Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
6,437件の評価
1,304件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

RR

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 26 - 50 / 1,293 レビュー

by Deepak P A R

Dec 27, 2018

Excellent

by Hyung K K

Sep 15, 2019

The program is quite basic and could be useful for someone starts to work after school.

by Jonathan M B

Jan 23, 2020

Please update visual aids (Videos)

by Steve V

Apr 02, 2019

Assez superficiel... plus un simple cours de coaching qu'un réel pourvoyeur de méthodes efficaces.

by Rehab B

Jan 05, 2016

A very helpful course. Short and to the point. It made me consider a lot of my bad habits which resulted in bad time management. I now appreciate my time more and welling to change the way I think, plan and manage my time better than I used to in order to be more productive. I realize that multitasking gave me the illusion of being so accomplished, when the only thing I was accomplishing was being highly distracted and by that working against myself. I loved the additional materials, especially Mike Sanders YouTube videos.

Thank you very much for providing this course!

by Vishal L

Sep 01, 2016

You can finish the whole course in about an hour, though I took about a couple, since I watched a set of great YouTube videos linked to from the course material. The tips and techniques you will learn will be invaluable when working on projects/courses. The knowledge gained from the course can be leveraged to put you on the path to a productive life with a lot less stress and lot more happiness and self-contentment. Give this one a try, and you will be very happy at the end of the course!

by Lothar H

Aug 28, 2015

short and sweet and right down to the point, this course offers very basic techniques for being efficient in the workplace. nothing revolutionary, but very basic stuff that truly works. It does not take much time and effort to go through the course and immediately apply what you learn.

I have been in the professional life for 4 decades now, but I still learned a few tricks that helped me get more transparency in how I spend my time.

highly recommended.

by MUHAMMAD Z

Jul 11, 2019

At a basic level the course is highly recommended for starters, people passionate about time and work management and specially for whom who like to work smarter not harder. The course fulfilled its core outcome that was " Work Smarter, Not Harder". Thank you very much Margaret Meloni for your creative efforts and teaching methods. loved your related examples, could not have been better.

by Heena A

Oct 23, 2019

Excellent course! The course instructor is a star - I was completely engaged. This course provided me with the tools I really require moving forward eg. templates for work plans, timesheets, etc. This is exactly the kind of courses we need. The quiz questions are case study based and require analytical skills. I think all business-related courses should be developed in this way.

by Geneveve C

Mar 28, 2016

This module covers all the basic and yet very important information to be able to set your goal/priorities right everyday. Planning and making an estimate with the task for the day helps me to identify what I need to do first. Knowing what is multitasking and how to be effective in delivering several task at the same time.

Thank you for all additional modules and video.

by Finn O

Jul 02, 2019

The information given in the course is helpful, the examples are lucid and clear, the quizzes are based enough on the course material to effectively model how I understand the material, but with enough variance from the material that they helped reinforce it. I was able to come to this after around a month or half a month's break and remember most of the information.

by Alejandra A

Jan 05, 2019

I loved this course so much! It was incredibly insightful and I ended up devouring the modules in a matter of hours because I wanted to keep learning. I'm very grateful that I found this course to help me become a better person and employee. The instructor had a really friendly tone - instead of a condescending one - her example stories made me laugh a lot!

by legna h

Aug 25, 2016

I found it helpful overall. It gave me practical tips to use on my work life, and changed some misconceptions I had about things like multitasking and work/life balance. It also teach me with base the importance of having a work plan and measure the activities I do usually and where could I be spending more time than necessary.

by Andrew A B I

May 29, 2016

Very good course. It was extremely easy for me as I have near-OCD tendencies and am a retired Army veteran. Time management has been one of my biggest practices in the last couple of decades of my life. Everything I've already known to be true was taught in this course. Great blocks of instruction!

by Maria G A

Jun 27, 2018

Very good course. It has plenty of applications not only on the professional side of life but also on the personal side. It makes you think and go through things we usually take for granted and it actually does help improve the way we work on a daily basis. I'd recommend this course to everybody.

by Arthi V

Aug 31, 2015

This course is very helpful for me to live an organized life.I understood how I was wasting a lot of time and this course is helping me to do more and more towards my professional and personal development and let me plan things smarter and made me avoid unnecessary stress or tension.Thank You!

by Bingshuai N

Aug 15, 2015

The course is short but contains a lot of things. It helps me to track my time and review what has been done in a day, week, month and year. By studying these statistics I could re-arrange my time of doing things, prioritizing myself and discipline myself. Thanks a lot for this course.

by Christiane S

Aug 19, 2015

Easy to absorb, the audio examples given in video are good for those who do not understand the basic concepts/terms explained in notes alone. I feel this was a helpful short course, that is both efficient and well organised. Really teaches you to work smarter, not harder ;)

by Francisco J V C

Sep 07, 2016

Es muy bueno, enseña realmente como gestionar mejor el tiempo.

Decididamente puedes o no trabajar inteligentemente siguiendo las normativas o consejos del curso.

La instructora es descaradamente muy buena en lo que enseña y da una pauta muy profesional y al alcance de todos.

by Chanya

Jun 09, 2019

This is the useful course for anyone who find the method of managing time between work and personal life. It is not easy but not difficult for everyone to understand and apply for real life. Lastly thanhk you for the organizer of this course.

by Misty H

Jan 29, 2020

It was effective in showing methods of managing time and figuring out what needs to be improved on a personalized basis. There were a variety of methods that they encouraged you to try in order to find something that works best for you.

by Prateek C

Sep 15, 2019

The course not only teach how to manage your time but also have consise and to the point explanation of different sub-skills needed in order to do that.I loved the course and would recommend everyone to gave a shot at it and save time.

by Chris C W

Jun 22, 2016

This course gave me a great foundation and some super tools that I started applying immediately to reorganize my work so I can get back to completing tasks and assignments efficiently and effectively. This course also provided me with

by Mahmoud S K

Sep 14, 2018

very useful course, It helps me improve my productivity, as now I can make a plan with a successful criteria and in a fruitful strategy.

I'd like to thank the professor due to her accent and style, as I'm not an English native speaker.

by Salwa M

Sep 06, 2016

Good Job I really enjoyed having this course and learn new tips but if you can open the quiz parts so participants are able to solve them without having to purchase the Course Certificate that will be better.

Thanks for your effort.