Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

????????????????University of California, Irvine? による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
6,470件の評価
1,309件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

RR

Aug 29, 2019

excellent, It is very helpful, I learnt a lot ,It boosts me to work efficiently in my career. very very happy to receive my certificate immediately after my completion of the course. thank you.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 201 - 225 / 1,302 レビュー

by Mahmoud A M D

Jan 11, 2020

it really a good course , it make anyone handle his time and do a lot of task of task in a little time.

by Feynman

May 12, 2019

Very good class to teach people how to arrange your time on your work and life and become productivity.

by James O

May 06, 2019

I really enjoyed the course. Full of knowledge. Special thanks to my tutor and other tutors. God bless.

by Sakib H

Oct 20, 2018

Had a good time throughout the whole course. Learned

some new things and cleared some misconceptions.

by Astrid P D

Aug 12, 2017

Thank you I really enjoyed yhis course and I will use all your tips as employee and as manager as well.

by Muhammad I

Apr 04, 2017

Give some practical ways for boosting productivity. But, worklife is dynamic. Some tips may be useless.

by Chingiz E

Oct 23, 2016

Strongly recommended for those who can't organize their schedule. Helps to stabilize work-life balance.

by Roman K

Jan 05, 2016

Thank you. It was a very interesting and course and I learned quite a few things which are very useful.

by Bittu D

Dec 14, 2015

Was good on the description and clearly mentioned in each point. Felt like time can be managed somehow.

by Evgeny V

Nov 03, 2015

I'm happy about this course bocause of time needed to complete it and because of it's self-sufficiency.

by Kifah Y

Sep 27, 2015

I really loved this course. It's very beneficial. We can use this course in our work or personal life.

by Veekshit U A

Jun 25, 2019

A very helpful yet an underrated course.This course has many required ingredients for career success.

by Jennifer W

May 24, 2018

Ideal for all of us who live and work in this century.

Great ideas and lots of 'self-help' suggestions

by Michelle C

Mar 28, 2016

Quick, easy and to the point! It's time management I already knew but didn't know how to organize it.

by Tiemi T

Jan 27, 2016

Very simple and easy course to understand, with practical and useful tips to improve time management.

by Suraj S

Sep 17, 2015

I find this course quite impressive so I believe everyone who undertook this course will be befitted.

by Edith J

May 26, 2019

I have started taking this online and so far, I have found her lecture and information very helpful.

by Sergio P

Nov 23, 2018

Concise course. It gives you some really useful tips about your time management. Highly recommended!

by Vladimir P

Sep 04, 2015

It reminds you of the things you mostly know and the fact that you should use them in everyday life.

by Estefania T

Jan 29, 2020

Simple and precise information to easy implementation in daily activities professional and personal

by Manuel A

Dec 07, 2019

i like it is very important to know the problems of multitasking and tools for better time planning

by Mario K

Mar 10, 2017

Practical, simple and useful. I get to work more effective and organised using methods from course.

by Rajesh P

Aug 15, 2015

This course is very useful and meaningful which helped in saving my time and improved my efficiency

by Cao H B T

Dec 02, 2015

Great start for any to-be-employed person, as a preparation in most important aspect at workplace.

by Trever K

Sep 02, 2015

It's easy and very helpful course for everyone to be a productive person not even in work but life