Chevron Left
Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
135件の評価
35件のレビュー

コースについて

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will gain hands-on experience with 7 essential JavaScript topics. If you have some experience with JavaScript, HTML, CSS, and object-oriented programming and want to elevate your level of competency and be ready to solve real-world problems, this course is for you! By the end of this course, you will understand and be able to apply 7 of the most important concepts and skills in JavaScript....

人気のレビュー

FB
2020年11月7日

first time to see the power of guided project, you can watch/listen and code at the same time., very precise and efficient tnx!

MS
2020年10月8日

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

フィルター:

Become a JavaScript Pro with these 7 Skills: 1 - 25 / 36 レビュー

by José C G P

2020年10月4日

Fantastic introduction to intermediate-level JavaScript concepts and constructs! Good option for people wanting to make the transition from beginner (not a complete beginner, but you already know the basics of control structures, variables, functions, etc) to intermediate-level JavaScript developer.

by The T

2020年9月17日

Great Course. Perfectly elaborated with clear explanation and the reason behind each step. Perfectly suits for the people with very basic knowledge who want to further strengthen their Javascript concepts with some advanced stuff as well. Highly suggested...

by Ashraf S

2020年7月25日

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

by Arwin H

2020年8月27日

I like this course, well explained

by INITHA S

2020年7月27日

useful

by Mark J

2021年1月29日

Good course, however there were times the instructor used terms I was unfamiliar with or could have used a refresher on for clarification. I assume the instructor covered it in a previous JavaScript class which I did not take beforehand. I did take other Javascript Guided Projects before this one, just not from this instructor. I definitely recommend taking an introduction to JavaScript course/guided project from this instructor prior to starting this project, or writing down some of the unfamiliar terms and then Googling them between lessons for clarification. Otherwise, I thought the instructor did a good job and I would take other courses from him if given the chance.

by Samuel A

2021年5月12日

This was a good course for introduction to some basic concepts in JavaScript, but you will not leave having become a "Pro," as the course title implies. You should already have some background knowledge on using JS to understand the exercises, but the instructor covers some topics that would certainly be understood by even a basic user of the language (e.g. function declaration and object structuring) while glossing over more fundamental topics that a pro must understand (e.g. the difference between a named function and an arrow function; how 'this' works within an object, and its relation to arrow functions; etc.). These are fun, but overly simplistic exercises. I am not really certain who this course is designed for, to be honest.

by 1079 A G 5

2020年9月28日

I thought i will get some new information or atleast revise my Javascript knowledge but in the end there was hardly anything new and the old things were like explained in a flash. I guess taking a course is better than Guided Projects.

by Jordi G

2020年8月13日

Too much basic. It's not professional level.

by Franco G B

2020年11月8日

first time to see the power of guided project, you can watch/listen and code at the same time., very precise and efficient tnx!

by Muhammad S

2020年10月9日

A very informative course to get just the right skills you need and the instructor was very good at teaching the concepts.

by SOUHAIB D

2020年10月18日

I was a nice experience working on a guided project. Succinct and straight to the point. Thank you Harrison.

by Tom B

2021年3月16日

Good information in a digestible chunk. Clear instruction and a great instructional method.

by Ulysses D R

2021年7月30日

Got to say "Harrison king is amazing at teaching courses".

by Hiba a k

2020年12月2日

very good course, so much useful info in a shortest time !

by Jesus M Z F

2020年7月18日

Excelente curso. Muchas gracias Teacher Harrison

by Fahad S

2020年11月5日

Good project for practicing javascript

by AKASH B

2020年9月12日

Amazing Javascript Onboarding Course

by Lee S M

2020年11月16日

Good introduction

by Issa K

2021年9月13日

Awesome Course!

by Bozlur R

2020年12月30日

nice course

by norah m a

2020年10月1日

good

by NARMADHA R

2020年7月27日

nice

by Fuad E

2020年7月18日

nice

by Kristina K

2020年11月16日

interactive with clear explanation