Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
6,541件の評価
1,324件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

RR

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 226 - 250 / 1,316 レビュー

by Rajesh P

Aug 15, 2015

This course is very useful and meaningful which helped in saving my time and improved my efficiency

by Cao H B T

Dec 02, 2015

Great start for any to-be-employed person, as a preparation in most important aspect at workplace.

by Trever K

Sep 02, 2015

It's easy and very helpful course for everyone to be a productive person not even in work but life

by Marcel M A

Jun 28, 2019

Efficient and practical course which will boost your productivity and help you be more organized.

by m h e

Apr 24, 2019

😍Thanks coursera 😍

العمل بشكل أكثر ذكاءً وليس أكثر صعوبة: إدارة الوقت للإنتاجية الشخصية والمهنية

by N.A. T

Jan 10, 2017

Very useful. Great tips that anyone, expert or novice, can apply in their daily lives. Thumbs up!

by Jean K

Dec 26, 2015

This course helps bring common sense, real world principles back into the forefront of your mind.

by Bineshkumar K

Sep 02, 2015

A wonderful experience. Day to day concepts which goes unnoticed put in a crisp and clear manner.

by Sudhakar k

Mar 31, 2020

Very good training, learnt about split plan,estimating time requirement,reduce multitasking cost

by Josue H V R

Jun 13, 2016

Es un curso excelente para poder gestionar mejor los recusros y la ingresar en un trabajo nuevo.

by Gianluigi P

Oct 15, 2015

Really helpful, full of things that could seem obviously after the course but not before. Thanks

by Ashley B

Feb 02, 2020

Simple course with concrete tools and strategies for time management. Will recommend to others!

by Luis P

Feb 16, 2019

Is important vision of our day of day in a job and life organization. It´s a work life balance.

by Leo C

Mar 11, 2016

Excellent course, goes to the point very fast with golden tips for time management improvement.

by Noel H

Sep 21, 2015

Great course for anyone wanting to to increase productivity both personally and professionally.

by Berenice O

Sep 19, 2015

I thoroughly enjoyed this course...the content was exceptional...well done to everyone involved

by amaraneni s K

Jan 21, 2020

it beneficial to young who struggling in time management, I personally recommended this course

by Mauro A F C

Jan 16, 2020

It was actually not bad at all, I had some good fun and learn a couple tips. It was very good!

by Divyansh

Sep 20, 2018

This course really helped me in being profesionally productive and maintaing work-life balance

by Ramon E D L T

Jul 14, 2017

Direct and concise. Directly related to the regular tasks on an average workplace.

Recommended.

by Helen M

Aug 19, 2015

Very clear and defined ways to improve work and personal tasks efficiently and productively

by Waleed A

Dec 24, 2018

This Course helped me in time management, and how to measure my time ^_^

Thank you so much ^_^

by Muath A

Feb 15, 2020

The course is easy and clear. it has a lot of useful tricks. I highly recommend this course.

by Alwaleed F

Jan 22, 2020

Das war wirklich sehr hilfsbereit und es gab viel Hinweise, die ich gelernt habe.

Danke sehr.

by Rehab M

Apr 11, 2017

its so useful course , I arrange so many things in my day , and sources are rich actually .