Chevron Left
Beginning SQL Server に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Beginning SQL Server の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
808件の評価

コースについて

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to perform core job-related tasks within the SQL Server Management Studio (SSMS) environment. You will use the tools in SSMS to automatically generate queries, manage security permissions, create dependent scripts, and create and backup a database. You will get hands-on practices performing these tasks using real data in a SQL Server Database....

人気のレビュー

PK

2020年5月22日

It was really a great experience to test your knowledge on the virtual machine. However, I fell if the practice window was a bit bigger, it would provide a better user experience

SR

2020年7月12日

Wow, this was an awesome course. I love it. I enjoyed it. it is a good, cause explained very well. I appreciate the Coursera team. Thank you.

フィルター:

Beginning SQL Server: 151 - 173 / 173 レビュー

by Mustafa b

2020年6月22日

thank you very mach

by Abhijeet K

2020年6月10日

Thanks for teaching

by Shazia M S

2020年10月18日

Thank you sir!

by CARLOS A N

2022年3月22日

muy practico!

by Rathod S P U

2020年6月25日

nice teaching

by Hamza T

2021年2月22日

Quite good.

by S. Y

2020年9月25日

super!!!!!

by Maya M

2021年8月31日

Good

by Law J W

2020年10月4日

Easy

by Yilmer D A V

2020年6月27日

La pltaforma rhyme es pésima para practicar, se me muy pequeña la pantalla del servidor remoto el video se ve recortado, es muy incómoda, pésima experiencia de usuario.

by v k

2020年5月1日

This course is so helpful that remains so short and simple in topics but very much useful.

THANK YOU COURSERA..

by Krishna K k

2020年11月4日

Easy to follow, great course however the cloud practice environment disconnected after a couple of interval

by Rubaya H

2020年6月20日

The course was helpful, but the server tool was buffering sometimes.

by Dhaval B

2020年5月6日

Project is too short with very basic queries

by Jayprakash T

2020年5月10日

practical knowledge is not sufficient

by MD S H

2020年8月26日

Great

by Karumanchi N

2020年5月8日

Good

by Muhammad F K F

2020年8月5日

This project was a waste of a time really, doesnt really help with SQL Server fundamentals as the name suggests, the theory and the explanation wasnt great either. It was less of a guided project and more of a step by step tutorial; could have been much better. Would not recommend this

by Elena P

2020年10月9日

I just did not understand anything what I am supposed to do in this course. As a tool only a screen opens but there are no instructions!

by Saim O K

2020年9月5日

the tool used was not good

by KAUSHAL N D

2020年7月20日

There should be an alternative option to using tools in your own system. This rhyme tool was not good.

I have SQL installed in my system then why I have to use this tool.

by Pratyush A

2020年8月12日

Not good. The program hanged and didn't work. I had to understand by only watching the videos.

by Nimit

2020年6月9日

Didn't learnt much of SQL and Rhyme Interface was too bad to practice