Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
6,414件の評価
1,303件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

F

Sep 15, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.\n\nThe presenter style was very nice and clear.\n\nThe slides were properly designed.\n\nIt was a very pleasant experience indeed.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 1 - 25 / 1,292 レビュー

by Rehayema M

Jan 26, 2017

This course helped me to see some self sabotaging habits that I had developed that were decreasing my overall productivity. Now I am able to take steps to change and start getting things done.

by Radhika.c

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

by Berkia B

Aug 21, 2018

I loved the practical tips on how t improve my productivity. The templates broke down the knowledge gained int actionable bite sized chunks. I also found the videos and extra reading relevant.

by Hrisheekesh

Jun 15, 2019

Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style.

by Jitin B

Jan 17, 2019

Outstanding course with a simple & practical suggestions on time management and improving personal & professional productivity. Narratives of clients is very well used to understand the concept. Thank you very much for making a difference in our personal & professional life through this course.

by Sangita K

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

by Maria V M G

Dec 04, 2018

I liked it a lot, the information is very useful to every area of ​​a person's life, the only thing I would improve is more graphics or draws accompanying the explanation.

by Ty N

Jan 05, 2019

I appreciated this course, It is one of the most important skills to success at workplace.

I could study more about time management system.

by Muhammad Z A

Jan 04, 2019

Very effective and useful course and a very unique course it is , just very much related to our daily routine life

by SUKANTA D

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful to me I will definitely work on it to improve my day to day work.

by Ta H D

Nov 27, 2018

IT IS REALLY HELPFUL COURSE FOR SOMEONE WHO LOOK FOR THE BETTER WAY TO USE TIME EFFICIENTLY.

by Rebecca H

Dec 11, 2018

Very helpful as a college student! wasn't very time heavy, easy to understand

by P P P D

Jan 03, 2019

very good for me to get organised according to the available time, thanks.

by Mita k

Dec 03, 2018

I think this course enhance my time management thought

by Subhash G

Dec 27, 2018

Great course, every professional should do it!

by Lucia D G

Jan 02, 2019

I found it very interesting and useful

by Kerolles F H

Dec 28, 2018

i like this course too much

by Agha M N

Jan 01, 2019

Very helpful and awesome

by Rayan n

Jan 02, 2019

Thank you very much

by Amit S

Jan 16, 2019

Good Course...!

by Jose B G R

Jan 02, 2019

Excelente curso

by Arpit S

Dec 20, 2018

great learning

by Zaeem K A

Jan 01, 2019

Thankx a lot

by 潘洛菲

Dec 02, 2018

Very helpful

by Courtnie W

Nov 30, 2018

AWESOME!!!!