Chevron Left
Automation Scripts Using Bash に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Automation Scripts Using Bash の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
72件の評価
19件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to create Bash scripts that automates long and tedious tasks, evaluate and review some of the most commonly-used linux commands, and understand concepts such as conditional statements, loops, piping, and redirection to create powerful scripts. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

RP
2020年9月2日

This was a quick course for learning some basics of Bash. The format made learning quick and easy!

MA
2020年11月26日

useful scripts were made during the course but i think it needs more simpler samples :D

フィルター:

Automation Scripts Using Bash: 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by Prakhar D

2020年9月24日

I was expecting some hand-on practice on BASH but it is just like solve a quiz and get a certificate.

by Leopoldo H

2020年9月15日

Great introductory course to Bash. I wish this was in a mini-series of other bash scripting guided projects. I enjoyed re-learning a few things that I had used previously. However, I do encourage the professor to go over a few of the commands used here before actually incorporating them into the project. Such as, "grep, cut, xargs, find and awk". The man covers much about them but it would be helpful to see them being introduced before the project begins. Thanks

by Rodney Y C L

2021年1月9日

Great course @ http://rodyeo.dyndns.org

But cheating the public community! Why? After you subscription have expired all your past course contents completed and graduated are not accessible and it forced you to upgrade to paid subscription. This is absurd and cheating the general public community!

by Suhaimi C

2021年2月22日

Great course with enough practice. Awesome instructor with great explanations. Thank you very much for teaching this course and made it easy to follow and practice. Highly recommend this course to learn bash scripting.

by Rachel P

2020年9月3日

This was a quick course for learning some basics of Bash. The format made learning quick and easy!

by Monico A

2020年11月27日

useful scripts were made during the course but i think it needs more simpler samples :D

by Titus C

2021年5月10日

Amazing project to start learning script automation and bash

by Marco X M G

2020年9月9日

Excelente curso, muy practico y rpido

by 3ali M

2021年2月7日

Good intro

by Hector R H W

2020年11月24日

Muito Boa

by Thanasan M

2021年4月21日

good job

by Simon A

2021年2月6日

Super love the simplicity of the instructions! Just too right for non-unix user like me! Thanks a lot for the help, will truly serve as a foundation in my next Bash courses!

by joshua s

2021年7月30日

methodical and easy to follow; more beginner than intermediate

by Jethro A

2020年12月19日

Informative

by Chao Y

2020年10月24日

very basic bash knowledge, including some common used commands. For systematic bash knowledge, this course is not recommended.

by Jonathan P

2021年4月18日

Audio quality was not good.

I often had the problem following the lecturer.

Overall interesting introduction.

by Antonio O M

2021年1月25日

Test question:

Bash is not a terminal, it is a shell.

The shebang is not mandatory, but it's good to have.

by yi'fan b

2021年3月6日

tooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo ez

should change category to lower than beginner!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

also not much exercise!!

by Chen C

2020年11月15日

The project content doesn't match the description. I also can't hear the instructor clearly. It's a waste of time!