Chevron Left
Build a Full Website using WordPress に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Full Website using WordPress の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
3,093件の評価

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

JB

2020年9月11日

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA

2020年8月31日

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

フィルター:

Build a Full Website using WordPress: 51 - 75 / 750 レビュー

by v k

2021年2月21日

This course (Build a Full Website using WordPress) is very informative. After completing the course; students will be able to build a website using WordPress. Thanks, Stacy!

by Abdul W B T I

2020年6月28日

Coursera is actually very friendly and especially the teachers there were friendly and I didn't feel the burden like I feel in my college because of there friendly behavior

by Himanshi Y

2021年6月5日

It's a good course for an intermediate and it will boost your curiosity to move onto another level. so anyone can definately go for higher level of this particular topic.

by Areeb U R

2020年8月31日

It is a good course for absolute starters in wordPress. I learned a lot through this course and this course can do wonders for a new creater who wants to learn this tool.

by Christian T

2020年10月10日

This was a great course that I am proud to put on my resume to let future employers know that I am ready and able to make websites on wordpress thanks to this course!

by Hein T

2021年11月25日

I​t is fascinating function to use cloud server during learning along with guided screen is side by side. You don't need to have software to get hands-on training.

by Lisa M

2020年11月11日

Great course! Love the interactive aspect which made this so practical and easy to learn. The Lecturer made the information easy to understand and follow along.

by Vaishnvee S S

2020年9月4日

Amazing Course... I have developed amazing website using this course. Very informative, and valuable course for all the beginers in the web development field.

by muhammod h

2021年11月10日

it is a great course for the starter. but you must have the basic idea about wordpress otherwise it will be seems hard. but it is really nice and easy course.

by Jevita M S

2020年7月13日

Trying to navigate through WordPress without instruction is literal hell. The instructor covered most of the functionalities that we need to build a website.

by Monindra R

2021年4月11日

Thanks you god. I achieved my certificate from coursera. Thank you for this course trainer. Beginner trying to complete this course it's really helpfully.

by Sonu B D

2021年5月11日

It was good experience to learn - Buid a Full Website using WordPress. Instructor explained very well. It is best for the beginners. Thank You Coursera.

by John S

2020年10月29日

It is a great course but it only covers the basics, I expected to learn more. But the content is great and the instructor explains everything very well.

by Sayan B

2022年1月2日

It was a very informative session and I completely learnt using Word Press and I am fairly confident that I can use these skills to land an internship.

by Namrata R

2020年8月5日

It was a great way to get started with WordPress. Very informative and reliable. If you can give two hours of your time, go for this guided project.

by Tauhid A

2020年6月6日

A very good project. Instructions were really clear and easy. Just wanted to learn more but apart from this, the project was a great experience.

by Anna K

2020年9月18日

Good overview of how to build a website. Take this course if you've never build a website and want to get one up and running within the hour.

by Mohamed I

2021年5月28日

Instructor was a good person who explain every step you made, I recommend any one want to learn to build a website to begin with this course.

by Stefan R

2020年9月20日

This project helped me to learn to do a website. I have no background regarding this field and yet it was at ease that I learned this course.

by gauri s

2020年5月14日

I have been struggling to understand the basics of creating a website - thanks to coursera for the amateurs like us to get it right.

by Himanshu K G

2020年7月7日

It was a lovely experience. I learned a lot from it. Pretty good choice for the people who want to learn how to build a website.

by Angel O M C

2020年11月18日

Good course for beginers like me, and know i have a good introduction about creating my website using Wordpress. Thanks a lot.

by Zain M

2020年6月4日

It was short Course for beginners. She explained everything efficiently. Looking forward for an Advanced level course from her

by Dawa T S

2021年1月17日

coursera is an awsome platform for starting learners. any student can learn thousands of skills within a short span of time.

by Eden H

2020年8月22日

It was great, but be prepared, the instructor goes pretty quickly. Easy to understand though and an overall great project!