Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
6,541件の評価
1,324件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

RR

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 101 - 125 / 1,316 レビュー

by rehanajohn

May 30, 2019

EXCELLENT COURSE...... I AM VERY MUCH IMPRESSED THAT I CAN MANAGE MY TIME IN A MOST PRODUCTIVE MANNER.THANK YOU MARGRATE.... YOUR PRESENTATION WAS AWESOME....

by Martin P

Sep 01, 2015

Excellent course! The knowledge and skills explored in the course are a must for everybody who wants to be more productive and satisfied from their work/life.

by Hamed A I M

Aug 25, 2018

It is a great course that teaches you many skills pertaining to time and how to organize your work as well as how to prioritize things that you have to do

by Hagar

Oct 12, 2015

This course helps me a lot in my life, however it takes discipline to apply its content on your daily life. Thank you very much for your effort, Coursera!

by Anar N

Mar 31, 2020

It's easy to understand and super efficient course. Tools that presented here take no time to implement into your life. And you will benefit immediately.

by Abhilasha B

Dec 17, 2019

This course has helped me a lot and I can say that I have learnt very well to manage my time....

I have started becoming punctual to my work thanks to you

by Hassan S

Feb 07, 2016

A very very helpful course. It made me realizing where did I lag. Going to opt for Specialization as I am highly impressed by the content of this Course.

by lau

Sep 16, 2015

Very comprehensive training on time management and effectiveness

A big thank you to the teacher ! She is calm, convincing and the course is well organized

by Mariam A e

Aug 10, 2017

It was a great detailed but brief course to plan your life I really recommend it to every feel so messy in his life and have no social or personal life.

by Ahmed K

Sep 12, 2015

This course is subtitle for all professionals regardless their field of specialisation. Along with health, time is the most precious thing in our lives.

by Mauy M S

Jun 23, 2016

Curso bastante rico em informações relevantes para otimização do uso do tempo, aplicado não apenas no ambiente de trabalho, mas também na vida pessoal.

by loeffel a

Mar 16, 2019

Basics principles but it is always better to get them in mind, or if you don't have it already, to get familiar with it ! You will win a lot of time !

by Hillary T

Sep 18, 2015

I really enjoyed this course. I've been a professional for over twenty years but this course helped me to focus and be more productive. Very helpful.

by Alberto K I

Dec 17, 2016

Bom curso e bastante útil, pois aos dias de hoje ficou difícil gerenciar nosso tempo por conta d correria e compromissos que surgem a todo instante!

by Lisa M R

May 31, 2016

The course material was presented well and in small digestible segments, making it easy to incorporate into a full work schedule. Very informative!

by Celine B I

Aug 27, 2015

It’s a very useful course, a “must-take”; it helped me better manage my day-to-day tasks at work which improved my productivity by no less than 40%.

by Boddu E R

Aug 02, 2019

Its very useful to handle daily works to deliver responsibilities more productively. Its help to improve the personal and professional productivity

by longpham

Sep 20, 2015

This course is very good for me. I find out many ways to save up my time and money. Thank you for providing such an interesting and helpful course.

by Navdeep S

Nov 26, 2019

Course gives an effective insight on smart working and also make one realise that how much time people waste trying to be effective multi tasker.

by Teresa R L

May 28, 2019

Excellent course allows me to correct habits and optimize my resources to achieve better resiltados. He taught me how to manage time effectively.

by Varun J

Aug 25, 2019

I like the course. There are many basic things which we are already aware of but this course helps me re-focus on basic and apply it in my work.

by Kalyani P

May 14, 2019

This is an excellent course and it corrected me in many more ways that how should we prioritize our work and how to manage the time effectively.

by belgam r k

Mar 30, 2019

It is very useful, this is a very subtle thing and after completing this course, one can definitely realize how best he can utilize his/her time

by Margaret G

Sep 13, 2015

I enjoyed the course and the way that it emphasized an individual's personal and professional life as a whole. It helps in planning one's work.