Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
10,641件の評価
2,228件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

ND

Aug 28, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 101 - 125 / 2,222 レビュー

by Hadeel M R A

May 18, 2020

This course is one of the most enjoyable courses on the Coursera platform, as it makes you rearrange your thoughts and organize your lifestyle in an innovative way .. and I encourage anyone to take this lovely experience

by Rekha S

Jul 25, 2020

It was an excellent experience. The course is tagged very well with relevant examples which help in understanding the concept of task management, time management and planning office or personal work in an organized way.

by Rainer W

Apr 09, 2020

Great course for providing practical, implementable structures at work and in personal life to be more productive. It provides theory and most importantly the practical application of the research. Great course to take!

by Alan G A

Jun 17, 2020

I liked the short stories the resource person says in order to make the concepts clear. I am still remembering the difference between urgent and important and how to prioritise them. Thank you for the wonderful course

by Francisco M M P

Aug 18, 2015

Really informative. Every concept was presented in a simple and clear way. Easy to understand and all the materials and knowledge offered will certainly be crucial for my professional career. Thank you for everything!

by kadiatou k

Sep 13, 2020

I never thought there was an easier way to get through certain tasks at work but Professor Margaret Meloni opened my mind and eyes to this. This was very necessary to me and I learned a great deal from this course.

by Sheri L

Aug 31, 2015

I really learned alot from this course. And it will help me stay on task in my school work and help guide me in a more effective way to manage my personal goals and responsibilities. I highly recommend this course.

by MD T H

Jul 29, 2020

The course will, surely, help to boost productivity and doing things right! Time Management is very important to balance work life and personal life. I've found the course full of resources to move right foward...

by Holly W

Jun 18, 2020

This course suggested simple, realistic time-management techniques that can be easily adapted into one's daily life gradually, but whose benefit and value continually increase with time, practice, and experience.

by fernando f p

Sep 27, 2016

Por mais que pareça simples o curso, ele te dá uma base muito boa para tratar de assuntos importantes no dia a dia. Recomendo para as pessoas que sempre estão em buscar de se especializar e melhorar o currículo.

by Ann M H

Aug 01, 2016

This class provided me with new techniques for me to use to manage my time more efficiently. It gave me a new way at looking at some things and helped me define some new strategies for successful productivity.

by Ankur B

Sep 18, 2015

This course has lot of things I use to ponder about but never concluded. It give some convincing approaches and some cool tips. Motivated me again to manage my time. Thanks you team for this amazing course.

by Kersy

Feb 20, 2020

Great course. Instructor was very engaging and knowledgeable. I will be using new techniques to improve the quality of my work. One thing that stood out the most was learning about: the Limiting Career Moment!

by Rabby K S

Apr 15, 2020

this course gives the idea of time management ,how we manage our time in the best possible manner,what on should we give priority,what to do about multitasking all that are explained very well in the course.

by Muse M I

Mar 22, 2020

This course has changed my life because I was a victim of social media distractions but I have recovered with the help of my dear lecturer miss. Margaret Meloni. I recommend to everyone to take this course.

by Hillary B

Apr 27, 2020

I can't say if this course helps because it depends on how you will use it.

If you will follow all the advises and tools offered I'm pretty sure you will improve your productivity and get better! Good luck!

by Apurv A S

May 11, 2020

I highly recommend this course to anyone who is overwhelmed with work and needs a proper guidance about time management. This course is explains some important time management skills in a short duration.

by Valentine N A

May 06, 2020

The course was insightful and it broaden my knowledge on time management, multi-tasking and work-life balance. Enough materials were also provided and videos to watch. It was awesome. Love from Nigeria.

by Federico C

Apr 29, 2020

Curso de gran aplicabilidad y utilidad. Aunque un poco sencillo y fácil creo que tiene consejos útiles y prácticos que pueden mejorar mucho la productividad en el trabajo y en otros aspectos de la vida.

by juan c v

Jun 15, 2017

Excelente, parece un tema muy sencillo pero la verdad cuando te empiezan a explicar lo sencillo que puede ser mejorar la productividad uno cae en cuenta de que había estado malgastando mucho su tiempo

by Clara W

Mar 20, 2020

Der Kurs ist sehr interessant und anschaulich gestaltet. Ich habe ihn in 2 Tagen vollständig absolviert. Das Englisch ist gut verständlich und auch für Teilnehmer anderer Muttersprachen geeignet.

by Samuel O

May 05, 2017

Cambió mi perspectiva de como uso mi tiempo no solo en el trabajo sino también en casa, me sirvió para desarrollar mis propias formas de medir mi avance y sobre todo a la planeación de mis metas.

by Neeraj C

May 17, 2020

Most of the time I am unable to manage the time due to involvement in the non-productive works. This Course has given me to define urgent and important work in personal and professional work.

by MC S (

Aug 08, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to put these together. The course is comprehensive and very useful. The instructor did such a good job that when the course ended... I felt sad. Congratulations!

by ANNA C

Apr 15, 2020

Very practical tips and straight to the point items. I can't wait to apply all these tips in my real work, and I hope this will increase my productivity in work and personal life. Thank you.