Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
12,493件の評価
2,604件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 251 - 275 / 2,592 レビュー

by RENE J S

2020年11月3日

This is such a refresher on how to be better not only at work but in dealing and handling your time with your personal goals. Practical and sensible!

by Hillary T

2015年9月18日

I really enjoyed this course. I've been a professional for over twenty years but this course helped me to focus and be more productive. Very helpful.

by Dario C

2020年7月6日

Very useful course, run in a very engaging way. Lots of useful tipes to improve personal productivity and bust the myth that "multitasking is good".

by Dinar C I H

2020年5月25日

Some tips from this training is easy to be implemented to boost work productivity. The time provided for the training is short but effective. Thanks

by Alberto K

2016年12月16日

Bom curso e bastante útil, pois aos dias de hoje ficou difícil gerenciar nosso tempo por conta d correria e compromissos que surgem a todo instante!

by Lisa M R

2016年5月31日

The course material was presented well and in small digestible segments, making it easy to incorporate into a full work schedule. Very informative!

by Celine B I

2015年8月27日

It’s a very useful course, a “must-take”; it helped me better manage my day-to-day tasks at work which improved my productivity by no less than 40%.

by Adipradana S

2020年6月26日

Fruitful course to give insight on how to manage our time productively. This effecting not only for business purpose, but also personal/social life

by Boddu E R

2019年8月2日

Its very useful to handle daily works to deliver responsibilities more productively. Its help to improve the personal and professional productivity

by Long P

2015年9月20日

This course is very good for me. I find out many ways to save up my time and money. Thank you for providing such an interesting and helpful course.

by Julian E O G

2020年10月30日

Las pautas que brindan son un soporte ideal para iniciar a analizar cómo aprovechas o gastas tu tiempo, y de esa forma, mejorar tu productividad.

by Vemula s

2020年9月10日

It is very usful course for everyone those who wanted to manage time effectively in professionally & personally and prioritise of work. Planning

by Hamid A

2020年5月22日

If you're also lazy person and a night owl like I were then this course is for you, this changes my whole time schedule and I'm so happy with it.

by Chukwu k

2020年5月20日

This has really opened my mind to a lot of areas that are very crucial but left unnoticed. It has generally also improved my employability skills

by Navdeep S

2019年11月26日

Course gives an effective insight on smart working and also make one realise that how much time people waste trying to be effective multi tasker.

by Teresa R L

2019年5月28日

Excellent course allows me to correct habits and optimize my resources to achieve better resiltados. He taught me how to manage time effectively.

by Pao H

2021年1月1日

It really helps my daily time management both in personnel and professional life. I recommend to take this course. I am sharing with my friends.

by Guiselle P M A

2020年11月12日

Es una genial idea si aprovechamos estos consejo para trabajar de una manera mejor brindado un rendimiento de mayor provecho en nuestras labores

by Claudine C S

2020年11月11日

I thought I know all the ays to be productive at work, but this gives me a new way to monitor my tasks and time to finish every task. Amazing!!!

by Kapas Z Z

2020年5月31日

Very concise and straight to the point course, with great tips and well-explained concepts that you can utilize in your everyday life instantly.

by Varun J

2019年8月25日

I like the course. There are many basic things which we are already aware of but this course helps me re-focus on basic and apply it in my work.

by Kalyani P

2019年5月14日

This is an excellent course and it corrected me in many more ways that how should we prioritize our work and how to manage the time effectively.

by belgam r k

2019年3月30日

It is very useful, this is a very subtle thing and after completing this course, one can definitely realize how best he can utilize his/her time

by Margaret G

2015年9月12日

I enjoyed the course and the way that it emphasized an individual's personal and professional life as a whole. It helps in planning one's work.

by subramani

2015年9月6日

The course give a brief overview of Time Management in simple manner. One needs to practice and create habits however to make use of the course