Chevron Left
Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity に戻る

カリフォルニア大学アーバイン校(University of California, Irvine) による Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
10,623件の評価
2,226件のレビュー

コースについて

You will be able to gain and apply your knowledge and understanding of personal and professional awareness, organization and commitment, and use the tools, methods and techniques that you have learned in goal setting, prioritization, scheduling, and delegation to overcome time management challenges and enhance productivity. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn to plan effectively to achieve your personal and professional goals 2. Learn to recognize and overcome barriers to successful time management 3. Identify specific time management tools and use them effectively 4. Manage resources both effectively and efficiently 5. Keep your sense of perspective to prevent and manage crises 6. Learn to delegate effectively 7. Learn to manage expectations and say “No” when appropriate...

人気のレビュー

SK

Jan 25, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

ND

Aug 28, 2020

This course was quite helpful. I work in a fast pace environment with multiple projects going at the same time. Planning the work, prioritizing and mapping progress was helpful. Thanks for the course.

フィルター:

Work Smarter, Not Harder: Time Management for Personal & Professional Productivity: 201 - 225 / 2,221 レビュー

by Umar A

May 14, 2020

That is very impressive, I am so satisfied with the content, I start to apply the knowledge right away. This is the secret of achieving any life goals.

by Mauy M S

Jun 23, 2016

Curso bastante rico em informações relevantes para otimização do uso do tempo, aplicado não apenas no ambiente de trabalho, mas também na vida pessoal.

by Omprakash

Aug 13, 2020

The course was great observation and teaching the planning and executing in right way to manage Work Life Balance.will follow give guideline checlist.

by UJJAWAL S

May 15, 2020

Thank you for the opportunity for having this course. It is very good course with lot of takeaways which improves the professional and personal life .

by loeffel a

Mar 16, 2019

Basics principles but it is always better to get them in mind, or if you don't have it already, to get familiar with it ! You will win a lot of time !

by Hillary T

Sep 18, 2015

I really enjoyed this course. I've been a professional for over twenty years but this course helped me to focus and be more productive. Very helpful.

by Dario C

Jul 06, 2020

Very useful course, run in a very engaging way. Lots of useful tipes to improve personal productivity and bust the myth that "multitasking is good".

by Dinar C I H

May 25, 2020

Some tips from this training is easy to be implemented to boost work productivity. The time provided for the training is short but effective. Thanks

by Alberto K

Dec 17, 2016

Bom curso e bastante útil, pois aos dias de hoje ficou difícil gerenciar nosso tempo por conta d correria e compromissos que surgem a todo instante!

by Lisa M R

May 31, 2016

The course material was presented well and in small digestible segments, making it easy to incorporate into a full work schedule. Very informative!

by Celine B I

Aug 27, 2015

It’s a very useful course, a “must-take”; it helped me better manage my day-to-day tasks at work which improved my productivity by no less than 40%.

by Adipradana S

Jun 27, 2020

Fruitful course to give insight on how to manage our time productively. This effecting not only for business purpose, but also personal/social life

by Boddu E R

Aug 02, 2019

Its very useful to handle daily works to deliver responsibilities more productively. Its help to improve the personal and professional productivity

by longpham

Sep 20, 2015

This course is very good for me. I find out many ways to save up my time and money. Thank you for providing such an interesting and helpful course.

by Vemula s

Sep 10, 2020

It is very usful course for everyone those who wanted to manage time effectively in professionally & personally and prioritise of work. Planning

by Hamid A

May 22, 2020

If you're also lazy person and a night owl like I were then this course is for you, this changes my whole time schedule and I'm so happy with it.

by Chukwu k

May 20, 2020

This has really opened my mind to a lot of areas that are very crucial but left unnoticed. It has generally also improved my employability skills

by Navdeep S

Nov 26, 2019

Course gives an effective insight on smart working and also make one realise that how much time people waste trying to be effective multi tasker.

by Teresa R L

May 28, 2019

Excellent course allows me to correct habits and optimize my resources to achieve better resiltados. He taught me how to manage time effectively.

by Kapas Z Z

May 31, 2020

Very concise and straight to the point course, with great tips and well-explained concepts that you can utilize in your everyday life instantly.

by Varun J

Aug 25, 2019

I like the course. There are many basic things which we are already aware of but this course helps me re-focus on basic and apply it in my work.

by Kalyani P

May 14, 2019

This is an excellent course and it corrected me in many more ways that how should we prioritize our work and how to manage the time effectively.

by belgam r k

Mar 30, 2019

It is very useful, this is a very subtle thing and after completing this course, one can definitely realize how best he can utilize his/her time

by Margaret G

Sep 13, 2015

I enjoyed the course and the way that it emphasized an individual's personal and professional life as a whole. It helps in planning one's work.