Chevron Left
Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示 に戻る

北京大学(Peking University) による Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
134件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

Students must learn essential knowledge and skills to deliver an impressive English speech or presentation for academic purposes, job hunting, and business occasions. Global perspectives and inter-cultural communication skills are taught here to facilitate most Chinese English learners. 学习在学术交流、求职、海外留学与商务场景下进行英文演讲与演示所必备的知识与技能,强化中国学生的全球化视角与跨文化沟通技巧。...

人気のレビュー

LJ
2020年4月3日

English speeches plays an important role in the workplace, I've acquired the necessary skills for an attractive speeches, this help a lot in my work. Thanks teacher for developing such a good lesson.

WX
2018年9月17日

I have only checked the first vedio after registration and I feel it's very useful info to me.

フィルター:

Essentials for English Speeches and Presentations 英语演讲与演示: 26 - 34 / 34 レビュー

by 无知的知者

2015年12月28日

The teacher talk much about his own experiences.

by 許至榮

2016年1月8日

I learned a lot of useful information, thanks

by Thom Z

2017年4月10日

老师讲得不错,美中不足是开头部分比较长。

by Robert E L

2016年3月14日

I have some suggestions:

1. Use consistent English throughout the course due to this is an English class.

2. one "upload" button is enough in the assignment . . . so it doesn't confuse people

3. Specify the minimum grade to pass the assignment if it 80%, then say 80% . . .

However, overall the course is good, and I love learning other culture! Kind of a new experience for me. Thank you very much! ^_^ Xie Xie . . .

by Christina P

2015年11月21日

I would expect less mistakes in english. It would make a better impression.

The course content was well-thought and well-balanced, the professor had a great way of presenting the material, but the english language part needed some editing.

by Brian L

2020年12月5日

it's a well-taught teacher but the bilingual statement way waste too much time.

by Tien H D

2016年2月9日

The course is good but it has too much Chinese, and I'm not Chinese.

by Alejandro B

2019年12月2日

First, It is only for Chinese people. Second, I think it is too much talk and a few lessons.

by Feng Q

2016年5月18日

poor quality and even worse presentation by the teacher