Chevron Left
Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
91件の評価

コースについて

Welcome to "Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals". In this guided project you will learn how to implement infrastructure as a code practice using Ansible, a configuration management tool. The task-based approach that we follow in our guided project will get you a better understanding of Ansible that comes very handy while working on your real-life project. . Most importantly you will leave this course with more confidence that will get you to work in Ansible more efficiently. Good luck as you get started, and I hope you enjoy the course! Happy learning !!!!!...

人気のレビュー

EE

2021年4月8日

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

SM

2021年4月18日

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

フィルター:

Introduction to Ansible: The Fundamentals: 1 - 21 / 21 レビュー

by Ramazan T

2021年1月6日

I think hands-on courses and courses with projects of this kind are useful. Thanks for the course.

by Sanchit M

2021年4月19日

Great course to understand the basics! Although I wish there were more modules covered since it was a great learning experience.

by Effat E

2021年4月9日

instructions are accurate, and project's content is adequate for someone who is a beginner and hasn't worked with ansible before

by Stefano G

2021年6月25日

The very fundamentals of Ansible clearly shown and explained. A very good starting point.

by Sandheep v

2022年6月20日

very good introduction for Ansible and easy to learn

by Leo M

2021年10月9日

Buen comienzo al mundo ansible. Para principiantes.

by Ivan Z Z

2020年12月8日

Straight forward, directly to the point!

by Efren A T

2021年3月11日

Great introductions to Ansible!

by enoch a

2021年3月1日

Great course for beginners

by Кувшинников Д В

2021年7月6日

nice expanation material

by dpuser

2021年2月18日

good for beginners

by IC C

2021年10月15日

Basic training

by Bernardo M R

2021年4月7日

nice job!

by Amol C P

2021年5月11日

Great

by Gerald R

2021年7月12日

In principle, the instructor guides well through the small project. However, I couldn't follow the project completely because the sample code (e.g. the roles.yml file) threw errors.

by Richard D O A

2021年4月26日

Very good introduction for Ansible and a good teacher. Easy to learn.

But the content of the lesson is feels a little too few

by Naresh S

2022年1月28日

i​ was new to ansible and the instructor able to educate me on basic nuts and bolts of ansible

by Cen T

2021年4月4日

display interfaces can be more readable

by Maria V

2022年2月21日

Мне не понравилось занятие, потому что мало информации о написании плейбуков.

Не объяснятеся, что это было асинхронное написание.

Облачное работчее пространство постоянно отключалось через три минуты, это раздражает.

В блокноте была напечатала речь, которой не хватает пунктуации.

Мне было сложно понимать из-за отсуствии элементарных точек в предложении. Приходилось пересматривать и вслушиваться в интонацию, когда диктор останавливался.

In English

I didn't like the lesson because there is little information about writing playbooks. Do not explain that it was asynchronous writing. The cloud workspace kept shutting down after three minutes, which is annoying. There was a typed speech in a notebook that lacked punctuation. It was difficult for me to understand because of the lack of elementary points in the sentence. I had to review and listen to the intonation when the announcer stopped.

by Adam K

2022年7月20日

G​reat instructor, but for the price not worth it very little content that can be found almost anywhere for free. Wish it was more.

by Job v G

2021年5月25日

Teacher jumps through the material. Course material should handle doing things on a remote host.

The pronunciation of the teacher is sometimes hard to follow. Screen recording of teacher should not scroll.