Chevron Left
Health Care Innovation に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Health Care Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
231件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn the foundational economic theories behind health care innovation and how to optimize your own health care practice or organization. Designed to help you gain a practical understanding of the theoretical frameworks of behavioral economics and operations management in the health care setting, this course will help you apply these frameworks to assess health care practices and apply innovation while managing risk. You’ll also explore the best practices for evaluating one’s innovative practices, using real-life examples of success to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in optimizing health care operations, and be able to develop the right set of evaluations and questions to achieve best innovative practices within your organization....

人気のレビュー

KM
2020年5月11日

Very good examples of innovative solutions to health care and highlighting behavioral economics in the last part gives us an overview of possible solutions to policy making.

AK
2018年7月20日

The best course on Healthcare Management ever!!! Kudos to Penn Med Wharton Online team for putting together such an amazing course!!!

フィルター:

Health Care Innovation: 1 - 25 / 35 レビュー

by Amusan M K

2018年7月21日

The best course on Healthcare Management ever!!! Kudos to Penn Med Wharton Online team for putting together such an amazing course!!!

by Pierre M

2020年12月15日

Great course for understanding behavioral economics!

by Celine G

2019年11月3日

behavioural economics part was great, module 2 was not so great

by Padmanabhan S

2020年7月4日

The Course on Behavioral Economics was very helpful in understanding methodology adopted in understanding Human behavior in formulating policies in benefit of society at large. classic examples have been given with illustration to understand the importance of Behavioral Economics in various Health related issues. The course has also highlighted on countries like U.S, UK, Australia and Singapore who have studied and experimented to formulate policies for the benefit of society.

by Teresa A

2020年7月2日

This course has been truly enlightening. The methodology allows the adaptation to a busy, committed professional life, that for me happened during the COVID-19 pandemic. All 4 weeks courses were innovators and visionaries. I would like to underline the Behavioral Economics that for me was a new and very exciting area with important and useful application.

by Alexandra M

2020年5月9日

I really enjoyed the expertise of the professors and lecturers of this course. I did not entirely know what health care innovation entailed before I signed up for the course, but I can say I have learned a lot after completing it. Thank you University of Pennsylvania and Coursera for providing this in an online capacity!

by Jacques C

2020年2月10日

I really enjoyed every part of every course within this specialisation. It was extremely beneficial and informative, and I feel like it will be a great primer/supplement to my further studies. Thank you to all the professors of this course for taking your time to create such a valuable resource. Cheers.

by Joseph P S

2019年6月3日

All the instructors were presented compelling evidence and information to help me understand how and why healthcare innovation is so vitally important. I will take what I have learned in this course with me for my entire career. Thank you to Penn!

by Kevin M

2020年5月12日

Very good examples of innovative solutions to health care and highlighting behavioral economics in the last part gives us an overview of possible solutions to policy making.

by Julie S

2021年1月21日

Very knowledgeable and interesting sessions presented by instructors who are clear and give good examples.

by Ekass S

2020年6月5日

this was a great course which consisted of both economics as well as health which made it more interesting

by Samma A

2020年4月30日

as a physician it helped a lot to understand human behaviors with health choices . it was a great course

by claudio d S

2020年7月15日

Great Course that provided me a lot of good insights. Thumbs up!

by Rafael H

2019年2月12日

Excellent, wishing to find more courses like this one.

by Christian P P M P

2019年3月3日

Very well presented and high impact points

by George F

2020年5月26日

Very Informative; I really enjoyed it!

by Amy L S

2020年1月9日

great foundational course

by Konstantinos F

2020年3月16日

Great course!

by Nhat Q L

2019年7月9日

Great Course!

by Ilsung O

2020年6月16日

It was fun~

by Akshay S S

2019年10月18日

thanks

by Elizabeth A

2020年6月10日

Weeks 1 and 3 were really interesting and the instructors were very informative. For the other 2 weeks, the topics and instructors were not as interesting. But overall was a pretty informative course.

by Martha R

2019年10月8日

Very interesting information. However, it could be great to have a forum, or some kind of interactive activity in the middle of videos. Sometimes the explanations seem to be too plain.

by Robert H

2019年11月7日

I found the course helpful overall, I found the 3rd module to be the most difficult and hard to follow and felt there was a lot of information without real world examples.

by Didier D , M M

2020年4月30日

overall very insightful course. I loved the operations management part of the course.