Chevron Left
Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
95件の評価
18件のレビュー

コースについて

In 2-hours long project-based course, you will learn how to create a project plan on Google Sheets using color coded conditional formatting, set up a dynamic stakeholder communication plan with formulas, automate emails with Google Apps Script, utilize Apps Script third party libraries. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

SA
2020年11月6日

Exceptionally well made. Worth every time spend on this course. Really recommend this course to all peers who are interested in this subject.

HN
2020年8月19日

Well structured. Resources organized very well. Good guiding to pause and try on our own.

フィルター:

Automating Team Communication with Google Sheets and Apps Script: 1 - 19 / 19 レビュー

by Pedro G A F N

2020年6月20日

Didn't feel comfortable logging in with my actual google credentials, so was limited to either watching or writing everything for myself as copy paste is not possible from the resources available.

by Nirjhar M

2020年11月1日

Don't use Java for Automating Team communication. Not Everyone is good at coding. You could have used some easy software available on the Internet to make it easy. This guided project was monotonous and far less interesting

by GAURAB A

2020年11月3日

The course is good. The problem arose when the guide expected me to know Javascript or by saying learn it by giving a link to the google app sheet page. That alone takes a lot of time and is an entire course on it's own. Javascript is a must if you want to do this course.

by KOUSALYA A

2020年11月3日

Being a computer science student, I myself felt little confusing. The guide's explanation was not that great .:(

by Mrina N

2021年4月6日

This course was super useful in understanding how to automate periodic status reports for projects. While I ran into several issues, the instructor helped out promptly with explaining and ironing those issues on time and this got me back on track. Thanks Angelo!

Some feedback for coursera are to improve the rhyme interface workspace viewing/editing visibility and to give advance notice to the student about how long the workspace is valid. In my case, it expired without warning.

by ShainAlex A A

2020年11月7日

Exceptionally well made. Worth every time spend on this course. Really recommend this course to all peers who are interested in this subject.

by Verónica N C

2021年9月25日

It is a very complete project, I think you need a prior knowledge in Java programming. It took me more time that the estimated time.

by Ахмедова Ш Б

2020年8月29日

СПАСИБО! ОЧЕНЬ ЛЕГКО И ОЧЕНЬ ДОСТУПНО! СДАВ ТЕСТ УГЛУБЛЕННО ПОНИМАЕШЬ КАК ПРОФЕССИОНАЛ УРОВЕНЬ ИЗУЧЕНИЯ И ПОДГОТОВЛЕННОСТИ! СПАСИБО!

by Hari N

2020年8月20日

Well structured. Resources organized very well. Good guiding to pause and try on our own.

by Richard A M M

2020年6月7日

A short but quite complete and understandable course

by Afeefa S

2020年6月9日

Very useful awesome course

by Mohamad S B S

2021年8月7日

Great content by Coursera

by Ulai D

2020年10月4日

Very informative

by Wajahat R B

2020年8月3日

Very helpful!

by Nilmani

2020年5月30日

Good

by Julia J

2021年2月25日

A very valuable practical course relevant to persons in the project management field and those in the field of corporate communications who have IT skills.

by Kin S C

2021年3月21日

Excellent with clear instruction

by AARTHI S R

2020年9月21日

this is very usefull for me

by Cesar A

2021年6月22日

The library is not autorized by google.