Chevron Left
ビジネスライティング に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による ビジネスライティング の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
3,571件の評価
1,082件のレビュー

コースについて

Writing well is one of the most important skills you can develop to be successful in the business world. Over seventy companies and thirty thousand students--from professional writers to new employees to non-native English speakers to seasoned executives--have used the techniques in Business Writing to power their ability to communicate and launch their ideas. This course will teach you how to apply the top ten principles of good business writing to your work, how to deploy simple tools to dramatically improve your writing, and how to execute organization, structure, and revision to communicate more masterfully than ever. From the very first lesson, you'll be able to apply your new learning immediately to your work and improve your writing today. Your ideas are powerful. Learn how to deliver them with the clarity and impact they deserve. "Thank you for giving me the knowledge I need in life. [Business Writing] was helpful, life changing, and has made a huge impact in my writing." -- Message from a Business Writing student The principles you'll learn in this course enable you to become a great business writer. They also provide the foundation for moving into Graphic Design and Successful Presentation, so that you can unleash your best professional self whenever--and however--you present your ideas in the workplace....

人気のレビュー

MA
2020年11月29日

THIS COURSE IS VERY HELPFUL FOR EVERYONE\n\nWHO WANT TO LEARN HOW TO WRITE MEMO HOW TO DESIGN IT HOW TO ADD HEADING POINTS\n\nI LEARNED HERE EVERY SINGLE THINGS THAT HAPPEN IN REAL LIFE\n\nGOOD COURSE

YS
2017年6月11日

It was an exceptional course with lots to take away from. It taught basic building blocks of business writing and then built upon it which provided a great way to self learn the content of the course.

フィルター:

ビジネスライティング: 201 - 225 / 1,078 レビュー

by Liliana G

2021年4月25日

The short videos with examples make it easy to learn the principles and techniques for good writing. The quizzes give an opportunity to practice.

by Karen C

2021年2月7日

The course helps a lot on clarifying the technique and skill on business writing, design a document and presentation. I have more confidence now.

by Daisy D

2020年11月11日

Listening to the great points that Quentin taught made me realize the mistakes I have been making. Thank you very much for this enriching course!

by Franchesca C

2020年5月20日

I am highly recommending this course. Effective business writing is an essential skill for any employee to have, regardless of industry or level.

by Lisa L

2020年3月23日

As a professional writer, I found this tips great refreshers and a simple way to approach writing, even if the topic is difficult or complicated.

by Insaf K

2019年9月13日

The principles taught are simple and will transform the way you write. I am writing more clear, concise and to the point versus before. Thank you

by Christofer S P

2020年9月21日

I learned how to write correctly and thoroughly. This is very important because I work in the communications field. Thank you so much, Coursera.

by Lim V T

2020年5月19日

well taught and the presenter gave valid and helpful writing techniques that i will be putting to good using for all my future copywriting work.

by Maria P

2019年10月18日

Although all the information provided in the course is simple and straightforward, I learned new things and structured the ones I already knew.

by Shaon H

2020年11月11日

Excellent course. Dr. Quentin McAndrew taught exactly according to the best writing practices. That is to write simply, clearly, and concisely.

by Sara S C

2020年6月17日

I am really thankful for this course. The course instructor explained everything in detail and I loved the course material and practice quizes.

by Diego S

2020年5月19日

I recommend the course, it's easy to follow, you learn a lot by doing the quizzes and the dynamics used by the teacher are enjoyable. Thanks!!!

by Omer B

2020年12月2日

This course teaches how to write business documents in a clear and efficient way. The tips in this course are practical and easy to implement.

by Lea W

2021年10月26日

Really enjoyed the course. It offered practical tips and advice with plenty of examples to make it easier to learn to apply the techniques.

by Kevin G

2020年12月13日

A great overview of the essentials to business writing and draft development. Perfectly applicable to my entry level position requirements.

by Syed F M

2020年9月21日

The course is very effective and concise. I loved how they approached interactively despite the whole course being a virtual communication.

by Pedro B

2019年4月4日

For m e it was helpull to learn new and simple trick that help you write better, concise and most of all in a clear and understandable way.

by Gian G

2017年11月27日

Quentin has such a mastery of what makes good writing, and she teaches it so comprehensively and powerfully in her Business Writing course.

by Laura G N

2017年1月9日

The course is interactive with short videos and useful quizzes. I totally recommend it to anyone who wants to improve their writing skills.

by Rogerio R

2020年6月25日

The Business Writing section enhanced my writing skills, providing tools that will make my communication clearer, sharper, and succincter.

by aparna w

2020年5月30日

It was an amazing experience.She teaches so well.This course has helped me in improving my business writing abilities.Thank you Quentin!!

by Dee A W

2018年11月11日

The video instruction by Dr. McAndrew was straightfoward and easy to follow. I have taken all my class notes to work and use them daily.

by Alex C

2018年5月30日

Phenomenal writing course. You will learn all the basics to improve as a business writer. I would highly recommend this course to anyone.

by ATHER

2020年7月16日

Excellent course for everyone who is willing to write professionally. This course tells you how to write well with clarity and authority

by Gagana S R

2020年12月4日

This was an amazing course. The teaching was effective and easy to understand. This course will help me in all aspects of my education.