Chevron Left
ビジネスライティング に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による ビジネスライティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,571件の評価
1,082件のレビュー

コースについて

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

人気のレビュー

YS
2017年6月11日

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

MA
2020年11月29日

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

フィルター:

ビジネスライティング: 951 - 975 / 1,078 レビュー

by Yasaman D

2019年12月8日

The course is a great outline of business writing and more importantly communication in general. It would have been nice to have some additional tips on emails as they are a big part of communication.

by Alwaleed K M D

2017年8月2日

A very interesting course that has changed my way of writing in general to more concise, easy-to-read and organized texts. Where writing is all about Quality not Quantity.

Big thanks to Dr. McAndrew,

by onkar t

2017年10月16日

This is very good specialization course on effective business writing got to know many insights on how important is the business writing is our day-to-day life.Enroll for it...worth learning

by Antonio L N

2017年8月8日

Very useful business writing techniques. I would have wanted the course to provide more specific advice on how to effectively translate complex ideas into clean, simple paragraphs.

by Casheera B

2019年6月4日

It was a great and interactive course. I love how the tutor made the concepts concise and comprehensive. I started the course a bit wary and intimidated but now I am confident.

by ABHISHEK K

2021年9月24日

Well designed course...We know all the points but we did not try to incorporate these during writing. 10 points rule for better writing will remind me to be effective writer.

by Sahanya V M

2020年10月8日

This course was really useful. Everyone should participate in this course to develop writing skills. you will need those skills, especially when you are working at a place.

by Jazmin H

2021年11月23日

This is a wonderful course to improve writing and editing skills. Some questions and writing samples included mispellings, which distracted from the learning material.

by Akkari W

2019年9月5日

I liked the course, it contain a lot of usefull tips, and it makes me aware of mistakes that I used to do, it helped me to be more effective and to write more clearly.

by Jake Z

2018年8月29日

I really liked the course but after completing week three and the "honor" part of the course I received no peer reviews (I did not wait until the last day).

by Abegail T

2019年8月25日

Has definitely changed my presence in work environment. Has improved my confidence in writing . There has been a noticeable change in my work contribution

by Margaret B

2021年1月14日

This course has been very helpful in teaching me how to write clearly and concisely so as to keep my reader/manager engaged with what I have to say.

by Benjamin P

2019年12月17日

I found the course very clear, punctual and beneficial. Explanations and examples were interesting and provided great insight into better writing.

by Divya S

2021年4月6日

The course provides simple and effective measures to hone our writing. Excellent work by Dr. Quentin McAndrew. Glad to be a part of this session.

by Christabell O

2021年1月20日

Fun to follow and practical. But in-lessons (lessons/questions within each video) will help ensure students follow the course and understand it.

by Pavan S

2020年4月3日

A must do training for the business professional. It helped to highlight the lower focused errors from the emails, proposals and collateral.

by annu

2020年2月14日

that was a best course i have came across coursera, truly very helpful for my writing skills. looking forward for more courses like this.

by shveta s

2017年7月19日

A quick review of core concepts to add clarity. Just wish it had more practical assignments that enabled us to test our skills.

by Iosif G

2021年7月26日

R​eally good course. The assignments could have been more comprimised, since it was really challenging, but it was also good.

by Kouame K B M

2021年2月5日

I really liked this course ; Now i know how to convince my reader, i'm confident while writing and i go straight to the goal.

by k r

2020年11月27日

Overall very well designed course. I wish there would be one final assignment that would make me use everything I learned

by Adam N

2020年5月11日

The course is very comprehensive and useful but I would like to suggest one lesson about writing emails.

by Venkat G

2018年7月20日

The course is great . More examples and exercises would have been helpful to master the writing skills.

by Todd B

2019年3月5日

I started learning valuable information from this class right away. Thanks for the course, Coursera.

by Abid B

2021年2月13日

It is a good course but it covers most of the basic only. I was expecting it to be a bit through.