Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
12,493件の評価
2,604件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 226 - 250 / 2,592 レビュー

by Chiara I H

2020年6月9日

Very useful. I'm a recently graduated student from high school and this help me out managing my time in the online courses I'm taking. Thank you miss Margaret!

by RAHUL J

2020年8月19日

a very simple but most effective course, i guess now a days people living very fast life and this course will help to make work life easy and more productive.

by Sheryl S M M

2020年8月14日

Excelente curso, dan tips muy básicos pero elementales con los que podemos iniciar a ser más productivos y tener un mejor balance y administración del tiempo.

by Vaishnavi D

2020年4月19日

It is a course for those who already are practicing time management, are multi-tasking and want to get good at it. It is a beautiful short and crisp course :)

by rehanajohn

2019年5月30日

EXCELLENT COURSE...... I AM VERY MUCH IMPRESSED THAT I CAN MANAGE MY TIME IN A MOST PRODUCTIVE MANNER.THANK YOU MARGRATE.... YOUR PRESENTATION WAS AWESOME....

by Martin P

2015年9月1日

Excellent course! The knowledge and skills explored in the course are a must for everybody who wants to be more productive and satisfied from their work/life.

by RAJAN J S

2020年7月19日

The Course is defined as simple to understand the Basic Time management for all Group of work force and very useful if applied properly for Work Life Balance

by Sliman M

2020年4月29日

A fun and effective course that clearly teaches us how to optimize your daily time

Good luck to all colleagues and thank you for those in charge of this work

by Clare T

2020年7月10日

What I love about this lecture is that it made me realize that multitasking in not actually a good thing. Focus one at a time is the key to time management.

by Amy

2020年4月7日

Such a wonderful course! Break complicated tasks into simple, manageable steps! Highly recommend! Thanks so much Margaret and UCI for the wonderful course!

by Hamed A I M

2018年8月25日

It is a great course that teaches you many skills pertaining to time and how to organize your work as well as how to prioritize things that you have to do

by Hagar

2015年10月12日

This course helps me a lot in my life, however it takes discipline to apply its content on your daily life. Thank you very much for your effort, Coursera!

by Anar N

2020年3月31日

It's easy to understand and super efficient course. Tools that presented here take no time to implement into your life. And you will benefit immediately.

by Abhilasha B

2019年12月16日

This course has helped me a lot and I can say that I have learnt very well to manage my time....

I have started becoming punctual to my work thanks to you

by Hassan S

2016年2月7日

A very very helpful course. It made me realizing where did I lag. Going to opt for Specialization as I am highly impressed by the content of this Course.

by lau

2015年9月16日

Very comprehensive training on time management and effectiveness

A big thank you to the teacher ! She is calm, convincing and the course is well organized

by Dnyaneshwar M

2020年8月12日

The course is to good & better understanding ...Managment of Time...With in this video slide ..to better understand helping .... Overall. Work smart...

by Mariam A K

2017年8月10日

It was a great detailed but brief course to plan your life I really recommend it to every feel so messy in his life and have no social or personal life.

by Ahmed K

2015年9月12日

This course is subtitle for all professionals regardless their field of specialisation. Along with health, time is the most precious thing in our lives.

by Umar A

2020年5月14日

That is very impressive, I am so satisfied with the content, I start to apply the knowledge right away. This is the secret of achieving any life goals.

by Mauy M S

2016年6月23日

Curso bastante rico em informações relevantes para otimização do uso do tempo, aplicado não apenas no ambiente de trabalho, mas também na vida pessoal.

by Omprakash

2020年8月13日

The course was great observation and teaching the planning and executing in right way to manage Work Life Balance.will follow give guideline checlist.

by UJJAWAL S

2020年5月15日

Thank you for the opportunity for having this course. It is very good course with lot of takeaways which improves the professional and personal life .

by loeffel a

2019年3月16日

Basics principles but it is always better to get them in mind, or if you don't have it already, to get familiar with it ! You will win a lot of time !