Chevron Left
Build a Full Website using WordPress に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Full Website using WordPress の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
2,693件の評価
636件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

JB
2020年9月11日

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA
2020年8月31日

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

フィルター:

Build a Full Website using WordPress: 1 - 25 / 644 レビュー

by Naomi G

2020年9月18日

It uses wordpress.com and not wordpress.org, make sure you know what you are using.

by Muhammad A

2020年6月4日

This course provides so basic knowledge. It should have some deep knowledge on creating extraordinary Wordpress sites

by Sonali S

2020年6月11日

I have learnt a lot from Coursera and I think this is one of the best learning platform but this particular course wasn't good at all. The instructor couldn't explain properly moreover the cloud desktop wasn't working at all. Overall I wouldn't recommend anybody to take up this course.

by Pamela A

2020年12月12日

Extremely basic course on how to build a basic template website. Although this is advertised as an "advanced" level course ANYONE can take it. No prior skills or knowledge needed - it is that easy

by Po S H W

2020年9月15日

The video assumes that you have created an account in Wordpress and you have paid for a domain name. For someone like me without any knowledge of Wordpress, it is really not comfortable to pay for something you had no idea of. In the beginning of the course, there is nothing to mention about whether we should pay the fee for the domain name. It is really confusion.

by Jayateerth S B

2020年9月12日

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

by Mustafa A

2020年9月1日

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

by Willem N

2020年7月24日

I paid $9.99 for this WordPress course only to find I have to register for yet another added monthly subscription to continue. I gave you one star because there's no option to give you less. Also there is no option to de-register for the course. Disgusted

by Judith S

2020年7月9日

This course was a painless introduction to WordPress. I'm somewhat intimidated by new software, but it was easy to follow along and complete the tasks. The project-based aspect was very gratifying; at the end of it all, you had a website that you built.

by Pano P

2021年1月28日

What an awful waste of time and money. This is my first time using WordPress, and I do not recommend this course to anyone. It is way too simple, and outdated. I do not mean to sound condescending, but I must be honest. Youtube is a better choice and outlines the pros and cons of using different platforms and being more meticulous about things. To explain my case, just search Youtube for the 'most views' for <How to use WordPress>, then open the top 5 videos and watch the one with the 'highest ratings'. As an engineer, I like facts, and this course did not explain anything to me, it was a lot of time typing things which were unnecessary. It would have been a tad better if the project guide explained what she was typing ... To explain how it is important to be simple and to showcase your product in a simple way. Clicking on buttons teaches you nothing, but teaching the relevance of the "buttons" and "written descriptions" would teach you everything. One final point: not being able to go full screen for the videos was also very uncomfortable. The screen where the student could work alongside the lecturer was also slightly delayed ... I just opened up a new tab and worked from there. It was much quicker working in a separate tab.

by Marie A A

2020年11月26日

The course was just a guide to create a website with wordpress. The instructor could have covered more in this project such as how she changed the headers because it seems like Wordpress was updated. She also didn't explain how she added the Home and other tabs on top of the page, I had to figure it out on my own. It took me more than 2 hours ( the whole day ) to finish the project.

by Phemelo M

2021年6月28日

This course is dated. The Wordpress now and the Wordpress demo do not match. Wordpress has been updated, but the course hasn't been updated to reflect that.

by Rocco J C

2020年10月12日

So So basic... Description of course is not what I thought.

by Nihar M

2020年7月8日

Very very basic

by carolina d n

2021年2月11日

This workshop is out of date. I can't see the same templates as the teacher is showing in her video, so it's very difficult to follow the guided project, actually, many times I have to find the way by my own to be in the same step as the teacher.

by Irtiza N A

2020年7月26日

The course was very helpful for a new field of interest. Overall it helps a learner to create a website from scratch. If someone wants to know how to build a website without doing background courses in web development, this course is for him/her. But in order to, know more about web design & development one should start from the basics.

by JEFFREY D

2020年10月23日

Wordpress is simply too hard to use. And, this guide, though helpful, is using a now obsolete format. At least I cannot access it. Wordpress should completely transform or waive the white flag.

by Jeanne B

2020年7月18日

I found Rhyme difficult to use. Somehow the course told me I was finished before I had a chance to view all the material. Now there is no way to access the videos. I'm frustrated and feel I did not finish the course. The Instructor's videos were basically easy to follow - the part which I could view.

by Ndivhuho M

2021年1月17日

The content was completely outdated, I couldnt even move past the first lesson. I had to buy a book and read on my own and watched youtube videos. Now i have a nice website which is earning me some money.

by Raenie A

2021年6月2日

The screen shots don't match the updated version of WordPress.

The instructor speaks in a manner which is difficult to understand. Hesitating here and there and speeding up and slowing down.

by Sanaan A

2020年7月12日

This course is not prove valuable for me. It does't provide even certain amount of knowledge of worldpress

by Binayak S

2021年6月26日

Very bad guidance and no match with the Guided Work station.

by Haseeb A

2020年9月11日

It was too much basic [plus the waste of time

by Tejas

2020年6月5日

Not Happy

by John C D

2020年9月11日

Stinks!