Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
12,493件の評価
2,604件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 151 - 175 / 2,592 レビュー

by Lira M

2020年10月20日

This course is so much help to me because I was so unproductive. But now, I will work hard in making my time valuable and not go into waste. Thank you so much Coursera and also to the professor!

by Lilas C

2020年11月17日

i absolutely loved the doctor who presented the course. i felt like it was no too demanding yet very nice, simple, and hopefully effective techniques.

Thank you doctor, and thank you Coursera

by Neeraj C

2020年5月17日

Most of the time I am unable to manage the time due to involvement in the non-productive works. This Course has given me to define urgent and important work in personal and professional work.

by MC S (

2017年8月8日

Thank you for taking the time to put these together. The course is comprehensive and very useful. The instructor did such a good job that when the course ended... I felt sad. Congratulations!

by ANNA C

2020年4月15日

Very practical tips and straight to the point items. I can't wait to apply all these tips in my real work, and I hope this will increase my productivity in work and personal life. Thank you.

by Manish K B

2020年4月11日

Its a very nice and important course for our day to day life. Very effectively tutor explained the each and every topic in a very efficient manner which anyone can understand easily. Thanks.

by VIHANG G P

2020年6月28日

It is a really wonder time management and smart work learning techniques taught in the most smart and efficient way. Every individual who take this course will be benefited for the better.

by Joanne P A D M

2020年4月8日

This course helped me to prepare for my "new" work. I'm very happy that I came across this crash course where I learned how to be more efficient towards my work ethic. Thank you! THANK YOU!

by Marie

2016年2月9日

Clear and easily applied skills to make work and life more productive. Great instructor who really knows how critical these skills are to success. This course improves life work balance.

by Gopal K

2020年8月30日

I find the course really beneficial in my professional life.I learnt the way to manage the work ,with a proper plan and to work in a Smarter way.Thanks to Coursera for a wonderful course.

by Cereza C

2017年7月11日

I love taking this course. It was very refreshing the friendly and easy way the teacher explained the concepts. Very dinamic and clear, thanks to the examples used. I really recomend it!

by Antony M K

2020年8月8日

Very well presented with simple examples. The most compelling statement was You teach people how to treat you. Very important in the office life when you will be facing multiple tasks.

by Tomi T

2020年5月20日

good training, give me more spirit to solve my problems especially when i have some task in same time, give me more knowledge how to handle and manage the problem properly. Thanks a lot

by Omkar S

2020年7月18日

Excellent and explained it in a very simple manner. Though profound, but most of us do not realise these things. Thanks Margaret for a wonderful way of putting all these points across.

by Angela

2017年6月24日

This course has really helped me with different options being able to tract my time management and find out where my time is being spent productively and not productively.

Great Course.

by Natalia T H

2020年8月18日

Many of the lectures here hit me as I am quite bad with time management, but I have been following some of the tips here and it works for me so far! Really eloquently spoken. Love it!

by Kamran T

2019年4月14日

The instructor, Ms Meloni, talks about practical tips that both new entrants and experienced professionals can use to have a fulfilling career and life in general. Highly recommended.

by KALLURI S N

2020年6月8日

Excellently designed course.A very expressive instructor.Very,very useful material.Really I can improve a lot.I learnt time management by taking this course.These are life time tips.

by Anthony C

2017年10月13日

I liked how short and to the point this course was. Making it able for me to better refine my productivity and get on with my other courses and work. Which really is the goal, right?

by Shannon R

2016年5月26日

This course had a lot of great tips to make sure that you are making the most of the time you have. I found them useful not only for my professional life but my personal one as well.

by naomi r

2021年2月6日

Realmente me ayudó mucho a darme cuenta de las cosas que hacía y me hacían improductiva. He aplicado algunas de las recomendaciones y he comenzado a ver mejorar en mi ámbito laboral

by JAYA K R K

2020年7月25日

I have learned the ways of how to work smarter than harder and the importance to prioritizing things between urgent and importance and time tracking of events is pretty much good..

by Archisman D

2015年9月19日

This course had a great effect on me. It completely changed my way of doing things and, gradually I became more productive thus performing things faster and in a more effective way.

by nour m

2020年11月10日

I loved the instructor because she is very interactive and the information she gave is very beneficial and easy. Her examples help in simplifying the information and processing it.

by José M C P

2018年7月9日

It might be obvious to know how to manage your time, even when you dont manage your time. This course have some awesome examples of how to use and iplement the tools they give you.