Chevron Left
Health Care Innovation に戻る

ペンシルベニア大学(University of Pennsylvania) による Health Care Innovation の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
241件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you’ll learn the foundational economic theories behind health care innovation and how to optimize your own health care practice or organization. Designed to help you gain a practical understanding of the theoretical frameworks of behavioral economics and operations management in the health care setting, this course will help you apply these frameworks to assess health care practices and apply innovation while managing risk. You’ll also explore the best practices for evaluating one’s innovative practices, using real-life examples of success to see the concepts in action. By the end of this course, you’ll have honed your skills in optimizing health care operations, and be able to develop the right set of evaluations and questions to achieve best innovative practices within your organization....

人気のレビュー

KM
2020年5月11日

Very good examples of innovative solutions to health care and highlighting behavioral economics in the last part gives us an overview of possible solutions to policy making.

AK
2018年7月20日

The best course on Healthcare Management ever!!! Kudos to Penn Med Wharton Online team for putting together such an amazing course!!!

フィルター:

Health Care Innovation: 26 - 36 / 36 レビュー

by Vaughan W

2019年7月14日

Great frameworks and solid content. A good course as part of a broader foundation.

by M H

2020年6月5日

Week 1 and 4 are great. Week 3 is ok, Week 2 didn't add any value for me.

by LU Y

2020年5月10日

Week 2 is too general and badly structured compared to other weeks.

by Jennifer S Z

2020年6月13日

Interesting course, but I'm not really sure how behavioral economics and evaluation apply directly to evaluation. Since the course description included "medical device manufacturers" as a potential learner, I thought that the course would be more geared towards innovation in medtech. I learned a lot about operations in Unit 1, but felt that the rest of the course wasn't really anything new, and the title is pretty misleading.

by Shreya J

2020年1月11日

Expected this to target and talk about areas that need innovation in healthcare. For example, hospitals spend billions on x. It's something to be improved etc. The concepts thought every week were discrete and all over the place.

by Marieu

2019年9月9日

Interesting information. Would like to learn more cases in health institutes

by Laurance W

2018年10月22日

Some videos use a lot of time just to give one or two messages.

by Janet D

2020年6月30日

This class focused on operations management and health policy. I was expecting more on the application of new technologies and how innovative concepts are intersecting with health care delivery.

by Trevor D H

2020年5月17日

I took and passed all of the quizzes on the first try and did not watch the videos. The quiz questions should not be "what did this person say in the video" kind of questions either. Do better.

by Reg E

2020年4月11日

everything is too technical, the exams are super difficult, i will not finish this

by amina h a

2022年1月21日

not informative