Chevron Left
Word Forms and Simple Present Tense に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Word Forms and Simple Present Tense の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
716件の評価
156件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, “Word Forms and Simple Present Tense,” you will learn about different word forms, like nouns, proper nouns, plural forms and singular forms. You will learn when to use the articles “a” and “an.” You will also learn about the BE verb in English, how to form it and when to use it. Then you will learn how to form other verbs in the simple present, including some spelling rules, and how to make negative forms....

人気のレビュー

MH

2021年10月16日

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

AA

2021年11月5日

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

フィルター:

Word Forms and Simple Present Tense: 1 - 25 / 169 レビュー

by Justine B

2021年10月20日

I just wanted to review this information to make sure I understood the basics. Thank you. It was a helpful review.

by Ayesha A

2021年11月6日

I'm very thankfull that all of you accept me as a student of this university. This course help me to how to speak English in daily life.

by Rahul

2021年7月31日

This course and specialization is too expensive for Asian countries.

by Jhon J A H

2021年8月16日

This a great course, easy to understand, teachers use many example to clarify the topics and additional has practical examples. I Highly recommend this course.

by Pamela M

2021年8月17日

I like it very much. I'm looking forward to the next course

by Rifki R H

2021年8月23日

T​his course has helped me a lot in bringing back the memories when I studied English for the first time and I would say it was a great experience to begin with! To many more courses to go and thank you for the amazing efforts and subjects prepared by both Ms. Rachel Fernandez and Ms. Karen Vallejo. You all are great instructors and I look forward to more of the similar opportunities in the future!

by Md. M H

2021年10月17日

This course is so much easy. Anyone from other language who have a little bit knowledge of English, can easily complete this course. Matter of fact, all the examples are really understandable.

by Héctor T C

2021年12月29日

This course is a good start for very begginers. You will learn how to use simple present statements in a easy and simple way.

by naga f

2021年9月9日

I had fun re-learning Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. I like the repetitive reminders of the grammar rules.

by Annisa A

2021年9月13日

The course helps to improve my grammar thank you so much

by Renz M R

2022年1月18日

Very Good Course. Thank you UCI and Coursera

by MAXIM N

2021年7月6日

V​ery good course!!! Thank you very much!!!

by Leidy J C R

2021年7月16日

It is a good cours, it is very clear

by Jaspinder S

2021年7月24日

Very Good Course For Those who Don't Have Much knowledge of Grammar. However, There Is A Need To Add More Content In This Course.

by Musaab A

2021年10月15日

Great course to start building English grammar, the instructors are extremely great, they explain everything in different ways and show us all the possible ways to use correct Word Forms and Simple Present Tense. If you're thinking about taking your grammar to the next level and learning something trendy, I would really recommend this course. Finally, I would like to thank the instructors for this amazing course, I wish you all the best.

by Loide U d S

2022年5月24日

G​ostei bastante do conteúdo do curso. Eu achava que dominava a gramática basica da língua inglesa por ter estudado na escola, mas este curso me fez corrigir alguns erros que cometia e aprimorar meu entendimento sobre as formas correta de se escrever em inglê.

by Abdullahi M H

2022年5月25日

I have learnt from this course how to use basic English grammer, for example how to use "Verb TO BE" , "Simple Present Tense" and many more. so Now, I Feel That I could use them effectively and naturally.

by José n r

2022年1月6日

O curso é ótimo, gostei muito, já possuía conhecimentos no idioma e estava atrás de um certificado oficial. agradeço ao Coursera e aos professores(as), este curso é uma grande conquista para mim.

by Nathália F

2022年3月24日

The course is detailed and explains part by part, the didactics and the teacher are excellent. For those who don't know where to start, it's a good way, I recommend it to everyone.

by ANGIE G B G

2021年9月1日

Fue un curso excelente para iniciar a desarrollar habilidades en el idioma ingles. Las clases y lo ejercicios son faciles de entender y estan muy bien esplicados

by Abdal-Rahman S

2022年3月16日

i liked this course so much, and i'm so excited to complete the other courses to learn more and more about english grammar, especially basics

by Iryna S

2022年4月26日

This course is quite easy but it gives system view on the subject. All learning materials are well structured and well done.

by Ojo M M C

2021年9月19日

je trouve que ces cours sont très avantageux et nous aiderons certainement dans nos carrières professionnelles.

by Sayyeda A

2022年6月27日

it was an amazing experience,learning from a site,which is completely equipped in providing language leraning.

by Aliusha A

2021年10月23日

It is a best course about Present Tenses, simple and very intelligible. The material and examples are great!