Chevron Left
Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
195件の評価
32件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this project-based course on Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow. In this project, you will learn the basics of using Keras with TensorFlow as its backend and you will learn to use it to solve a basic sentiment analysis problem. By the end of this 2-hour long project, you will have created, trained, and evaluated a Neural Network model that, after the training, will be able to predict movie reviews as either positive or negative reviews - classifying the sentiment of the review text. Notes: - This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

IS
2020年8月6日

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

AT
2020年6月1日

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

フィルター:

Basic Sentiment Analysis with TensorFlow: 1 - 25 / 32 レビュー

by Chouaib N

2020年4月18日

The content was too easy for me .. the theory behind Embeddings etc .. was not very well explained .. the Keras API is used without thorough explanations .. I do not recommand this class. I would like to thank the Instructor for the effort though.

by Atharva B T

2020年6月2日

Fantastic! This got me really excited to get into a deeper understanding of TensorFlow and neural networks and overall ML

by Karankumar K

2020年4月26日

I think this was my first steps towards learning AI

by Prachi W

2020年5月25日

A very very good course for beginners

by Sadaf A

2020年7月1日

Instructor explained it really well.Most of my doubts got cleared due to the detailed explanation about each and every function used in the project.Even the way of explanation is quite interesting, and the duration of project is also just right.This guided project surely met my expectations.

by Krisna G

2020年8月7日

A very good explanation for basic sentiment analysis using TensorFlow and Keras. One suggestion, the explanation video on a guided project would be great if there is a subtitle

by Kanthi S S

2020年7月26日

Amazing course! I really loved it. This course is exactly my type. Simple and informative course! Thank you.

by Md R I

2020年10月5日

It was nicely instructed and thoroughly explained. I enjoyed it very much.

by Joerg A

2020年5月27日

The instructor is really preparing well for the student to learn.

by Udani K

2020年8月15日

fantastic basic tutorial to begin sentiment analysis

by CHIRANJI L C

2020年6月22日

First guided project explanation

by Abhilekh P

2020年5月19日

very interesting project

by Shyni G

2020年5月6日

Short and informative

by Ashwin P

2020年4月20日

Excellent Projects

by TUSHAR S

2020年8月15日

Very good course.

by LUIS A M Y

2020年6月24日

Buen proyecto

by Santiago G

2020年8月31日

Thanks!

by p s

2020年6月21日

Super

by tale p

2020年6月16日

good

by Abhirup H

2020年5月15日

good

by Thomas G

2020年6月28日

Missing some info about the variables, functions, frameworks and tools used. But as an overall guided project its pretty good. The best thing is the Rhyme platform. Right to the learning part instead of keeping installing a bunch of stuff I don't even know if I'm gonna use it later.

by Geoff G

2020年9月3日

Explanations are good but very brief.Enroll in this project only if you have basic understanding of Tensorflow and Neural Networks

by Sanket G

2020年9月9日

Instructor did really great job to explain the conepts. You need a little bit programming knowledge as a pre-requisite

by Ajay K

2020年9月30日

good

by Ram

2020年6月6日

nice