Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
11,221件の評価
2,350件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

ND

Aug 28, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 151 - 175 / 2,344 レビュー

by Archisman D

Sep 19, 2015

This course had a great effect on me. It completely changed my way of doing things and, gradually I became more productive thus performing things faster and in a more effective way.

by José M C P

Jul 10, 2018

It might be obvious to know how to manage your time, even when you dont manage your time. This course have some awesome examples of how to use and iplement the tools they give you.

by Terence L

May 18, 2016

This is a short but inspiring course. It raises only a few key points but they are sufficient enough to shock you and encourage you to review your time management and goal setting.

by sharanappa

Jan 20, 2016

instead working harder harder using more time for work, working smarter increases our efficiency ithink those tactics which increases our efficiancy are going teach in this course

by Maria L B C

Sep 21, 2020

Being more productive at work might be easier said than done, but with these simple yet meaningful tips I am sure you will get plenty of confidence to work smarter and not harder.

by Joumana H

Oct 01, 2015

Very informational course, short conferences, adapted to people with a job.

Smart and easy-to-follow recommendations.

I enjoyed the self paced system which allowed me to finish it.

by Jaime P V A

Jan 11, 2016

This course is really helpful when trying to organize and plan the tasks you are assigned to even if this is a professional project or a personal one. I really liked this course.

by Alexandra A O

Apr 15, 2020

This is really informative and helpful. This will help me to improve my self and the efficiency of my work, specially i am a sevice associate in a bank. This has enlightened me.

by Prasad D

Aug 18, 2020

The course is fantastic for those who are stuck in multi tasking and struggle to find what needs to be prioritized and when and how. I would highly recommend this course to all

by Jessica M

Oct 21, 2020

Short and very helpful course that helped me be more aware of how I spend my time, where I engage in unproductive work, and how to better prioritize incoming tasks. Thank you!

by Mariela V M

Jun 02, 2017

Very good. There is nothing like this in Spanish in my country (Chile) Very helpful to share with others locally. Many thanks for giving us access to your work and experience.

by Shavell R

Mar 11, 2016

This course was quite helpful. In true time management fashion, it was concise , yet presented enough information to spark interest and encourage further reading and research.

by Pratik G C

Aug 05, 2018

I learned a lot about effective time management both at work & home. Taking this course taught me to get my priorities staright and set expectations that can actually be met.

by Chloe H

Dec 31, 2015

This course helped me learn some techniques that I have already start to put into practise and are already making a huge difference to my productivity! A really great course.

by Thales G

Sep 10, 2018

This course is very good for those who have many tasks accumulated and need to start to open the way. The way of the teacher Meloni teach us is very SMOOTH. Congratulations!

by shanil m

Feb 09, 2018

course was very informative and useful in my career.I recommend this course those who are working under any sector and it can help my personnel and professional life as well

by Marianna S G

Jun 28, 2020

Although it is very simple and looks easy, it requires lots of conscious effort to put into practice and achieve results. I think it has given me valuable tools and advice.

by Jennifer R

Feb 22, 2017

This course had great tips and some I hadn't thought of. This will give you a different perspective on ideas of multitasking and how to manage multiple tasks concurrently.

by Azhar S

Jan 05, 2017

This was a great course. Very useful and simple to follow for a non-native speaker. I am definitely going to use some of the techniques I learned on this course. Thank you!

by Sonam W

Oct 11, 2020

Really grateful to Coursera for coming up with courses like this. For people like us these kind of online courses are really convenient and worth my time. Thank you again.

by Md. S H

Aug 28, 2020

This course is so helpful for me.This course teaches me how to maintain my time, how do work smarter.Thanks to coursera to offer us this personal development type course.

by Barbara B

Jun 04, 2020

I really enjoyed this course : easy hints given with lots of example and in a very efficient manner. Too bad I do not have Microsoft office tools for the ressources docs.

by Mayar G R E

Oct 15, 2020

This course in my opinion is for people who want to be more productive and efficient in doing their work or as for me in studying also. Thank you for this opportunity.

by Arwa K

Aug 18, 2020

The course was very helpful and gave me a deep insight on Time Management . It will surely help me to increase my productivity on both personal and professional levels.

by Gracielle G

Jul 26, 2020

I really like the course. It taught me ways that can help me be productive. I am also encouraged to be more organized in order to also help in doing things efficiently.