Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
8,814件の評価
1,831件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

F

Sep 15, 2015

It was an excellent course and I have learned a lot out of it.\n\nThe presenter style was very nice and clear.\n\nThe slides were properly designed.\n\nIt was a very pleasant experience indeed.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 151 - 175 / 1,832 レビュー

by Martin P

Sep 01, 2015

Excellent course! The knowledge and skills explored in the course are a must for everybody who wants to be more productive and satisfied from their work/life.

by Sliman M

Apr 29, 2020

A fun and effective course that clearly teaches us how to optimize your daily time

Good luck to all colleagues and thank you for those in charge of this work

by Clare T

Jul 10, 2020

What I love about this lecture is that it made me realize that multitasking in not actually a good thing. Focus one at a time is the key to time management.

by Amy

Apr 07, 2020

Such a wonderful course! Break complicated tasks into simple, manageable steps! Highly recommend! Thanks so much Margaret and UCI for the wonderful course!

by Hamed A I M

Aug 25, 2018

It is a great course that teaches you many skills pertaining to time and how to organize your work as well as how to prioritize things that you have to do

by Hagar

Oct 12, 2015

This course helps me a lot in my life, however it takes discipline to apply its content on your daily life. Thank you very much for your effort, Coursera!

by Anar N

Mar 31, 2020

It's easy to understand and super efficient course. Tools that presented here take no time to implement into your life. And you will benefit immediately.

by Abhilasha B

Dec 17, 2019

This course has helped me a lot and I can say that I have learnt very well to manage my time....

I have started becoming punctual to my work thanks to you

by Hassan S

Feb 07, 2016

A very very helpful course. It made me realizing where did I lag. Going to opt for Specialization as I am highly impressed by the content of this Course.

by lau

Sep 16, 2015

Very comprehensive training on time management and effectiveness

A big thank you to the teacher ! She is calm, convincing and the course is well organized

by Mariam A e

Aug 10, 2017

It was a great detailed but brief course to plan your life I really recommend it to every feel so messy in his life and have no social or personal life.

by Ahmed K

Sep 12, 2015

This course is subtitle for all professionals regardless their field of specialisation. Along with health, time is the most precious thing in our lives.

by Umar A

May 14, 2020

That is very impressive, I am so satisfied with the content, I start to apply the knowledge right away. This is the secret of achieving any life goals.

by Mauy M S

Jun 23, 2016

Curso bastante rico em informações relevantes para otimização do uso do tempo, aplicado não apenas no ambiente de trabalho, mas também na vida pessoal.

by UJJAWAL S

May 15, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity for having this course. It is very good course with lot of takeaways which improves the professional and personal life .

by loeffel a

Mar 16, 2019

Basics principles but it is always better to get them in mind, or if you don't have it already, to get familiar with it ! You will win a lot of time !

by Hillary T

Sep 18, 2015

I really enjoyed this course. I've been a professional for over twenty years but this course helped me to focus and be more productive. Very helpful.

by Dario C

Jul 06, 2020

Very useful course, run in a very engaging way. Lots of useful tipes to improve personal productivity and bust the myth that "multitasking is good".

by Dinar C I H

May 25, 2020

Some tips from this training is easy to be implemented to boost work productivity. The time provided for the training is short but effective. Thanks

by Alberto K I

Dec 17, 2016

Bom curso e bastante útil, pois aos dias de hoje ficou difícil gerenciar nosso tempo por conta d correria e compromissos que surgem a todo instante!

by Lisa M R

May 31, 2016

The course material was presented well and in small digestible segments, making it easy to incorporate into a full work schedule. Very informative!

by Celine B I

Aug 27, 2015

It’s a very useful course, a “must-take”; it helped me better manage my day-to-day tasks at work which improved my productivity by no less than 40%.

by Adipradana S

Jun 27, 2020

Fruitful course to give insight on how to manage our time productively. This effecting not only for business purpose, but also personal/social life

by Boddu E R

Aug 02, 2019

Its very useful to handle daily works to deliver responsibilities more productively. Its help to improve the personal and professional productivity