Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
12,493件の評価
2,604件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 101 - 125 / 2,592 レビュー

by MADStaff S H G

2020年4月25日

New manager probably got to learn how to delegate and accept the blame if the staff he/she assigned the tasks to make a mistake. Many don't able the accept the mistake committed and ennding up embracing every single tasks themselves.

by Salwa M

2016年9月6日

Good Job I really enjoyed having this course and learn new tips but if you can open the quiz parts so participants are able to solve them without having to purchase the Course Certificate that will be better.

Thanks for your effort.

by Juan J C

2015年8月20日

Short but very direct. Small changes, as the Professor says, are key to change habits. And the course lives up to this. Though there are many more things to be done, the elements given are a good start to get us in the right path

by Noville J A

2020年11月4日

Thank you so much for this opportunity. It was awesome and great privilege for us to acquire this certificate and gain knowledge on our convenient time. It is really beneficial to all Filipino to have this for free. Thank Coursera.

by Adriane A d S B

2020年7月9日

This course is absolutely amazing! It gaves your effective ways to improve your productivity by analyzing your own habits and creating strategies to achieve career goals in a comfortable position. I'm very thankfull for the help!

by Gupta G K

2020年4月20日

Thank you very much for making me aware for the things which I should have known in the first place when I was in college. But, as it is said better late than never.. I feel I have really spent my time in good learning experience

by Rogerio d S O

2020年1月4日

O curso foi muito inovador e complexo, porque meus conceitos eram com base primarias e sem muito conhecimento, mas depois do curso estou mas preparado para ter mais abertura em falar sobre o assunto e conhecimento mais relevantes

by kailash w

2020年11月26日

I am very grateful for learning to this course Thanks to Margaret mam and university of California for such valuable course provided to learners. This course information is very useful in working environment and planning of work

by Sabina D

2020年6月27日

It very informative and interestingly highlights the basic daily time management mistakes we do in our everyday lives. Well-taught out content and great presentation and illustrative examples by instructor. Thank you, Margaret!

by Priya V

2015年9月28日

Wonderful learning experience, a must-be for anyone who wants to be more organized and get more done during a day. Highly recommend! The lectures are short very well structured. Thank you for bringing this to Coursera UC Irvine!

by MARIA F

2020年12月28日

I found it very interesting and very useful, it helped me understand some habits that I have developed and they reduce my overall productivity. This lesson gave me the tools I really need to move forward. Thank you very much !!

by Khris R

2020年10月31日

I learned so much about time management. One of the takeaways here is that multitasking is not the most efficient way to achieve the accomplishments of your goals but you should know your priorities. Thank you for the learning.

by Gaurav P

2020年4月18日

I had learnt a lot! Thank you, Coursera. Your Contents, Methods and techniques are ways better than any other similar platform. This course actually tells us how to preserve and manage time. How to work smarter and not Harder!

by LAARNI H B

2020年10月26日

This course is very relevant to everyone specially for those who have been into the real world of employment. It's very helpful to all employees to be more competent and becoming a productive professionals with great manners.

by Nitesh G

2020年9月30日

Short, simple and sweet. A very basic understanding course but very effective in creating a productive and balanced work-life environment. Thanks to the creator, professor and university for designing such a beautiful course.

by Stacey A

2020年8月21日

I am impressed with the amount of skills I acquired from this course. It is amazing the number of things we do wrong, that causes us to be unproductive. So glad I took the time to take this course, it is worth the investment.

by Rajesh Y

2018年11月2日

It was a great experience of learning , Some times we miss the basics, now refreshed & will help us in our daily management. The contents were excellent & easy to understand.

Excellent videos & audio , No interruption at all .

by Eldar N

2015年8月22日

I would like to say big thank you to coursera team and universites of all over the world, for such a great cause and having a chance in participating in this course. I enjoyed the couse and very satisfied with my achievement.

by Stella K

2021年1月4日

Loved the energy of the instructor and all the important tips. Very helpful and practical course, it also combines work and personal life advices. Videos and readings proved to be very insightful. Keep up the great work!!!

by Vijaykumar .

2020年9月15日

This time management course showed me an oblivious path to develop

my career by increasing my productivity through time tracking, strategies ,etc...

This course will definitely sculpt one ' s confusions into a solution....

by Dominic

2020年11月18日

We spend between 8 - 10 hours in the workplace, but at the end of the day sometimes we can look back and realize we achieved little. This course will make you work in a more smart way and enhance your productivity level.

by Wella T

2020年10月27日

The course gives practical tips that helped me develop my skills in time management. Task tracking is really what I needed this time where online work is coming like non-stop. This course is really worth the time taking!

by Hadeel M R A

2020年5月18日

This course is one of the most enjoyable courses on the Coursera platform, as it makes you rearrange your thoughts and organize your lifestyle in an innovative way .. and I encourage anyone to take this lovely experience

by Rekha S

2020年7月25日

It was an excellent experience. The course is tagged very well with relevant examples which help in understanding the concept of task management, time management and planning office or personal work in an organized way.

by Rainer W

2020年4月9日

Great course for providing practical, implementable structures at work and in personal life to be more productive. It provides theory and most importantly the practical application of the research. Great course to take!