Chevron Left
ビジネスライティング に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による ビジネスライティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,515件の評価
1,067件のレビュー

コースについて

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

人気のレビュー

MA
2020年11月29日

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

YS
2017年6月11日

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

フィルター:

ビジネスライティング: 151 - 175 / 1,064 レビュー

by Claudia S

2020年10月30日

This is a great and practical course. Even though it's pretty basic, it covers the fundamentals of good business writing and even seasoned professionals can benefit from it.

by Dattatray R K

2020年4月18日

The course is very well designed Dr. Quentin McAndrew along with her colleagues David and William. It will surely help me in improving my day to day business communications.

by Nitul S

2018年6月7日

This course has been a great mind exercise. I heartily thank the teachers and Coursera Team for teaching these skills that will help me professionally as well as personally.

by Tim A

2018年6月5日

An excellent course that sets you up with a solid foundation and formula for professional business writing. I have been able to apply the concepts and frameworks immediately

by Oluwatobi G

2016年12月9日

The classes and assignments were worth the time and effort because my writing is better. The facilitators have done a brilliant job arranging the course and specialisation.

by Pradheepa G

2020年7月11日

It was an excellent learning. I loved it! I recommend this course to every person who wants to improve his business writing skills in a quick, possible and beneficial way.

by Catherine R

2018年6月17日

It is a great tool for anyone looking to improve their writing skills. My memos and presentations have improved thanks to the editing tips and examples that are showcased.

by Phylicia B

2016年10月30日

This course is great!

It teaches you to write well in business and changes your perspective on writing.

Write for the reader not for yourself,the writer.

Best course ever!!!

by Sadia A

2020年9月25日

One of the best courses I got to get in! The way the instructors taught everything made it all easy to understand and apply. Learned a lot of things. Highly recommended!

by K S S C S

2020年4月8日

I am an MBA student. The course covered the basics of business writing. Dr. Quentin McAndrew is an amazing faculty. She taught everything in a simple and effective way.

by Mareshah S

2020年10月7日

Great course, learnt simple things that I was doing wrong all my life.

Lectures are short, to the point, and made easy to learn.

Thank you very much for this experience.

by Jimmy L

2020年5月7日

Brilliant! A clear, concise and compelling course delivered in a fun way. I love that I am able to apply newly acquired skills immediately. Thanks Dr. Quentin and team.

by Mohanapriya G

2020年8月7日

Hi I really enjoy the sessions. Now I am confident of how to write efficiently and effectively. My writing skills is significantly improved. Thank you for this course.

by Rakesh G

2020年8月4日

This course provided easy to use recipes to make your writing effective. Dr. Quentin has a hit course on her hands. The course content and presentation was very good.

by vedika j

2019年1月23日

This is well structured course and it covers all the small details of Business Writing that are often overlooked. Also, I loved Professor Quentin's style of teaching.

by Jesús E N L

2018年3月11日

It was a surprise to me that in business writing, i would have to simplify my writing but overall its a good class and teaches so much about becoming a better writer.

by Muhammad A T

2020年9月12日

I could never think about the importance of this course for my career. Thanks to the instructor who knows taught me several lessons to overcome my writing mistakes.

by Dennis S

2020年12月7日

I found this course helpful and have used my learnings in the course to change my writing style. The course material is relevant to today’s business communication.

by Afifa S

2019年9月25日

Amazing Course and a game changer for every professional. To the point, clear and excellent structured lessons for the learners.

Highly recommended course for sure

by Gaurang

2021年3月19日

This course is useful. It teaches clarity by adopting some of the writing styles, sharing tips to improve creativity also covers some of the common grammar rules.

by Ausrius M

2020年8月21日

Great course!

All the lessons can be applied to all kinds of different writing, to make it concise, clear, and more enjoyable to your readers.

Definitely recommend!

by Paco M

2017年9月26日

The course is essential for anyone who wants to improve their writing skills. There is just so much that is condensed into the course without sacrificing quality.

by Shashank J

2017年3月20日

Very well designed and organised course. Profs discussions were very interesting. Assignments were awesome. I'll recommend this to all non-native English speaker.

by Thomas S

2016年8月11日

The Specialization on Business writing: taught me how to speak with authority, To value Clarity and brevity in my sentence structure, and always revise my work.

by Binamra k

2021年1月14日

With the help of this course, I feel more confident on writing and editing any professional writing now. Thank you for making the lesson so easy to understand.