Chevron Left
ビジネスライティング に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による ビジネスライティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,149件の評価
371件のレビュー

コースについて

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and twenty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

人気のレビュー

YS

Jun 12, 2017

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

JS

Jan 10, 2018

Even if English is your first language, this course was a great refresher of how to apply writing skills to email and business documents. I would recommend to anyone looking to sharpen their skills.

フィルター:

ビジネスライティング: 1 - 25 / 366 レビュー

by Sergio R

Feb 06, 2019

The course did fulfill my expectations. Just a note for the future, the continuous camera angle changes caused me distractions. Except for that the contents were very clear and easy to follow.

by Anuradha M

Feb 18, 2019

It was good but a bit basic for me. I was looking for help with writing bigger documents and reports. But some good insights gained.

by Aleix B J

Jan 30, 2019

good teacher, good course

by Cristian d

Jan 20, 2019

Concise material. Excellent presentation.

by EzzAddin A

Jan 20, 2019

excellent course - Quintin made the course simple and fun. This learning experience helped me to improve my writing. I recommend this course to everyone interested in writing. Excellent work.

by Yidan W

Feb 02, 2019

Highly recommended! I learned a lot through clear principles and examples about business writing.

by Barbora K

Jan 21, 2019

The lecturer is very professional and provides high quality teaching in her field!

by Janelle G

Jan 21, 2019

Great course for improving business writing skills.

by Nicola W

Dec 30, 2018

This was exactly what I was looking for in a business writing course.

by Nikhil D

Dec 16, 2018

This course has been so helpful to clarify the thought process for effective communication

by Mahaboob S

Jan 02, 2019

Thank for teaching Business Writing course in a best way.

by Habeeb A

Jan 02, 2019

This course helped me a great deal. kudos to Coursera

by Catherine D G

Jan 03, 2019

Exceptional course! Your enthusiasm, encouragement, and dedication to making this a great MOOC have set the bar high. Thank you.

by Mohammad S B

Feb 24, 2019

Gr8......

by guilherme t

Feb 25, 2019

Excelente para técnicas de escrita.

by Jagannathan D

Feb 15, 2019

good.

by Nurul M M I

Feb 17, 2019

Made me reflect on my writing style.

by beatrice l S F

Feb 26, 2019

Very good course! Looking forward to learning more! Thank you!

by Jessica G

Feb 28, 2019

An excellent refresher on the principles of good business writing. We all need to take a course like this and every year or two, to give us a chance to reflect on and improve our writing.

by denzel

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course!

key messages are very clear and easy to follow. The teacher arrange the progress of course properly. Thanks for your brilliant work!

by Tiffany M

Mar 06, 2019

Great course! Loved how content was deliv

by Amr H

Mar 06, 2019

I loved my instructor so much, she was passionate about what she was presenting and simplifying the content.

by Sowab A

Mar 07, 2019

great

by Olugbenga A

Mar 19, 2019

It is brilliant!

by Shyam P

Mar 17, 2019

Excellent course- good writing tips for Engineers & Scientist.