Chevron Left
ビジネスライティング に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による ビジネスライティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,472件の評価
1,058件のレビュー

コースについて

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

人気のレビュー

MA
2020年11月29日

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

YS
2017年6月11日

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

フィルター:

ビジネスライティング: 251 - 275 / 1,060 レビュー

by Eun-young S

2018年7月12日

I learned many practical tips. I am more conscious about my writing and started to notice others' mistakes after the course.

by Sue K

2017年7月6日

I enjoyed this clear, thorough and well-planned course. I found the information really helpful and easy to apply. Thank you!

by geraldine o

2021年4月17日

Quentin was great at teaching this MOOK on Business Writing,! As in the future I will write with clarity, edit and revise!!

by Sumaiya M

2020年11月9日

The course contents were designed well. The presenters were well prepared, experienced and whole course was knowledgeable.

by Sahory O P

2020年8月20日

Excellent course, it's very simple and straightforward, and gives you several tools that can be applied to every day work.

by Joaquin B

2020年6月24日

I really improve my writing skills, I also improve my knowledge and perception about it. I am proud to take this course.

by jennifer s

2020年5月2日

I had a great experience doing this course and appreciate the hard work put in by the facilitators.

Thank you once again!

by Edgielyn B V

2021年3月11日

I have learned new knowledge about effective communication especially with building my grammar and good writing skills.

by Deleted A

2016年10月19日

This was a great course. Lessons were short and sweet, and a lot of tips were given that improved my writing instantly.

by Jessica C

2020年4月27日

Very easy to understand and apply. Challenging and tricky question, forces one to remember all best writing practices.

by Md. A A Z

2021年1月18日

The course helps me out significantly to develop my writing brief and clear to the readers. I am grateful to Quentin.

by Eze G

2020年4月3日

The syllabus is well organized. I learnt business writing from a whole new simplified perspective. Thank you Quentin!

by Marrissa L

2020年5月29日

Excellent course! Gives you a road map to successful business writing. Companies need to make this course mandatory.

by Debarati B

2018年5月27日

Very professional and useful. Because of time limit, it is a short one - but more details would have been wonderful.

by Ben L

2019年6月12日

The course provides a systematic look into business writing. I enjoyed all the videos and tests. Thank you Quentin!

by Aline B L D

2020年8月27日

Excelente conteúdo para entender as técnicas mais eficazes para obter uma escrita mais concisa e direta em inglês.

by Javier P M

2020年8月21日

I loved this course, it's very useful indeed. We need more of these courses. There's a lot to learn to write well.

by Kang S K

2018年8月29日

The simplicity of sentences and the choice of words make it possible to accurately convey what I want to say. good

by 89 N B

2020年9月4日

The course was really amazing. It focused on the key points one must keep to brace their business writing skills.

by Ricardo J C

2019年11月5日

Excelente herramienta de aprendizaje para mejorar las habilidades de comunicación escrita. Altamente recomendado.

by Dario S

2019年1月27日

so much energy! I loved the class and the overall concept. Thank you very much for doing this whole thing for us.

by Archie Y

2021年1月27日

I learned business writing on this course. I am aware now how to construct my blog correctly. Thank you so much.

by Obidi S C

2020年9月20日

I took the audited version and so far it has been indispensable in my work life especially with business writing

by Beatriz N

2020年8月3日

Excelente contenido, de fácil comprensión. Técnicas muy útiles para mejorar mi escritura en el área de negocios.

by Dr.Madhuri G S

2020年7月20日

This course is really a compact and useful to all the learners to develop their skill in effective communication