoyed learning this course. It's a great opportunity to practice real project and work on peer review.

by Fakhri I R

2022年4月25日

It taught me the basics and fundamental of building wireframes and prototypes, as well as best practices.

by Khushbu D

2021年7月3日

The best experience I ever had I have learned many things here and I am Very Happy to be a part of this..

by Mohanned M

2021年6月24日

Really an amazing course! I learned so much especially about the ethics of design and deceptive patterns!

by Mrudula C

2022年1月20日

I loved this course a lot. especially designing lo-fi prototype and knowing all about ethical designing.

by Christopher P

2022年4月13日

Another great course! Thank you Google and Coursera for teaming together to provide wonderful lessons.

by Chris R

2021年11月3日

G​ood pace for beginners to understand the fundamentals and foundations for creating lo-fi prototypes.

by PATEL S

2022年5月23日

This course was great, I learned a lot about wireframes and low-fidelity prototype with this course..

by Sara D

2021年9月29日

Great learning experience and loved the video demonstrations. Easy to follow and understand :) Thanks

by Chloe C

2022年3月20日

This course taught me how to use Figma and build wireframes and prototypes. Very useful and helpful!

by Rudransh M

2021年8月27日

Learn a lot about how to build wireframes and how to make low-fidelity prototypes in this course....

by Yu-Ting C

2021年8月16日

Learned a lot! Much appreciated to Google as well as to the encouraging feedbacks provided by peers!

by Rafael B

2022年4月5日

Very good assessments and materials. From the Theory to the practice, very good course! Congrats!!!

by Aman S

2022年1月24日

this is one of the best courses. The thing i liked the most is, it is based on practical knowledge.

by Hugo F T P

2021年9月2日

I really enjoyed, taking my first steps on a professional level when it comes to app's development.

by Yash A

2021年11月12日

Thanks for providing such a wonderfully made course! also Miss Karen is my favourite instructor :)