Chevron Left
Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
54件の評価
16件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to "Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals". In this guided project you will learn how to implement infrastructure as a code practice using Ansible, a configuration management tool. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Ansible that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Ansible more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

人気のレビュー

SM
2021年4月18日

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

EE
2021年4月8日

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

フィルター:

Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals: 1 - 17 / 17 レビュー

by Ramazan T

2021年1月6日

I think hands-on courses and courses with projects of this kind are useful. Thanks for the course.

by Sanchit M

2021年4月19日

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

by Effat E

2021年4月9日

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

by Stefano G

2021年6月25日

The very fundamentals of Ansible clearly shown and explained. A very good starting point.

by Leo M

2021年10月9日

Buen comienzo al mundo ansible. Para principiantes.

by Ivan Z Z

2020年12月8日

Straight forward, directly to the point!

by Efren A T

2021年3月11日

Great introductions to Ansible!

by enoch a

2021年3月1日

Great course for beginners

by Кувшинников Д В

2021年7月6日

nice expanation material

by dpuser

2021年2月18日

good for beginners

by IC C

2021年10月15日

Basic training

by Bernardo M R

2021年4月7日

nice job!

by Amol C P

2021年5月11日

Great

by Gerald R

2021年7月12日

In principle, the instructor guides well through the small project. However, I couldn't follow the project completely because the sample code (e.g. the roles.yml file) threw errors.

by Richard D O A

2021年4月26日

Very good introduction for Ansible and a good teacher. Easy to learn.

But the content of the lesson is feels a little too few

by Cen T

2021年4月4日

display interfaces can be more readable

by Job v G

2021年5月25日

Teacher jumps through the material. Course material should handle doing things on a remote host.

The pronunciation of the teacher is sometimes hard to follow. Screen recording of teacher should not scroll.