Chevron Left
ビジネスライティング に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による ビジネスライティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,576件の評価
1,082件のレビュー

コースについて

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

人気のレビュー

YS
2017年6月11日

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

MA
2020年11月29日

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

フィルター:

ビジネスライティング: 1051 - 1075 / 1,079 レビュー

by Harsha J

2020年6月5日

excellent!

by SHIV K B

2020年11月24日

Good One!

by Justin X

2020年5月28日

excellent

by Deepak P

2021年6月13日

Helpfull

by Satheesh M

2019年7月10日

Its Good

by Shuna

2021年11月8日

Good

by Nehal K

2020年6月19日

Nice

by Mehedi H

2020年5月10日

Fine

by RIMI ⟬

2021年7月7日

Thank you for creating this course, I found it helpful. But I did not like the format where 3 people were talking. I feel the peer review section is a little disorganized as well. My honors distinction is stuck because it is not reaching to the other students automatically.

by Yezdi P B

2018年4月13日

Some of the suggestions to make the sentences more concise do not appear to be following traditional English norms. For e.g. the term "office language" recommended is to my mind not the appropr

by Xenia P S

2019年9月27日

The course is well structured and gives highly useful basics for business writing. However, for more experienced writers, this course falls a bit too short.

by Omar H D

2019年10月13日

The topic is so amusing, But the dialogues between the instructors are not suitable and break the mind thought.

by Ada Z

2019年7月31日

The course teaches very basic writing skills which I learned in my basic English class in college.

by Koji N

2018年10月10日

It is too long to complete in the daily job.

by Ronny E V S

2016年11月7日

Interesting topics, however, still basic

by Eric H

2018年2月22日

Well produced, but light on content.

by Shama A

2017年10月25日

the course was good, only too long

by Subir N

2021年10月29日

good for beginners

by Surbhi G

2020年7月29日

Quite easy

by Md B

2020年10月16日

Average

by Michelle W

2021年5月20日

I did not complete this course as I found it more fluff than substance. It is ironic how much time of my time was wasted by repeatedly tell me to not waste my readers time. Perhaps the creators of the specialization, that this course is apart of, should spend less time talking about what they are going to teach and actually teach the components of the classes.

by ABDELFATAH H E

2020年11月27日

An introductory course in business writing, however it is innovative and interesting.

by Cameron P

2018年6月1日

Very elementary, this is for professionals not kids.

by ABIRAMI K

2020年9月6日

Not easy to get certification