Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
10,563件の評価
2,217件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

Aug 28, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 1 - 25 / 2,215 レビュー

by Rehayema M

Jan 26, 2017

This course helped me to see some self sabotaging habits that I had developed that were decreasing my overall productivity. Now I am able to take steps to change and start getting things done.

by Berkia B

Aug 21, 2018

I loved the practical tips on how t improve my productivity. The templates broke down the knowledge gained int actionable bite sized chunks. I also found the videos and extra reading relevant.

by FARRUKH H .

Sep 15, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.

The presenter style was very nice and clear.

The slides were properly designed.

It was a very pleasant experience indeed.

by Radhika.c

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

by Hrisheekesh

Jun 15, 2019

Gives important tips and pointers to a smarter working style.

by Pierre-Edouard R

Oct 03, 2016

Terrible course compared to all others I've seen on Coursera.

Content is scarce, quality is low, maybe okay for college graduates, but being in business, it's just too slim.

Video quality is also terrible. Don't waste 35$

by 藍元宗 ( L

Sep 09, 2015

The provided material is good, but not good enough to be called a 'course'. It seems more like a 'talk', not a 'course'. I suggest to add more materials, or merge with other courses.

by Hicham Z

Feb 08, 2016

Coursera stands for its rich courses. This one is an exception, one of the worst I've ever seen so far. It's like reading a bad inspirational book. No system, no methods in place.

by Jitin B

Jan 17, 2019

Outstanding course with a simple & practical suggestions on time management and improving personal & professional productivity. Narratives of clients is very well used to understand the concept. Thank you very much for making a difference in our personal & professional life through this course.

by Sangita K

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

by Maria V M G

Dec 04, 2018

I liked it a lot, the information is very useful to every area of ​​a person's life, the only thing I would improve is more graphics or draws accompanying the explanation.

by Ta H D

Nov 27, 2018

IT IS REALLY HELPFUL COURSE FOR SOMEONE WHO LOOK FOR THE BETTER WAY TO USE TIME EFFICIENTLY.

by Hyung K K

Sep 15, 2019

The program is quite basic and could be useful for someone starts to work after school.

by Nisha S D

Aug 28, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

by Prasad R

Jul 11, 2020

I am grateful to attend to Coursera classes. The data gives brief and simple explanation understandable to brain.Which we can practice in day to day life , to increase efficiency in work and life

by Subhash G

Dec 27, 2018

Great course, every professional should do it!

by Arpit S

Dec 20, 2018

great learning

by Jonathan M B

Jan 23, 2020

Please update visual aids (Videos)

by Steve V

Apr 02, 2019

Assez superficiel... plus un simple cours de coaching qu'un réel pourvoyeur de méthodes efficaces.

by Pulkit J

Aug 02, 2020

Simple, lucid and engaging with real-time practical challenges. Resource material like formats, slides and link to articles and youtube video (loved the one on Multitasking in Week 4) are beneficial.

by Ty N

Jan 05, 2019

I appreciated this course, It is one of the most important skills to success at workplace.

I could study more about time management system.

by Muhammad Z A

Jan 04, 2019

Very effective and useful course and a very unique course it is , just very much related to our daily routine life

by Sukanta D (

Jan 05, 2019

This course is very helpful to me I will definitely work on it to improve my day to day work.

by Rebecca H

Dec 11, 2018

Very helpful as a college student! wasn't very time heavy, easy to understand

by P P P D

Jan 03, 2019

very good for me to get organised according to the available time, thanks.