Chevron Left
Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
253件の評価
45件のレビュー

コースについて

User Research is at the heart of creating engaging, user friendly, and successful products, services, and designs. By the end of this project, you will learn the fundamentals of user research by designing and creating a survey using Google Forms on new features customers would like to see in a mobile banking app. You will also learn how to gather feedback and organize it into a presentable format....

人気のレビュー

RJ
2020年9月29日

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

RM
2020年7月12日

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

フィルター:

Using Google Forms to Analyze User Research Data: 1 - 25 / 45 レビュー

by Ramesh G M

2020年7月13日

Survey was prepared in the most simple way for beginners to understand and was very helpful. The narration was also very fluent and accent was easily undestood by me.

by UPNISHAD S

2020年9月30日

Excellent course. I enjoyed it. It would be fine if it has practically covered all the question type and its setting. Otherwise without this also its outstanding. Thank You!!

by Janine A B . B

2020年7月11日

It is indeed a useful project of Coursera for researchers who want to be equipped with the knowledge in generating Google forms.

by J A

2020年10月8日

very good for someone like me who's an MBA student. It helped to learn how to write a research report

by ARIF J

2020年7月17日

It was a great learning experience and getting hands-on experience in doing the project was awesome.

by Christie R C

2020年9月29日

This is really good and all the information and materials are very clear, Thank you:)

by Sriranjani M

2020年7月13日

I liked it!!! since it is also practicing it make me quite easy to understand.

by Hannah J M

2020年10月1日

Very informative and guides you every step of the way through the project.

by Hafiy D

2020年7月18日

EXCELLENT FOR NEW LEARNER THAT WANT ANALYZE THE DATA FROM SURVEY

by Shreyas K

2020年10月31日

GOOD UNDERSTANDING AND BASIC CONCEPTS RELATED TO RESEARCH DATA.

by Glenda M G

2020年7月21日

Very upbeat and interactive teacher! Makes me eager to learn!

by Tufan S

2020年9月19日

Excellent Course. Short and to the point. Thank you so much.

by Analyn B

2020年11月22日

Thank you so much. This is very helpful to me.

by Laurenz M R

2020年9月11日

Easy to follow and very interactive program

by KALLURI S N

2020年7月26日

Instructor's explanation is excellent

by AALIYAH V M

2020年10月2日

its fun and great to learn it this

by Debaditya S J

2020年10月31日

Really fast and intuitive course!

by Urvi M B

2020年9月5日

excellent course, just love it.

by Neethika

2020年7月23日

good course for a beginner.

by Darshan S

2020年11月3日

Good for digital literacy

by Bindu V S

2020年8月2日

good learning experience

by Luthfi F I

2020年10月7日

This adds my knowledge

by Chamath M

2020年9月25日

very good short course

by Argem F

2020年12月8日

Thank you very much!

by Alok M

2020年10月31日

Good for Beginners