Chevron Left
ビジネスライティング に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による ビジネスライティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,958件の評価

コースについて

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace. This course can be taken for academic credit as part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Data Science (MS-DS) degree offered on the Coursera platform. The MS-DS is an interdisciplinary degree that brings together faculty from CU Boulder’s departments of Applied Mathematics, Computer Science, Information Science, and others. With performance-based admissions and no application process, the MS-DS is ideal for individuals with a broad range of undergraduate education and/or professional experience in computer science, information science, mathematics, and statistics. Learn more about the MS-DS program at https://www.coursera.org/degrees/master-of-science-data-science-boulder....

人気のレビュー

MA

2020年11月29日

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE

WHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS

I LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE

GOOD COURSE

YS

2017年6月11日

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

フィルター:

ビジネスライティング: 276 - 300 / 1,172 レビュー

by Eze G

2020年4月3日

The syllabus is well organized. I learnt business writing from a whole new simplified perspective. Thank you Quentin!

by Marrissa L

2020年5月29日

Excellent course! Gives you a road map to successful business writing. Companies need to make this course mandatory.

by Debarati B

2018年5月27日

Very professional and useful. Because of time limit, it is a short one - but more details would have been wonderful.

by dongbin l

2019年6月12日

The course provides a systematic look into business writing. I enjoyed all the videos and tests. Thank you Quentin!

by Nicholas O

2021年12月7日

This course is engaging, effective and fun. I highly recommend it even if you think you are already decent writer.

by Aline B L D

2020年8月27日

Excelente conteúdo para entender as técnicas mais eficazes para obter uma escrita mais concisa e direta em inglês.

by Javier P M

2020年8月21日

I loved this course, it's very useful indeed. We need more of these courses. There's a lot to learn to write well.

by Kang S K

2018年8月29日

The simplicity of sentences and the choice of words make it possible to accurately convey what I want to say. good

by 89 N B

2020年9月4日

The course was really amazing. It focused on the key points one must keep to brace their business writing skills.

by Ricardo J C

2019年11月5日

Excelente herramienta de aprendizaje para mejorar las habilidades de comunicación escrita. Altamente recomendado.

by Dario S

2019年1月27日

so much energy! I loved the class and the overall concept. Thank you very much for doing this whole thing for us.

by Archie Y

2021年1月27日

I learned business writing on this course. I am aware now how to construct my blog correctly. Thank you so much.

by Sophia O

2020年9月20日

I took the audited version and so far it has been indispensable in my work life especially with business writing

by Beatriz N

2020年8月3日

Excelente contenido, de fácil comprensión. Técnicas muy útiles para mejorar mi escritura en el área de negocios.

by Dr.Madhuri G S

2020年7月20日

This course is really a compact and useful to all the learners to develop their skill in effective communication

by Elisabetta V

2020年1月5日

The course is well-organized. Its content is clear and accessible also to non-native English-speakers.

Thank you.

by Pavel D

2018年9月29日

Business Writing course clearly shows how to write concise texts understandable for readers. I loved the course.

by Kara-Marie H

2021年9月4日

Excellent course. Although I don't write memos, the course covers the writing basics that everyone should know!

by Salvador V P G

2020年6月16日

Coursera certificate can be improved in design, call Dave to change it.

Thank you all, it was fun and easygoing.

by Cormac D

2019年12月17日

An insightful course that makes you mindful of your written communications and how to make them more effective.

by Olti G

2016年12月14日

Well taught and great content .... what you learn is very useful, especially thanks to practical exercise tests

by Deborah W

2021年2月7日

Very interesting and straightforward tips that can easily uplift your communication skills when applied daily.

by Kasuntha M

2020年11月11日

Great course to get a detailed idea about business writing with practical approach. Thank you for the support.

by Nivaz L

2020年5月18日

You will get clarity about writing. My favorite is "Say what you want to say, Say and Say what you just said".

by Monir I H B

2018年2月19日

This is the best writing course I've ever taken. Simple, concise and effective. Many thanks to the instructor.