Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
6,316件の評価
1,282件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

F

Sep 15, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.\n\nThe presenter style was very nice and clear.\n\nThe slides were properly designed.\n\nIt was a very pleasant experience indeed.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 126 - 150 / 1,272 レビュー

by Carlos C

Apr 23, 2018

It’s a very simple course, very simple but the teachings are very important, key to a productive way of working and with impact in your life.

by Fernando S

Sep 20, 2016

Great course. It gives you good ideas of how to keep focused at work, knowing how to identify and prioritize matters by levels of importance.

by Le N L

Jul 05, 2018

The course was really great. It gives me a clear idea of how to manage time and spend time efficiently in work and in life. Thanks so much!

by Murali K P

Jun 07, 2016

Short and crisp course with very useful information captured and delivered in a very short time. Captures very useful additional resources.

by Zaw Z O

Feb 10, 2016

It's very important part of the daily living. As a result, we could align our daily activities for effective outcome without exhausting.

by Valarie s

Jan 17, 2018

The course has given me valuable information and insight. The teacher is articulate, thorough and the information is easy to understand.

by Jadwiga K

Aug 30, 2015

It is a great course! Condense and precise with a quick and easy to apply techniques to improve our time management. I highly recommend!

by Ria G B

May 13, 2019

Love the teacher. Sincere, honest, straight to the point. Most practical time management presentation I've seen! Thank you for sharing!

by Katerina T

Jan 10, 2017

Short, but on the matter. Nice overview on important time management concepts. I already started applying some of the things I learnt.

by Helen B

Mar 22, 2016

Very useful suggestions for time management - to the point and effective! You can use the strategies right away. Thank you for this!

by Alan O

Sep 03, 2015

Very neat and nice lecture.

It is very good to control and save time and also this lecture itself is well designed to do time managing.

by Mia C C

Jun 01, 2016

Very easy to understand concepts, really makes you accountable for your time so that you make good work and home life balance easier.

by Okezie M

Jul 04, 2019

Awesome

I have applied the learning outcome into my professional life, creating a life-work balance and working more smarter.

Thanks

by Kimberly A

Oct 30, 2016

These succinct videos really have given me the tools to keep my procrastination in check and productivity up. Definitely recommend.

by Наталья

Jan 31, 2016

Прекрасный курс! Масса интересной и полезной информации! Материал невероятно простой, поэтому воспринимается легко. Всем советую!

by sun c

Sep 26, 2015

It is a remarkable course for me to rearrage my personal work goal; Maybe I can assign my task more effectively after the course;

by Twyla S

Sep 25, 2015

They seem like no brainers, but when your life/work balance is going off, it's a good reminder to follow the tips in this course.

by lorena v c

Aug 26, 2015

i think it is very important to learn how to manage your time, I loved the topics and the teaching was just great, thanks so much

by Terezie R

Feb 04, 2016

I highly recommend this course. There are some specific tips for improving your efficiency and it supported by some real life ex

by Robert W

Apr 09, 2019

Great course that enables professionals to re-examine their core work skills. I would do the course again. Highly recommend it.

by Ada B

Mar 03, 2018

Just long enough to absorb all the important information. Very clear an helpful examples. Very smart organized and formulated.

by Wendel N

Apr 26, 2016

Very good ideas and tips for working better on an every day schedule.

Otimas ideias e dicas para trabalhar melhor no dia a dia.

by Khin S Y

Aug 21, 2015

So far, I like this course the most. It covers very practical and useful methods which I can apply immediately at work place.

by Sara D

Jan 23, 2017

The course is simple follow. The instructor shares little things that make big differences if you practice in your real life.

by Maneeshin B P

Feb 13, 2019

Great content and presenter. Nice structure of the course makes it fun to learn it. Thanks to you for this wonderful course.