Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
10,641件の評価
2,228件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

ND

Aug 28, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 226 - 250 / 2,222 レビュー

by subramani

Sep 06, 2015

The course give a brief overview of Time Management in simple manner. One needs to practice and create habits however to make use of the course

by cathyann m

Sep 17, 2020

The information was clear and to the point . The examples used were easy to relate to; which made it easier to understand and start applying.

by Rosemary H

Jun 05, 2020

Excellent course, it provides clear framework on how to effectively manage time and doable tips to accomplish your goals and change behaviors.

by Okuwobi M

Jan 27, 2020

I must say that the course really was an eye opener into effective Time management. I sure will put all I learnt to good use. Thanks Coursera!

by Erjon A

Dec 25, 2015

IT was quite helpful. Simple methods that make a lot of difference in your work and personal life were explained. I really enjoyed it. Thanks.

by Lisa C

Sep 03, 2015

The course offers practical suggestions on time management and productivity. It has helped me to focus on work and meet my professional goals.

by Eduarda M T

Sep 01, 2020

The course uses a dynamic and easy to understand language. I recommend it to anyone who needs organization in professional and personal life.

by Sarah C

Aug 09, 2020

I found this course very insightful. I look forward to implementing my new knowledge into practice in both my personal and professional life.

by Steven K

Apr 19, 2020

Relatively clear and concise course that provided many helpful tips and advice that will be time saving allowing me to work more efficiently.

by Ronald S

Apr 18, 2020

This course has been great. I learned how to manage my time much more efficiently so that I can accomplish more tasks in less time. Thank you

by Carlos C

Apr 23, 2018

It’s a very simple course, very simple but the teachings are very important, key to a productive way of working and with impact in your life.

by Fernando S

Sep 20, 2016

Great course. It gives you good ideas of how to keep focused at work, knowing how to identify and prioritize matters by levels of importance.

by Britta W

Aug 25, 2020

Many thanks for the opportunity of this course. Margaret is a great presenter and I enjoyed listening to her on this very interesting topic.

by Le N L

Jul 05, 2018

The course was really great. It gives me a clear idea of how to manage time and spend time efficiently in work and in life. Thanks so much!

by Murali K P

Jun 07, 2016

Short and crisp course with very useful information captured and delivered in a very short time. Captures very useful additional resources.

by Smriti D

Aug 09, 2020

I find the course very useful and helpful in today busy life .I will help individuals to work in a smarter way and be productive at work .

by MD. A I

May 30, 2020

It's an amazing opportunity for me doing this course. I have learned so many things for the first time. I also enjoyed a lot. Thank you...

by Gerardo A C O

Apr 15, 2020

It offers what it promises. An easy well guided compilation of tools and examples of daily basis work strategies to improve productivity.

by Zaw Z O

Feb 10, 2016

It's very important part of the daily living. As a result, we could align our daily activities for effective outcome without exhausting.

by Valarie s

Jan 17, 2018

The course has given me valuable information and insight. The teacher is articulate, thorough and the information is easy to understand.

by Jadwiga K

Aug 30, 2015

It is a great course! Condense and precise with a quick and easy to apply techniques to improve our time management. I highly recommend!

by Jisryl R

Jul 26, 2020

Of all courses I have enrolled so far, this one's the best! I have realized I have wasted so much on things not worthy of my attention.

by Prashant K M

May 07, 2020

Such a well illustrated program, highlighting all important tasks so meticulously. This program is an eyeopener . Truly appreciate it.

by TEJENDER S

Apr 23, 2020

The course is structured so well that learned a lot about the time management, personal and professional productivity for a well being.

by Ria G B

May 13, 2019

Love the teacher. Sincere, honest, straight to the point. Most practical time management presentation I've seen! Thank you for sharing!