Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
12,286件の評価
2,563件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK
2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND
2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 126 - 150 / 2,552 レビュー

by kadiatou k

2020年9月13日

I never thought there was an easier way to get through certain tasks at work but Professor Margaret Meloni opened my mind and eyes to this. This was very necessary to me and I learned a great deal from this course.

by Sheri L

2015年8月31日

I really learned alot from this course. And it will help me stay on task in my school work and help guide me in a more effective way to manage my personal goals and responsibilities. I highly recommend this course.

by MD T H

2020年7月29日

The course will, surely, help to boost productivity and doing things right! Time Management is very important to balance work life and personal life. I've found the course full of resources to move right foward...

by Holly W

2020年6月18日

This course suggested simple, realistic time-management techniques that can be easily adapted into one's daily life gradually, but whose benefit and value continually increase with time, practice, and experience.

by fernando f p

2016年9月27日

Por mais que pareça simples o curso, ele te dá uma base muito boa para tratar de assuntos importantes no dia a dia. Recomendo para as pessoas que sempre estão em buscar de se especializar e melhorar o currículo.

by Sodipe P P

2020年10月23日

I really enjoyed the course. I loved the way the instructor engaged with the audience and made the class interactive. I also love the story telling approach the instructor employed to get the points to sink in.

by Ann M H

2016年8月1日

This class provided me with new techniques for me to use to manage my time more efficiently. It gave me a new way at looking at some things and helped me define some new strategies for successful productivity.

by Ankur B

2015年9月18日

This course has lot of things I use to ponder about but never concluded. It give some convincing approaches and some cool tips. Motivated me again to manage my time. Thanks you team for this amazing course.

by Kersy

2020年2月19日

Great course. Instructor was very engaging and knowledgeable. I will be using new techniques to improve the quality of my work. One thing that stood out the most was learning about: the Limiting Career Moment!

by Rabby K S

2020年4月15日

this course gives the idea of time management ,how we manage our time in the best possible manner,what on should we give priority,what to do about multitasking all that are explained very well in the course.

by Muse M I

2020年3月22日

This course has changed my life because I was a victim of social media distractions but I have recovered with the help of my dear lecturer miss. Margaret Meloni. I recommend to everyone to take this course.

by Hillary B

2020年4月27日

I can't say if this course helps because it depends on how you will use it.

If you will follow all the advises and tools offered I'm pretty sure you will improve your productivity and get better! Good luck!

by Apurv A S

2020年5月11日

I highly recommend this course to anyone who is overwhelmed with work and needs a proper guidance about time management. This course is explains some important time management skills in a short duration.

by Valentine A

2020年5月6日

The course was insightful and it broaden my knowledge on time management, multi-tasking and work-life balance. Enough materials were also provided and videos to watch. It was awesome. Love from Nigeria.

by Federico C

2020年4月29日

Curso de gran aplicabilidad y utilidad. Aunque un poco sencillo y fácil creo que tiene consejos útiles y prácticos que pueden mejorar mucho la productividad en el trabajo y en otros aspectos de la vida.

by THERESE M B A

2020年10月22日

Just what I needed in this time of uncertainty. The templates really helped to guide me in how I could achieve more productivity. The lecturers are really great and straight to the point. Thanks a lot!

by juan c v

2017年6月15日

Excelente, parece un tema muy sencillo pero la verdad cuando te empiezan a explicar lo sencillo que puede ser mejorar la productividad uno cae en cuenta de que había estado malgastando mucho su tiempo

by Catherine S

2020年12月1日

Excellent presentation in a succinct, easily comprehended style. Loved the video links about multi-tasking. Wow! It totally makes sense that we've got that all wrong--even as it applies to computers.

by Carmela J

2021年1月3日

I learned alot from this time management course! I never knew I've been adding more tasks to my daily life than helping myself cope with all my organization stresses! this was indeed very helpful

by Clara W

2020年3月20日

Der Kurs ist sehr interessant und anschaulich gestaltet. Ich habe ihn in 2 Tagen vollständig absolviert. Das Englisch ist gut verständlich und auch für Teilnehmer anderer Muttersprachen geeignet.

by Samuel O

2017年5月5日

Cambió mi perspectiva de como uso mi tiempo no solo en el trabajo sino también en casa, me sirvió para desarrollar mis propias formas de medir mi avance y sobre todo a la planeación de mis metas.

by Lira M

2020年10月20日

This course is so much help to me because I was so unproductive. But now, I will work hard in making my time valuable and not go into waste. Thank you so much Coursera and also to the professor!

by Lilas C

2020年11月17日

i absolutely loved the doctor who presented the course. i felt like it was no too demanding yet very nice, simple, and hopefully effective techniques.

Thank you doctor, and thank you Coursera

by Neeraj C

2020年5月17日

Most of the time I am unable to manage the time due to involvement in the non-productive works. This Course has given me to define urgent and important work in personal and professional work.

by MC S (

2017年8月8日

Thank you for taking the time to put these together. The course is comprehensive and very useful. The instructor did such a good job that when the course ended... I felt sad. Congratulations!