Chevron Left
Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
618件の評価

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to examine the company’s performance on a yearly basis, as well as against their peers. The learners will be able to analyze the company’s performance in terms of profitability, liquidity, activity, and solvency. The learners then will be able to communicate their findings. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We're currently working on providing the same experience in other regions. This course's content is not intended to be investment advice and does not constitute an offer to perform any operations in the regulated or unregulated financial market....

人気のレビュー

FS

2021年3月24日

For me who do not have deep experience in finance, this course is good. Especially as the first step to make a better financial analysis. Thank you Coursera!

RA

2020年10月1日

thanks for the interesting materials and user friendly tool to achieve the certificate. I enjoyed the course and practiced very well.

フィルター:

Analyzing Company Performance using Ratios: 51 - 75 / 100 レビュー

by Álvaro P F

2020年10月7日

Very useful

by Irish M M

2020年6月17日

excellent!!

by Artimisa T

2022年7月15日

very good

by Deepak K

2020年10月31日

Thank You

by Md. B I

2022年5月5日

Excilent

by Abhishek K

2021年3月9日

awesome

by YASH N S

2020年6月1日

Great

by adityadubey

2022年7月15日

fine

by wydia

2022年4月19日

good

by p s

2020年7月1日

Good

by Rahaf H A

2021年1月14日

🖤

by Chirag P

2021年4月18日

It was a lovely course and did exactly what it promised. I wanted to learn this from an investment perspective and would love to know more as to how an investor would view these ratios to make an investment decision.

by ADITI K

2020年7月15日

The course was amazing, but I had faced issues understanding the concepts earlier as I am from different backgrounds, although I had gained the knowledge of new concepts and I am happy.

Thank

you for the course.

by أحمد م ف م س

2020年5月7日

It awesome to try something real but i am confusing in some point how we get this formula that is the thing need to understand in order to not forget this formula

by Tanumoy S

2020年5月20日

It is a good course for anyone who is new to managerial accounting or wants to refresh their basic accounting knowledge!

by sana m

2022年3月29日

i found this course quite helpful as to how you can analyse the P&L and BS and concluding the outcomes.

by RAKHI K

2021年8月5日

​It was good, informative, excellent for basic knowledge, quiz can be a little more challenging.

by ANUSHKA G 1

2020年7月16日

Please give the option of using own google sheets as rhyme takes time and is slower

by GL

2022年8月3日

G​reat refresher for reviewing company performance using key financial ratios.

by M A K

2020年9月19日

You can get a better understanding of the theory by taking a dedicated course.

by Abdelhadi R

2021年9月6日

amazing course . is usfule after having a good knowledg in accounting

by Jan C

2021年11月15日

Excellent course, simplify and useful.

by SRIJIT D N

2020年6月2日

The course is easy and simple to do.

by Avinash k

2021年5月23日

Very good for the basic learners.

by Mohnish J

2020年6月3日

Nice project