Chevron Left
Build a Full Website using WordPress に戻る

Coursera Project Network による Build a Full Website using WordPress の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.4
3,091件の評価
732件のレビュー

コースについて

By the end of this project, you will create a full web-site that is attractive and user friendly using a free content management system, WordPress. You will learn how to create a website utilizing themes and plug-ins using the web creation tool. You’ll have a virtual space to showcase your business with customers who want to stay connected. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

人気のレビュー

JB

2020年9月11日

This is a very good course. Short, simple buy extremely helpful. I thank the instructor and Coursera for this wonderful course. I recommend this course to my friends and colleagues immediately.

MA

2020年8月31日

Friend Here Your Videos So Excellent Nice #Mytv786 1st like and comment yesss n view stay connected always. Nice video big like👍Done I hope you come back👍👍👍👍👍❤️ 💙💛🌸🌸🌺🌺🍃🌱🌷💐🌿🌱💓 #Mytv786,

フィルター:

Build a Full Website using WordPress: 76 - 100 / 750 レビュー

by Simeon K

2021年2月28日

Looks great but there could be more in the future about using plugins and creating menus other than just linking pages.

by Rahim M

2020年9月3日

A very good project type course. Thanks a lot. I suggest everyone can do this course & learn a lot and make own website.

by Ali A G

2021年10月17日

I am very happy that i took this course it a valueble course needed nowadays, so i am pleased to have this certificate.

by Srishti C

2020年9月25日

This was very helpful and precise, best thing for learners who are already in web dev but want to learn some new tools.

by Sreeja C

2020年6月6日

I liked it a lot and i have learned many things newly and i created by my own and very happy to do that,Thanks for that

by Fatema R

2021年4月14日

Well, this course helps you to build a website using on-demand WordPress. It was great time completing this project.

by Juvy A M V

2020年10月19日

Love it. I have learned something new. my knowledge of wordpress is outdated so this is a great refresher for me.

by Michele M D

2021年1月9日

Thank you for the wonderful class. I love this. I have learned so much and will be taking more of these classes.

by RAVI P

2021年1月6日

This guided project is very helpful for me as a beginner in website building. Thanks to Instructor and Coursera.

by Brian M L

2021年2月12日

The course was straightforward. I learned a lot of new things that I intend to apply in a career in the future.

by Gul S A

2021年2月17日

This was the really simple and helpful course. It is best to learn how to create a blog website in WordPress.

by Debbie A B

2020年9月24日

Loved this course, the length was perfect. I now have the skills to create my own Wordpress website. Thanks

by Lyubov S

2021年7月23日

Fast and easy step by step instructions to follow and design website in Wordpress. Thank you for teaching.

by ULPAGODA P A S B K

2020年11月6日

This is one the best courses for beginners who interest building a dynamic website without using any code.

by Ali H

2020年10月21日

awsome content and need to improve the practice exercise and should be video lectures for this tutorials

by Mukesh S

2021年8月6日

I'm so satisfied with this project. Very helpful and understandable language with a perfect trainer.

by Farwah S

2020年7月3日

I found this course really very helpful. Thanks to Stacy. I would suggest people to learn from it.

by Tariq A M

2020年9月27日

Amazing course. Was able to build a complete website before even finishing the course.

thank you!

by M S R

2021年1月21日

A very good short course about building a full website using WordPress. Thanks to the trainer.

by Ansari M s M a

2020年8月13日

This course help me to understand how people edit their websites and published it to the world

by Vraj P

2020年9月7日

Very good and detailed project and making a website with WordPress is essay than writing ppt.

by SUMITRA S

2020年7月9日

A guide to building a proper website of one's own in simple steps and definite time interval.

by Wajiha M I

2021年1月30日

I got a good understanding of making websites using WordPress.

Thank you to the Instructor.

by Akina K

2020年12月25日

The course was just right for my objective, and the guidance given was very effective!

by Nuwan D

2021年4月6日

I have a good foundation in the skills but need more practice to become proficient .