Chevron Left
Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
134件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

Students must learn essential knowledge and skills to deliver an impressive English speech or presentation for academic purposes, job hunting, and business occasions. Global perspectives and inter-cultural communication skills are taught here to facilitate most Chinese English learners. 学习在学术交流、求职、海外留学与商务场景下进行英文演讲与演示所必备的知识与技能,强化中国学生的全球化视角与跨文化沟通技巧。...

人気のレビュー

LJ
2020年4月3日

English speeches plays an important role in the workplace, I've acquired the necessary skills for an attractive speeches, this help a lot in my work. Thanks teacher for developing such a good lesson.

WX
2018年9月17日

I have only checked the first vedio after registration and I feel it's very useful info to me.

フィルター:

Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by Fausto G

2016年1月25日

In this course I have learned more than I learned in my regular English Courses. Excellent.

by Dan Z

2017年10月27日

thumbup for this great course and instructor. Thank you!

by Andrey

2019年4月25日

Great course and Hongyan is a perfect lector. All information good structured with valuable examples. Most part of course in international English - with a minor sentence in Chinese. One con - had to wait to check my submissions.

by Yanqiang W

2016年9月24日

That's an amazing course for us Chinese students to improve English speaking skills. It's not only about pronunciation and intonation, but also teach us how to use global perspective.

by weng x

2018年9月18日

I have only checked the first vedio after registration and I feel it's very useful info to me.

by 钟秋晨

2016年4月10日

北大的课程在coursera上算得上比较多啦,虽然现在坚持在学英文,但是发现还是没有在学校时那么纯粹,时间也安排不过来,希望老师的在线课程能发掘我更多的学习潜力。

by Xd_ChaoNengLi

2017年10月18日

Perfect Iike the teaching style of hongjiang

by Li J

2020年4月3日

English speeches plays an important role in the workplace, I've acquired the necessary skills for an attractive speeches, this help a lot in my work. Thanks teacher for developing such a good lesson.

by José O

2015年12月22日

I took the course, and I learned how to use many tools for presentations and speeches. I strongly recommend the course to everyone who wants to improve their skills and capacities.

by Leidy A R M

2020年5月4日

It's amazing course, although it will be better, if he speaks only in English or use English subtitles when he explains in Chinese.

by ALEJANDRA Z M

2021年1月3日

Great course, but is special for chinesse people.

by 郭冰

2017年3月10日

It is a great course!

by Yu W

2015年12月7日

老师讲解生动幽默,内容很实用!

by HIT2019fall06XQE

2019年12月25日

It is perfect!

by 于灵灵

2016年6月28日

老师的个人经历使课堂更有趣味

by 罗梦雪

2016年6月8日

教授讲的很不错,获益匪浅

by 费宏斌

2021年5月8日

Wonderful !

by lulu

2018年8月30日

很有帮助,不只是演讲。

by 毛永强

2015年10月25日

very good !

by 杜宇卓

2016年10月8日

fantastic

by liangronghui

2016年1月12日

老师好棒

by CHEN

2015年12月6日

很实用。

by 蒋逸

2016年1月11日

非常棒

by HIT2019fall06XXC

2020年1月4日

h

by Jason M

2015年12月21日

It's a good lecture! I learned a lot skills from it. If it could be a litter bit shorter, I will feel more comfor