Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
14,109件の評価

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

ND

2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 26 - 50 / 2,927 レビュー

by Daniela S

2022年1月13日

I liked the course. It learns you very simple things that are however not easy to follow. If you manage to follow the guidance, you will really be more productive.

One of the things I realized after the course is the highly negative effect of the multitasking, which is so normal in my daily routine. I used to take it as a normal and I understand it is not. It really exhausts my energy and leads to having several tasks not completed or partially completed at the end of the day. Its a waste of time to try working this way. Now I will try to really stay focused on one major thing at a time and work on avoiding distractions.

by Heena A

2019年10月23日

Excellent course! The course instructor is a star - I was completely engaged. This course provided me with the tools I really require moving forward eg. templates for work plans, timesheets, etc. This is exactly the kind of courses we need. The quiz questions are case study based and require analytical skills. I think all business-related courses should be developed in this way.

by Jonathan H

2015年8月16日

I soon got bored with the simplistic solutions, lack of challenge, and frankly, a condescending attitude. I then took all the quizzes, guessed or surmised the answers, got 100% right, and went on to something more productive.

by Thảo T T P

2021年12月13日

The course is very informative, and extremely helpful even for a student like me. It discusses basic time management skill (which you can sometimes find online, but of course a course is always better if you want to have a good start!). There are clear examples, so it's easy to visualize and understand the points they're making. There are other readings that're included in the course so that you can read further on the topic. The videos are great too!

by ADAPA S

2021年10月9日

This course is very interesting to know about my Personal Time management , productive and unproductive work, Priority of work and creation of own work plan and find a system that works for me in future.

To-do list making, and Time is the most limited resource and make it very useful and productive. and making estimations with experiences.and avoiding distractions or control over distractions.

by Muhammad Z A

2019年1月4日

Very effective and useful course and a very unique course it is , just very much related to our daily routine life

by Sukanta D (

2019年1月4日

This course is very helpful to me I will definitely work on it to improve my day to day work.

by Rebecca H

2018年12月10日

Very helpful as a college student! wasn't very time heavy, easy to understand

by P P P D

2019年1月3日

very good for me to get organised according to the available time, thanks.

by Mita k

2018年12月3日

I think this course enhance my time management thought

by Toni H

2020年7月23日

simple and quick course on effective time management!

by Lucia D G

2019年1月2日

I found it very interesting and useful

by Kerolles F H

2018年12月28日

i like this course too much

by Agha M N

2019年1月1日

Very helpful and awesome

by Rayan n

2019年1月1日

Thank you very much

by Amit S

2019年1月16日

Good Course...!

by Jose B G R

2019年1月2日

Excelente curso

by Zaeem K A

2019年1月1日

Thankx a lot

by 潘洛菲

2018年12月1日

Very helpful

by Courtnie W

2018年11月30日

AWESOME!!!!

by Deepak P A R

2018年12月27日

Excellent

by Yulia R

2015年8月18日

Some things are useful, such as the table "task list", but I would say there isn't enough of this type of help. It would be better if there were more tables like that.

Also, more information and help is needed on how to accomplish multitasking. Unfortunately, multitasking is necessary in many environments, from office to home, and even a housewife has to multitask. One of the most important aspects of multitasking that was not covered and that is really needed is how to multitask in a situation of "housewife" type of work. Examples of this include engineering, molecular biology, chemistry, work in a lab in general etc. You constantly need, like a housewife, put something for a chemical reaction (or start laundry, or put a cake in the oven), and then you have to wait for the chemical reaction to occur. And during that time when you wait, you need to keep this ongoing "laundry" task in your head, so that you don't forget to take it out later on time. And when there are more than 3-4 tasks like that, and they all have this "pick me up and start on me later" thing, they are all in your head and they take up all your memory and resources. And the worst part is, it's difficult to schedule them, because you need to schedule not how long will something take, not in a linear fashion, but how long will multiple parallel things take. I would really appreciate it if there was something about this topic in a time management course.

by Oksana H

2022年4月8日

I have checked course, but cannot say the material amount and program was satisfying, though animation is great. I wish the course organizers put in more extensive research and some materials related to physiological benefits of time mgmt and productivity related. Also, this whole course can be completed within 2-3 hours, plus the assessment tests were too simple/easy to complete.

The minimum of knowledge is collected but wish it was better organized and structured course with more proven references.

by R K

2020年6月29日

This course on time management was a complete waste of time. There wasn't anything new or interesting in this course. You could pass your quizzes without watching a single lecture through intuition (by picking the option with a positive tone). This isn't a 4 hour course either, every quiz has a time cap of 30 min whereas it could be done within 5 minutes or so. I finished this course in 45 min.

by Alessandra C

2016年12月3日

The course gives some ideas about time management. However, it takes more time utilising these methods of planning, checking the plans, planning extra work and risks than actually do the work.

It is impossible to multitask, let's go back to monotask.