Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
14,021件の評価
2,886件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

ND

2020年8月27日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

2020年1月24日

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 126 - 150 / 2,901 レビュー

by Priya V

2015年9月28日

Wonderful learning experience, a must-be for anyone who wants to be more organized and get more done during a day. Highly recommend! The lectures are short very well structured. Thank you for bringing this to Coursera UC Irvine!

by MARIA F

2020年12月28日

I found it very interesting and very useful, it helped me understand some habits that I have developed and they reduce my overall productivity. This lesson gave me the tools I really need to move forward. Thank you very much !!

by Khris R

2020年10月31日

I learned so much about time management. One of the takeaways here is that multitasking is not the most efficient way to achieve the accomplishments of your goals but you should know your priorities. Thank you for the learning.

by Gaurav P

2020年4月18日

I had learnt a lot! Thank you, Coursera. Your Contents, Methods and techniques are ways better than any other similar platform. This course actually tells us how to preserve and manage time. How to work smarter and not Harder!

by LAARNI H B

2020年10月26日

This course is very relevant to everyone specially for those who have been into the real world of employment. It's very helpful to all employees to be more competent and becoming a productive professionals with great manners.

by Nitesh G

2020年9月30日

Short, simple and sweet. A very basic understanding course but very effective in creating a productive and balanced work-life environment. Thanks to the creator, professor and university for designing such a beautiful course.

by Stacey A

2020年8月21日

I am impressed with the amount of skills I acquired from this course. It is amazing the number of things we do wrong, that causes us to be unproductive. So glad I took the time to take this course, it is worth the investment.

by Rajesh Y

2018年11月2日

It was a great experience of learning , Some times we miss the basics, now refreshed & will help us in our daily management. The contents were excellent & easy to understand.

Excellent videos & audio , No interruption at all .

by Eldar N

2015年8月22日

I would like to say big thank you to coursera team and universites of all over the world, for such a great cause and having a chance in participating in this course. I enjoyed the couse and very satisfied with my achievement.

by Stella K

2021年1月4日

Loved the energy of the instructor and all the important tips. Very helpful and practical course, it also combines work and personal life advices. Videos and readings proved to be very insightful. Keep up the great work!!!

by Vijaykumar .

2020年9月15日

This time management course showed me an oblivious path to develop

my career by increasing my productivity through time tracking, strategies ,etc...

This course will definitely sculpt one ' s confusions into a solution....

by Dominic

2020年11月18日

We spend between 8 - 10 hours in the workplace, but at the end of the day sometimes we can look back and realize we achieved little. This course will make you work in a more smart way and enhance your productivity level.

by Wella T

2020年10月27日

The course gives practical tips that helped me develop my skills in time management. Task tracking is really what I needed this time where online work is coming like non-stop. This course is really worth the time taking!

by Hadeel M R A

2020年5月18日

This course is one of the most enjoyable courses on the Coursera platform, as it makes you rearrange your thoughts and organize your lifestyle in an innovative way .. and I encourage anyone to take this lovely experience

by PEDRAZA P R

2022年6月28日

El curso me mostro el camino a la organización y mejor administración de mis tiempos, sin embargo, es importante la constancia, espero lograr en un corto plazo aplicar todo lo visto en el curso. Saludos a todos y éxito.

by Rekha S

2020年7月25日

It was an excellent experience. The course is tagged very well with relevant examples which help in understanding the concept of task management, time management and planning office or personal work in an organized way.

by Rainer W

2020年4月9日

Great course for providing practical, implementable structures at work and in personal life to be more productive. It provides theory and most importantly the practical application of the research. Great course to take!

by Alan G A

2020年6月17日

I liked the short stories the resource person says in order to make the concepts clear. I am still remembering the difference between urgent and important and how to prioritise them. Thank you for the wonderful course

by Francisco M M P

2015年8月18日

Really informative. Every concept was presented in a simple and clear way. Easy to understand and all the materials and knowledge offered will certainly be crucial for my professional career. Thank you for everything!

by Sandro D

2021年10月4日

Excellent course. Here you can even learn how to be more productive, just by identifying your distractions. Many other features are taught here, but I believe the biggest cause of unproductivity is the distractions.

by Cherry D T

2021年2月11日

The course is relatable and it really gave strategies which are specific in overcoming bad working habits such as multitasking. It also gave several approaches in prioritizing tasks to make good use of my own time.

by kadiatou k

2020年9月13日

I never thought there was an easier way to get through certain tasks at work but Professor Margaret Meloni opened my mind and eyes to this. This was very necessary to me and I learned a great deal from this course.

by Sheri L

2015年8月31日

I really learned alot from this course. And it will help me stay on task in my school work and help guide me in a more effective way to manage my personal goals and responsibilities. I highly recommend this course.

by MD T H

2020年7月29日

The course will, surely, help to boost productivity and doing things right! Time Management is very important to balance work life and personal life. I've found the course full of resources to move right foward...

by Holly W

2020年6月18日

This course suggested simple, realistic time-management techniques that can be easily adapted into one's daily life gradually, but whose benefit and value continually increase with time, practice, and experience.