Chevron Left
Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
183件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create a blog site with a home page and initial blog post using a free content management system, WordPress. You will be able to create a business blog with the look and feel of a website complete with options for e-commerce plugins. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected....
フィルター:

Use WordPress to Create a Blog for your Business: 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Partheepan

Apr 25, 2020

Very Useful

by Sri l V

Apr 25, 2020

Finally I created my own blog site to share my thoughts through publishing content.Thank You coursera for this wonderful course

by Ekta S V

Jun 02, 2020

This is well designed course and very well narrated course. I would like to say thank you to Stacey Shanklin-Langford for her guidance. This will certainly give me confidence to start mu blog post. I would like to say huge thank you to the Coursera for their new platform that provides hands-on experience to learners.

by Jorge P N S

Jun 02, 2020

The course was just great. The content may need to actualize a little bit, the basics are the same though. I highly recommend this course to anyone who wants to create a Blog for their Business from scratch.

by Shakeel R K

Apr 29, 2020

A well framed course to gather the basics of WordPress for the ones starting out fresh, without any prior knowledge. Concise, crisp and of much help.

by CHANDRASHEKHAR R

May 15, 2020

I learnt basic knowledge about to Use WordPress to Create a Blog for my Business . Thank you

by Alfred A G

May 28, 2020

Highly recommended and easy to learn! Upgrade and have fun! Thank You Coursera Teams!

by Johnson A M

May 10, 2020

A great course to learn in a simple way. Fantastic...!

by Hasbollah B M S (

May 09, 2020

A very good course for beginners.

by mokshi j

May 21, 2020

awesome the best course ever

by Gabriel A

Jun 03, 2020

I really love this course

by HEMANTH R

May 22, 2020

a very useful project

by Muhammad A

May 12, 2020

Excellent Experience.

by Subash T R

May 06, 2020

It's really good !

by Rishabh R

May 17, 2020

Wonderful project

by Md M H A

May 14, 2020

Easy to learn

by MONICA S E O

May 13, 2020

Thanks!!!

by Suraj p

May 05, 2020

Very Good

by Vallabh R V

Jun 01, 2020

Awesome

by Vaibhav J

May 11, 2020

Great

by Samira A S

May 26, 2020

good

by Jaya C l

May 04, 2020

good

by Shivam S

May 26, 2020

The course was pretty fine with some glitches and lags in the rhyme virtual machine. The instructor's pace is kind of slow and is fixating on the same thing rather than exploring new things or doing the same thing with a bit better pace.

by CHINTHIREDDY P R

May 08, 2020

Through this project I am able create a blog site through wordpress

by Aditya k s

Jun 02, 2020

Basic essential skill for new phase of development