Chevron Left
Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
44件の評価
15件のレビュー

コースについて

This guided-project introduces you to Ansible automation and configuration management, provisioning, deploying, and managing compute infrastructure with Ansible. By the end of this project, you will be able to set up, develop, and use Ansible to configure and automate your environment. In addition, you will learn to install WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks. This exercise will allow you to understand how to write, customize and apply Ansible Playbooks for automating and orchestrating software stacks....

人気のレビュー

IV
2021年9月12日

Great short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

KD
2021年10月2日

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

フィルター:

Ansible Basics & Installing WordPress on LAMP with Playbooks: 1 - 16 / 16 レビュー

by C J

2020年12月7日

This was a good introduction to Ansible, it was more like a quick overview, but I will need more information about Ansible. All things considered for what I did do and learn he's a pretty impressive instructor. He took it step-by-step explaining upfront what to do and not do and showed us what would happen if you do get an error. I learned on my own what happens when you don't do a --connection=local during a script. I needed to open a new terminal.

by Otávio M

2021年11月2日

Short and to-the-point. A LOT of content is touched, although it is not very expanded upon if outside the immediate scope of the course. You can learn ansible well if you want to be done quickly or learn a lot about DevOps strategies & tools if you take the time to research all that is presented.

by Gerald R

2021年7月15日

Instructor was able to introduce Ansible well with his steady manner. The playbooks as well as the documentation on Github are successful. Keep it up!

by Ivan S V

2021年9月12日

G​reat short project to start learning Ansible. The Mario game was a nice touch that made the material fun for me. Great Teacher. Thanks.

by Miklos L

2021年1月8日

The course is nice, but very basic. But it's name says it, so no complaint here. A more comprehensive version of this would be welcome.

by Kamalanathan D

2021年10月3日

If someone wants to start on ansible; this is the best content you can start with.

by Ramazan T

2021年5月26日

Thank you so much for the well-prepared course.

by Richard D O A

2021年4月27日

Good teacher, good learning materials

by Rachid Z

2020年11月13日

Very short but interesting. Thanks.

by Rohit P

2020年12月30日

Thank you

by Kulnev S

2021年2月18日

Thanks!

by Amol C P

2021年5月12日

Great

by Suyash J

2021年3月8日

The course is good. I would like to request to make an advance for the same. Simply for me this course has lighted a spark to know more about Ansible

by Cen T

2021年4月3日

errors must be considered

by Job v G

2021年5月26日

f​un and complete.

by OM P

2021年6月11日

Very basic course