Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
14,125件の評価

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 351 - 375 / 2,930 レビュー

by Anupam B

2020年7月25日

Its an awesome course. This are some little but most expensive toosl for an individual to know how he/she can do their level best.

by Ana C P A

2020年7月13日

Olá!

Gostaria de registrar que amei o curso, achei dinâmico e dentro da nossa realidade, fácil de por em pratica.

Atenciosamente Ana

by Murat S K

2020年5月9日

It is a great course for those who have time management problems. You will see the mistakes you do in your daily life right away .

by Maria F P d S e S

2020年4月10日

Minha primeira experiencia no Coursera, posso dizer que foi realmente valioso o aprendizado e, acrescentaria ainda, prazeiroso :)!

by Abhishek H

2020年4月26日

The course contain was simply awesome it will definetally going to help us. it can be great if they add some animation in videos.

by Наталья

2016年1月31日

Прекрасный курс! Масса интересной и полезной информации! Материал невероятно простой, поэтому воспринимается легко. Всем советую!

by sun c

2015年9月26日

It is a remarkable course for me to rearrage my personal work goal; Maybe I can assign my task more effectively after the course;

by Twyla G

2015年9月25日

They seem like no brainers, but when your life/work balance is going off, it's a good reminder to follow the tips in this course.

by lorena v c

2015年8月26日

i think it is very important to learn how to manage your time, I loved the topics and the teaching was just great, thanks so much

by Aneesha A

2022年5月8日

​This course was structured so it helped me retain important tips on how to plan & improve productivity in a very simple manner.

by Marie-Lynn I

2020年11月21日

Very helpful and effective, I learned some important tips and tricks that I will be carrying on with me in my professional life.

by Rabbiya T

2020年10月8日

I have learnt so many things from this course. I just love it. I have groomed a lot and their are so many changes happen to me.

by Terezie R

2016年2月4日

I highly recommend this course. There are some specific tips for improving your efficiency and it supported by some real life ex

by Jan L

2020年9月27日

Very practical and focused course with a good explanation of easy habits to put in place for better time organisation and work.

by Colleen R

2020年8月26日

This is a great course with extremely valuable guidelines how to stay focused and be more efficient in the work place and life.

by Manjit S

2020年8月4日

The whole course is explained in simple for to keep it for simple so that the learner can understand the content in better way.

by Luu T H

2020年8月1日

You can complete this course in 2 hours straight. Very practical and easy to understand concept with clear example for practice

by Shubham D

2020年7月17日

This course was very helpful for me. It helped me Prioritize my Goals and make me work in a smarter way than before. Thank you.

by Jacky S

2020年7月15日

This course has delivered additional insights how to maximize and optimize the time to achieve the set target goals. Well done.

by Robert W

2019年4月9日

Great course that enables professionals to re-examine their core work skills. I would do the course again. Highly recommend it.

by Fadi D

2021年8月3日

I loved this course and benefited greatly from it, and I will try in the coming days to implement everything I learned from it

by Laarni L

2021年3月10日

True to the core, Work SMARTER, Not HARDER. Very informative with practical tips that are highly applicable in the daily work.

by Babalwa M

2020年11月14日

This course has helped me create a good work-life balance, to know how to manage my time, handle multi tasks and work smarter!

by Tamara L

2020年11月13日

I absolutely love this course and didn't realize I was done with it. It's not overwhelming and helped me out a lot right away!

by Albert N

2020年10月31日

A great course that gave me valuable tools on how to Work Smarter, Not Harder and have that perfect work-life balance in life.