Chevron Left
Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
318件の評価
45件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long guided tutorial, you will learn how to examine the company’s performance on a yearly basis, as well as against their peers. The learners will be able to analyze the company’s performance in terms of profitability, liquidity, activity, and solvency. The learners then will be able to communicate their findings. Note: This tutorial works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This tutorial’s content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

人気のレビュー

FS
2021年3月24日

For me who do not have deep experience in finance, this course is good. Especially as the first step to make a better financial analysis. Thank you Coursera!

RS
2021年2月8日

Really appreciated this guided project. I feel a lot more confident on ratio analysis and also on finding financial statements.

フィルター:

Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios: 26 - 45 / 45 レビュー

by Bekhruzbek O

2020年5月5日

Great course!

by Álvaro P F

2020年10月7日

Very useful

by Irish M M

2020年6月17日

excellent!!

by Deepak K

2020年10月31日

Thank You

by Abhishek K

2021年3月9日

awesome

by YASH N S

2020年6月1日

Great

by p s

2020年7月1日

Good

by Rahaf H A

2021年1月14日

🖤

by Chirag P

2021年4月18日

It was a lovely course and did exactly what it promised. I wanted to learn this from an investment perspective and would love to know more as to how an investor would view these ratios to make an investment decision.

by ADITI K

2020年7月15日

The course was amazing, but I had faced issues understanding the concepts earlier as I am from different backgrounds, although I had gained the knowledge of new concepts and I am happy.

Thank

you for the course.

by أحمد م ف م س

2020年5月7日

It awesome to try something real but i am confusing in some point how we get this formula that is the thing need to understand in order to not forget this formula

by Tanumoy S

2020年5月20日

It is a good course for anyone who is new to managerial accounting or wants to refresh their basic accounting knowledge!

by Anushka G

2020年7月16日

Please give the option of using own google sheets as rhyme takes time and is slower

by M A K

2020年9月19日

You can get a better understanding of the theory by taking a dedicated course.

by SRIJIT D N

2020年6月2日

The course is easy and simple to do.

by MOHNISH J

2020年6月3日

Nice project

by Daniel P

2021年3月5日

The course explains how to obtain the data from the financial statements and calculate the ratios, but the final analysis is too poor, not enough to make me feel confident to use this knowledge in a real world case. In the end I'm not confident to describe a final report choosing one of the companies used in this course.

by Prajakta L

2020年6月23日

good sessions

by Kirill V

2021年2月5日

Hard to access files. The host makes mistakes during the recording but doesn't re-record it, meaning he doesn't care about the quality. The project is all about using some formulas and finding information in google sheets. Overall, didn't like it.

by bernardval g

2021年4月19日

Rhyme software not functioning. Cannot download the necessarily files.