Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
12,493件の評価
2,604件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 76 - 100 / 2,592 レビュー

by Bingshuai N

2015年8月15日

The course is short but contains a lot of things. It helps me to track my time and review what has been done in a day, week, month and year. By studying these statistics I could re-arrange my time of doing things, prioritizing myself and discipline myself. Thanks a lot for this course.

by Liz J

2020年7月3日

Good course for young professionals who need to manage their work load and time for the first time in an office setting. Information taught in this course includes the basics of being self-directed, talking about time management with your direct supervisor, and increasing efficiency.

by Lam T

2020年7月15日

The information was presented very succinctly and accessible to the viewer. Examples were clear and illustrate the concept very well. I particularly enjoyed the fact that strategies for working smarter were given, rather than just speaking to unproductive habits we all engage in.

by Sergey K

2020年4月5日

A great course to refresh or learn the basics of time management, productivity and project management. Although, I'm a certified PM it was a breath of fresh air. The course helped me to review the fundamentals of productivity with hands on tools to implement in daily routine.

by Christiane S

2015年8月19日

Easy to absorb, the audio examples given in video are good for those who do not understand the basic concepts/terms explained in notes alone. I feel this was a helpful short course, that is both efficient and well organised. Really teaches you to work smarter, not harder ;)

by Francisco J V C

2016年9月7日

Es muy bueno, enseña realmente como gestionar mejor el tiempo.

Decididamente puedes o no trabajar inteligentemente siguiendo las normativas o consejos del curso.

La instructora es descaradamente muy buena en lo que enseña y da una pauta muy profesional y al alcance de todos.

by Vinod S J

2020年8月29日

It is a very good course for working professionals as in daily working condition it helps in doing multiple task in given time & also it is very helpful in time management. By completing this course one can improve his/her efficiency & also give time to his personal life.

by Foivi-Vasiliki C

2021年1月24日

This course was very helpful. It combined a lot of interesting information about time management with various examples. There are many practical tips on how to improve your productivity. The way of learning is very simple and all the details shared are up to the point.

by Abhishek C

2020年9月3日

The course is beneficial and easy to implement. We need to focus on a few minor details and need to focus on accomplishing one step at a time.

We also need to give ourself, an adequate amount of time to reach our goals.

Thanks a lot, ma'am for this beautiful course.

by Sabrina S

2020年8月3日

Friendly approach and easy explanations! Although some may find it simple, this course goes directly into the main objective of being productive and work smart: making the best use of your time whether professional or personal! I recommend it for sure!

by DIVYESH B

2020年7月31日

i personally had lot of time wasted trying to find the right techniques that suited me and that suited my work schedule, but this course has provided good techniques and approaches to handle that. I m so grateful to the instructor who made it all easy.

by Sean L

2020年6月14日

Great course! I assume that a person who would take this course is one who is completely open-minded to finding better ways to manage their time, but if not, then I suggest they should mentally prepare themselves first before applying for this course.

by Simone S

2021年2月11日

This is a very useful course with tips, how to's and a lot of useful information. I have leant how to manage time. organizing communication and combating distractions. This course is not only for business but can also be used in your personal life.

by Denise S

2020年7月15日

I have implemented the work plan suggestion and am using that every week. It is something I am submitting to my manager so he is aware of what I am working on and helps guide my week. It also helps me reach my weekly goals and my stretch goals.

by Kadri E

2020年10月12日

The course was very well structured, very optimal in time. A lot of help material was added, e.g. how to schedule activities, etc. The videos on the multitasking as a guide were very genuine and well explained. A very useful course for everyone.

by Chanya

2019年6月9日

This is the useful course for anyone who find the method of managing time between work and personal life. It is not easy but not difficult for everyone to understand and apply for real life. Lastly thanhk you for the organizer of this course.

by Patricia U

2020年8月20日

A really good knowledge to use and to take advantage of for being more productive in everything we want and have to do. The teacher explains everything so well and didactally so it is hard to lose concentration. I recomend this course a 100%

by Robert L

2020年10月29日

Course was very helpful. I immediately put the task list into effect and the results have been phenomenal......I appreciate the opportunity to have been able to take this course. It define brought back good habits that were filed away.....

by Geralyn A

2020年12月14日

I was fully engaged and I loved the mix of lectures, quizzes, reading and videos. I normally have a hard time paying attention to online courses but this was well presented and I learned a lot of good tips on being a better time manager.

by Misty H

2020年1月29日

It was effective in showing methods of managing time and figuring out what needs to be improved on a personalized basis. There were a variety of methods that they encouraged you to try in order to find something that works best for you.

by Prateek C

2019年9月15日

The course not only teach how to manage your time but also have consise and to the point explanation of different sub-skills needed in order to do that.I loved the course and would recommend everyone to gave a shot at it and save time.

by Chris C W

2016年6月21日

This course gave me a great foundation and some super tools that I started applying immediately to reorganize my work so I can get back to completing tasks and assignments efficiently and effectively. This course also provided me with

by Olajumoke D

2020年4月19日

The course was a eye opener as to how time can be effectively used and how to be more productive without having to unnecessary work over time. The techniques used in this course are simple and efficient. Thank you for the opportunity.

by Mahmoud S K

2018年9月14日

very useful course, It helps me improve my productivity, as now I can make a plan with a successful criteria and in a fruitful strategy.

I'd like to thank the professor due to her accent and style, as I'm not an English native speaker.

by ADIT K C

2020年5月25日

Excellent course to improve productivity with elaboration on on making work plan, setting priorities, work-life balance, tracking time, strategic reserve time, estimating time for tasks, similar tasks and productive time slot of day.